You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 20Article 539667

Galamsey queen exposed

Read Comments Comments (119)

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

The most dangerous liar.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• Onasis 6 years ago

I don't believe this story. It sounds like propaganda tool of the NPP. If my guess is right, IT IS PURE WICKEDNESS on the part of the NPP.

• Freddie 6 years ago

If it is not true, then go and bail her out of jail. This is the reason why a lot of rouges like her had gotten away with heinous crimes. She will surely face justice as Ghana cannot afford to harbor people like Aisha who onl ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

GO AHEAD AND CHURN OUT SUCH AFTER THOUGHT LIES! HAAAAAHAÀHAA. ALL THESE WHILE AFTER THE AYARIGA CONNECTION, ITS NOW ANOTHER STORY, GO AHEAD, THE STORY IS MEANT FOR US THE PUBLIC, YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS!!!!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Useless information. The king of galamsey is chairman Wontumi. Is he also NDC?

• Gracee 6 years ago

Where was environmental protection

• jim 6 years ago

This guy in is just lying for money ????,stupid fool, you think someone is in to this stupid lie ? Foool

• APONKYE 6 years ago

What do you expect in a country ruled by liars? Obviously evil lies.

Who will believe these lies? Anyone who believes these must see the chief psychiatrist immediately for urgent intervention.

• elbee 6 years ago

have u gone to check urs

• aponkye jealousy 6 years ago

you go die from jealousy ooooo.hahaha.lies? examen yourself wai hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Ben 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo should sit up and start prosecuting the nation wreckers

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Stupid liar & article
    Very funny; what's new except a useless man :: KWODWO or whatever fake story from fake man to gain popularity n favor from NNP? Nothing credible in the story.
    Comment on ArticleReply

• Val 6 years ago

The name is npp not nnp siaa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

What about the menace of armed robbery and threat of Fulani herdsmen? Release the soldiers on them and clamp on the Fulani herdsmen. How can we have our house on fire when we send our troops on peacekeeping in Somalia, Lebano ...

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

"WILD DOGS"? Please come again!!

• Alhaji Ishaq Ibrahim 6 years ago

What is wrong for her supporting NDC as a party . Is it a crime ?

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

No it is not illegal, but because she was dishing 'Ghana's money' to them they allowd her to wreck their country.

NDC are unpatriotic thieves.

• prick 6 years ago

is he not helping ur party with galamsay money?

• Amapaa 6 years ago

Yes, if she gets away with destroying the water we drink then it is worse than criminal. It is genocide

• Obidoba jk 6 years ago

Is she a Ghanaian citizen who can decide on our fate or because all of u guys don't know what is to be a forieigner, come to America and other developed nations and see.
    A non citizen of a country has no right to belong or t ...

• Kulus boy 6 years ago

Stupid ignorant idiotic fool. Which part of the USA are you? And you think whatever is wring in the US is wrong in the whole world? Use your brains please.

• elbee 6 years ago

no its absolutrly foolishness and stupidity.how can a reasonable person stress him/herself and give out the money earned to ndc foolishly.tweeaaaa

• Grace 6 years ago

Yes it's a crime. A Chinese has no business deciding for us who should form the government and our constitution frowns on that

• Koomie. 6 years ago

Deport this kid to china if she can't abide by our laws

• karo 6 years ago

Leave the beautiful queen alone you bloody fucking NPP thugs. It will come to nothings. She is right in all that was said.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Yes, you are one of those ass-kissing persons, who sees any light-skin foreigner as some kind of a god. Go and worship her at the Nsawam prison.

• Obidoba jk 6 years ago

You are a stupid fool!

• koffi parker 6 years ago

why feature such trash

• arkaah kofi 6 years ago

And so what? Is NDC an illegal party? What kind ignorance is that? She can choose to support any party at all she wants, it's her money.

• Freddie 6 years ago

No it is not her money. It your stolen money (Ghana money). You are a fool because you do not know that her purpose of being in your own backyard (country)is to do illegal mining. You do not sound like a rational thinking hum ...

• elbee 6 years ago

it is madness,foolishness and bulshit to even support the damm evil baha ndc party

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

You are the biggest fool ever, stupid fool, you sit there for the yollow whore to destroyed our land. Moron like u

• Livingstone Ekpe 6 years ago

I believe strongly that this news is politically influenced. This is a bad news.

