You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 23Article 540313

Ghana Revenue Authority retrieves 15 million cedis from Sinopec

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

Another four year term for the NDC criminals would have sent Ghana to the dark ages. This is how wicked, selfish, stupid and greedy our politicians are. Disgusting bunch of pigs.

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

GOD IS GREAT TO END-UP JM-NDC Govt.

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

That is NDC's stock in trade. A group of renowned fraudsters and nation wreckers who are always directed by their stomachs. A bunch of propagandists square pegs in round holes who can even convince an Eskimo to buy a deep fre ...

• Sanity 6 years ago

Nii Joromi you hit the nail right on the head, just can't say more, you are right.

• THE DON 6 years ago

It is really amazing and mind boggling, the sheer magnitude of corruption that took place under the previous administration of John Mahama. Wow!!!!! Wickedness of the highest order! So do these guys have a conscience at all? ...

• Lopez 6 years ago

These so called international companies see our leaders as greedy bastards and so will always take advantage of us. Our press also are only interested in unproductive issues just as our rubber stamp previous parliamentarians ...

• Oklemekuku. 6 years ago

NDC thieves, they have the gust to criticise NPP government of doing this and for only 5 months in government. NDC should never come to power again. They are bunch of evils people who don't have the country at heart. Jail the ...

• Emmanuel Osei- Asibey - Atlanta 6 years ago

And you have people in Ghana still hoping and praying that Mahama comes back as president. Unbelievable! Ghana must work again!

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

The call for mahama is not for his success in future elections but as a means to regroup a an excessively divided party. Now the ndc is suffering from leadership and ownership crises. The latter day saints now want to dismemb ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Oh, NDC Killed Ghana. THIEVES!!!!!

• JESSY 6 years ago

Should we just make them refund the monies? they should be brought before the law and jailed. NDC(MAHAMA) IS A CURSE FOR ON GHANA

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

God bless you Dr. Steve Manteay.

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

When we say NDC people are incompetent, corrupt and greedy; they say the want evidence. Very soon the evidence shall flood the whole country for the doubting Thomases.

• kwam 6 years ago

Hmmmm, why must our own people we trusted and elected to represent us continue to stab us in the back at the least opportunity they get just to make money for themselves.? Ghanaians must take a second look at the sort of peop ...

• NANAAMA 6 years ago

I see a great opportunity for the government to sack all accomplices in such criminal activities, jail them and replace them with those who want to work. This will solve the unemployment problems. Seize their assets too. Nana ...

• Kofi Thompson 6 years ago

Bravo, Dr. Steve Manteaw. Having alerted the authorities one hopes that a forensic audit will be carried out quickly to unravel this egregious example of transfer pricing facilitating the massive ripoff of Mother Ghana.

Ab ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Mahama the most useless president ever.Knows nothing next to corruption!

• Sensibility at work. 6 years ago

Npp mps were they sleeping in parliament before ndc finished the project?npp and ndc are all the same people in different parties.you wait n see the end of npp 4yrs we will hear n see worse

• John 6 years ago

You are lair tell Ghanaian's you were on the pocket of spia yankey. U will be exposed

• Joe Gunter.. 6 years ago

In fact as the days go by,Ghanaians come to realize that we had a get in God's image as a President in John Mahama,a complete waste of precious time.Since this man did not know the value of the office he held,he run the count ...

• Balaraba 6 years ago

May God bless you and continue to strengthen you Dr. Steve Manteyaw

• Papa Yaw, Botianor 6 years ago

This man is corrupt at ISODEC so i wonder how he get the gust to critize people

• NICH 6 years ago

Useless post and waste of space. ISODEC is a Think Tank and not a company.

• MARTIN AMIDU 6 years ago

Steve Manteaw is a first class criminal. This is a fraudster who has never driven a registered vehicle. All the vehicles this thief drives are trade plates. Do you know why?

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Look at them the ndc thieves, are trying to denigrate this patriotic man who has opened the Pandora box. Who listen to you? Ndc has no credibility in Ghana and there is nobody you can convince again, Shame,shame on you thie ...

• OPNINPA 6 years ago

WHERE WAS STEVE MANTEAW ALL THIS TIME. HAS HE JUST RESURRECTED FROM THE GRAVE?

• Agya Wusu 6 years ago

oooooooh ndc the devils, you still have the opportunity to talk about NPP. Looking at the way you took money and corrupted contracts for your selfish gains. You will be staying in opposition for good . God will publish you an ...

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

OOOH NDC HUUUUUU,CRIMINAL,EVILS,GANGANTURE THIEVES,NDC WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN FOOOOLS

• gozzy ene 6 years ago

if john come back ,is a success to nana addo again . but we should let him brings the monies he stole and spend to the people

• K.K 6 years ago

NDC were and are not worried when one calls them thieves. Initially the deputy minister told Ghanaians she has to make million dollars before she leaves office .If she can make it then what about the rest? Asem sebe

• Nanfuri 6 years ago

NOISE MAN

• Musa K, 6 years ago

There's no party colour in corruption in Ghana. So l am surprised some contributors behave and spin out garbage like robots. I know some NPP appointees for many years personally and they are not angels. So some stupid and inf ...

• yaa 6 years ago

E!!!!!!! create loot and share paa nie. We thank God NDC is out of power they would have collapsed Ghana. They should all be wxpossed and sent to jail. corrupt and shameless bunch of liars. THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES. HOW COME?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Well done, Dr. These are the people we need the country for nation building, not the likes of the Mahama brothers and friends whose only aim is to enrich themselves by cheating the rest of Ghanaians

• Luqman Awudu ,Tamale 6 years ago

the npp government should immediately arrest the thieves who were responsible for inflating the Atuabo gas project. this will bring sanity into the oil and gas sector

• Kalambani 6 years ago

So Dr Sipa Yankey has not learnt from his inprisionment eh?

• Alan Kay 6 years ago

kwer this is really bad paaaaaa create loot and share paa neei

• K KAY 6 years ago

If I was NDC sympathiser, I would bow my head down in shame. People in NDC are still defending these corrupt officials. What's going on? Lord have mercy!

• bright 6 years ago

Ghana is working again, all this criminals should be put to jail

• THE DON 6 years ago

It is really amazing and mind
    boggling, the sheer
    magnitude of corruption
    that took place under the
    previous administration of
    John Mahama. Wow!!!!!
    Wickedness of the highest
    order! So do these guys
    have a conscience ...

• Mama T 6 years ago

Chris Wilmot was the financial engineer and the front and middleman for Sipa Yankey and Kofi Buah in all the stealing from Ghana Gas. 40 million is a whole lot less than how much they paid for the inferior quality pipes which ...