You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 30Article 542648

Kejetia redevelopment project designs changed; only 110 cars can access facility

Read Comments Comments (10)

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana professor in science divine healing 0244908520and protection
    joining secrete society
    invisible healing HIV peoples
    power of the darkness contact professor in science divine and t ...

• Tawiah 6 years ago

Which school did the journalist go to?

• Ali Baba A 6 years ago

Abusuafm your journalist who wrote this article did not pass his basic grammar examination

• Kizito 6 years ago

Eii Ghana! So, every project under Mahama needs to be condemned. What kind of mentality do we have in this country?

• Kobea 6 years ago

I said it longtime ago I'm not a contractor but I see it coming. I said kejetia is not going to hold more dan 200 cars Oyiwa

• Evans A 6 years ago

Eei, waa look instead of them to construct a new one at either Koforidua, Bolgatanga or takoradi see what they are rather doing, please Nana don't touch it at all build a new one for the country to move forward.

• Come get me 6 years ago

Gyimiiiiii Paa nie? Can't wait to see how disappointed people like u will look after the term of ur God Nana comes to an end....

• Evans A 6 years ago

Oh my brother, you can say that again

• Senior man 6 years ago

That's your prayers right??
    As a patriotic citizen, praying for de president to fail??

• Akora 6 years ago

Better to have few cars with comfort than to have 1000 cars with chaos