• HONEST MAN 6 years ago

CRITICAL NATIONAL ISSUE YOU ARE POLICISING NDC/NPP, SAFE DRINKING WATER HAS NO POLITICAL COLOUR , THIS AN IDIOT, WE WILL LOSE THE FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY IF WE POLITICIZE IT.

• Albert 6 years ago

Lying to gain favour

• mimi 6 years ago

So what??

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Very funny; what's new except a useless man :: KWODWO or whatever fake story from fake man to gain popularity n favor from NNP? Nothing credible in the story.

• Ari 6 years ago

What do you take us for, we have grown pass this concocted stories. Stop that nonsense and fulfill your campaign promises

• elbee 6 years ago

when it is coming it is doing.wait,this is just the beginning.the special prosecutor will come very soon for people like u who have started panicking.

• Eric Opoku 6 years ago

Only those who don't think twice they will believe this kind of ananse story just win the favour somebody.
    The question is was the said Kwadzo or whatever they called him an NDC member in 2016.
    It is not very strange for ...

• dogg 6 years ago

Eric Opoku, the article says he was her HOUSE BOY not lover. Please read and understood before you comment in an uninformed manner.

• keni 6 years ago

He observed watch and saw the evidence and when it was right timing exposing this She devil Queen to the world. This is how when you allow any one close to you thinking you are doing them a favour back fires to haunt you if y ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

I WOULD HAVE BELIEVED IT BUT DAILY GUIDE IS SHIT AS KAPOWEPOWE AND FREDDIE BLAY

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

I've seen that some Ghanaians are so stupid and dumb. So, how galamsey has destroyed our lands, do they feel happy? Ghanaians always regard themselves as wise but I don't see it. Which nation on earth, will allow Ghanaians to ...

• EDDIE 6 years ago

This is Daily Guide "BULL SHIT" to paint the NDC black. Hatred will kill some people sharp.

• john mahama 6 years ago

What are you people waiting for? Send this woman back to her country.

• MI@Maryland, usa 6 years ago

If u can't find evidence to procecute delta force where will u find evidence to price cute this fine lady? Npp fools

• elbee 6 years ago

kwaseabull.she is a fine lady so we should leave her.its pity and beyond understanding that some ghanaian still believe in ndc.why?is it illiteracy or a curse? Maybe its a curse.... Go and see a True Man of God for deliveranc ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

The NDC was bent on selling the country to the highest bidder. No wonder that the country almost fell apart during their tenure. National Destroyers Corporation indeed. What a shame that a country like Ghaña was turned into ...

• WHO JAH BLESS,AWAL BARBER COOPPER SAL 6 years ago

Hahaha I lougth enter 1vilage1dam,hahaha smell fufu and bugri nabu,trush paper daily guide,eeii Nadmo with 5 deputies, public purse U are in trouble,BAWUMIA THE LIAR,PLS AKUFFU ADDO GHFUOR ABRE!

• DL& D consult 6 years ago

DL & D consult with partnership with DL &D engineering is organizing a 4 week customer service professional training for:
    Customer service professional
    Sales executives?
    Students
    And this interested in customer service t ...

• Private Mensah 6 years ago

It's the corrupt politicians that deserves the blame

• Freddie 6 years ago

Okay, Buddy. You go to China and get yourself in some illegal business and see what happens to you!!

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• GhanaMassai 6 years ago

If you want us to believe your Ananse rubbish...You should drink 3 liters of H2o.

• Ayariga di tw3 6 years ago

This chinese woman is very pretty , how come she allowed this ugly ayariga to put his dick in her. Ghanaians must arrest ayariga asap for the atopa in place of authorising galamsey permits. He had defiled all these Chinese w ...

• Penis 6 years ago

WHEN NDC RULES GHANA SUFFERS

• Jkmo 6 years ago

This is MPP Kumasi story we are talking about delta forces

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Kwadwo you are a foolish lair.When were you sacked and when was this woman arrested?Stop lying bcos God is watching you.God can strike you with thunder and lightening

• ADE 6 years ago

IT COSTS LESS THAN GHS10.00 TO TELL THESE LIES TO ENABLE HIM GET FUFU FOR THE HOUSE.

• kwabena 6 years ago

Foolish Npp kwadwo liar,and foolish Npp writer.Kill her if you can.Nonsense article.

• xxyz 6 years ago

she took advantage of the corrupt system in the country; she would have supported any party that was in power as long as there were corrupt people who would assist her in her endeavour; Ghanaians are simply stupid

• Afia 6 years ago

She was ur boss, u were her house boy n again she was ur ex girlfriend. This is indeed hilarious. Who will believe u Kwadwo???

• Bonsu 6 years ago

It's only a fool who will believe such stupid story

• KOFI ASARE 6 years ago

We are now wide awake. This chick and bull story would not be accepted by any right thinking mind. It has no basis. Is it because he was sacked? Can we even identify this fellow? Anybody can be called Kojo or Kofi or Kwasi. T ...

• Tsotsoo 6 years ago

This Aisha woman should be deported immediately. She is persona non grata period. Don't bring legalities to hinder her deportation. She is an enemy to the state.

• Prof Botswana 6 years ago

Fredy blay shame up to you with your gutter news paper.

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    master of the night grand master spiritualist0244908520 in Ghana call; for black magic rituals money
    protection joining o cultism secret society like Freemason money power i ...

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    master of the night grand master spiritualist0244908520 in Ghana call; for black magic rituals money
    protection joining o cultism secret society like Freemason money power i ...

• Aduasa 6 years ago

Why do some of you on this forum don't believe in this story? So do you want this Chinese or other foreigners come to our country and loot our national wealth away? No matter what all the sympathizers of Aisha will do, it wil ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

This group of nation wreckers called NDC must never again dream of coming back to power!

• Luze 6 years ago

Stop this village politics, this properganda would not change the mind of we those who sees nothing good about npp government. No salary for most civil servants especially we teachers and you think this nonsense will keep as ...

• elbee 6 years ago

luze,are u a professional teacher or one of the mahama boys who were given last minute appointments?i don't need ur answer.But if u are are one of them then i will advise u to get a new job bcs u will never and ever be paid t ...

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

I found it strange to believe this concocted story by this useless fool call kwajdo where is wontumi and the likes who are galamsey kingpins in our country you left that useless wontumi the Ghanaian man and dealing with an ex ...

• elbee 6 years ago

what does our laws say about galamsey?first of all it is a crime for a foreigner to do galamsey.moreover ur useless party ndc were in power for 8years and they saw nothing wrong with those illigal miners.Now NPP is in power a ...

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

The story is full of lies and inconsistencies. ghanaweb.com is becoming conduit for dirty and cheap politics. This particular news item was posted some days ago.

• Gud 6 years ago

Fools always liar

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Stupid house boy. Bloody scoundrel. Nonsense. Can 5000 t-shirts win election for ndc? Nonsense. Hungry house boy

• Nana 6 years ago

Very useless story prepared for foooools to believe.

• GRANDPA DR. KUMAH? 6 years ago

A foreign invader who cannot battle militarily, resorts to poisoning the whole population even though we have the Armed Forces, Wise men and Some other Ghanaians

• The Guy 6 years ago

so do you want me to believe this story? concocted story like this?
    what are the name of those ndc gurus?
    what is the name of the house boy aaa ',you said Kwadwo, is kwadwo a name? instead of you to search for better st ...

• fella 6 years ago

Stupidity at its Peak. How do you expect Ghanaian intellectuals to be convinced by this poor journalism superintended by Gina Blay ?

• Tand T 6 years ago

Investigations are ongoing so there is no stupid story, every piece of info is important..

• lion 6 years ago

RUBBISH !

• kk 6 years ago

I'm much worried, we vote for Nana to presicute the nation wrecker's, Nana what are u doing arrest them n collect the money to move GH forward,our hope is in u pls.

• Dakuciki Sadauki 6 years ago

DAILY GUIDE thrives ONLY on gutter journalism. Why so many speculations in what is expected to be a hard news.
    Anyway, being a boot licker to the party in power, one should understand that they write to please their paymaste ...

• kk 6 years ago

Nana if u don't prosicute this national wrecker's ,know that u
    have only 4 years iI say 4 years we will vote against u mark my words

• Dessie 6 years ago

Well;the video of her room shows NPP .T.shirts as well:useless politicians in the country

• Nature 6 years ago

Oh Kwodwo this your madness has come back oh. That is why they say that no matter how healed a mad person is there usually is a small amount reserved.
    My question anyway to the journalist is couldn't you detect that the guy ...

• elbee 6 years ago

yes u are ryt,once a mad man is a mad man.Dont also forget that once an incompetent dead goat is forever an incompetent dead goat.keep this too in mind

• Kwabena K 6 years ago

If you are exposing someone, come out and let's see you that you're real. Stupid journalism in Ghana. As for daily guide, all the world's problems are caused by ndc. Incompetent journalism

• Leslie 6 years ago

A waste of everybody's time.
    What type of journalism is this.?
    No wonder ghanaweb can never be like daily graphic

• Fujis 6 years ago

I never knew the NDC had such deranged people who keep mooning when it comes to truth speaking. If u guys can't join us to rule stay back and watch us do the right thing

• NANA YAW 6 years ago

Kwadwo if Aisha have not sacked you would you have the courage to expose all these?

• donaldini 6 years ago

Why didn't you come out all that whilst after she was arrested and you now making all this revelations bro. If indeed you were sacked because you voted Akoffu Addo you should have reveals earlier bro pls come again. And said ...

• kwadwo 6 years ago

even i child knows propaganda of u idiots in power(npp). a calculated attempt to divert people's attention from delta 8. u can do watever . we r regretin voting for u people

• Asaase Asa 6 years ago

What's this publication about??? Simply diversion!!Absolutely nonsensical!

• Johnny 6 years ago

Only in Ghana you keep hearing fake news, nonses

• BABZY 6 years ago

LIES SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Never mind 6 years ago

why u didn't expose her by then? U really a lier and the same time a thief u need to jailed so that next time u will not lie

• Never mind 6 years ago

why u didn't expose her by then? U are really a lier and the same time a thief u need to jailed so that next time u will not lie

• bala 6 years ago

Kwasia Npp useless dead goat.who pay you ...you will did hot afternoon.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

NPP is a useless political party with no aim. Very visionless indeed. How will this useless revelation put food on our table?

• Merciful 6 years ago

Galamsey Queen Exposed??? And so what you are talking Chinese what about Fulanis is this country for them ? OK if you talk Chinese you talk about the Fulani because these country is not for them Fulani people cost more harm f ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

There's.nothing new in this exposure.she in a house it's only the blind who can't but can hear n smell if u want to be heard in come to light then go ahead moreso you've not been invited to give evidence can u name one or two ...

• Kwame Addo 6 years ago

I bet Daily Guide has nothing to write. Foreigner comes to do illegal business when you were all in Ghana and didn't write or investigate until your party in power, I will call you all fools. Stop wasting our ears with such f ...

• Kwamoko USA 6 years ago

Guess Mahama is on this insane chinese's hit list. Release more videos. But why was NDC embroiled in never-ending shitty stuffs like that? Mahama, a former visa pimp at the Japanese embassy became president??? OMG....Ghana w ...

• Ayariga bu atopa 6 years ago

Can this woman voice be heard by Ghanaians, l think we are pushing her sayings under the carpet if we have time to listen to her then more truth will come out for us to know how we can deal with the bad leaders in the country ...

• Ayariga bu atopa 6 years ago

Can this woman voice be heard by Ghanaians, l think we are pushing her sayings under the carpet if we have time to listen to her then more truth will come out for us to know how we can deal with the bad leaders in the country ...

• Rockson 6 years ago

Aisha is not an d paryrate. She is an ???? immigrant exploiting Ghana waterbed with harmful Chemicals to kill Ghanaians. A very crafted organized crime against the nation as A whole. Where is are our lawyers who have organize ...

• Rockson 6 years ago

Aisha is not an d paryrate. She is an ???? immigrant exploiting Ghana waterbed with harmful Chemicals to kill Ghanaians. A very crafted organized crime against the nation as A whole. Where is are our lawyers who have organize ...

• K B 6 years ago

This Chinese lady kingpin should be deported immediately. If Aisha set free she would create a militant in Ghana as it's in delta oil state of Nigeria. No second chance for Aisha, no second chance for illegal mining. If Ghan ...

• Ben 6 years ago

This kind of mind boggling liars are just too much for the Ghanaian. Please beware that you are no more campaigning,please fix the numerous problems and stop painting every thing black in the country.

• Kusi 6 years ago

If you know the names of your so call big men and the NDC people who visited her house why don't you named them.I think Ghanaians want to know those people.

• Danlami 6 years ago

And so what?. Look at this fool

• Yaa 6 years ago

News from Ghana is always depressing and reading the comments make you realize how brainless Ghanaians are. VERY SAD.