Allow us to work else all die be die – small scale mining group to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Concern 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Ghana's Glory. 6 years ago

Frank Osei is indeed stupid and blind!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

JUST TEY IT AND THE WHOLE GHANAIANS WILL STOEM AT YOUR PLACE TO BURN YOU ALIVE, VILLAGER GALAMSEY FOOL

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Mr all die be die over to you. This is your own slogan and these (galamseyers) are your own boys. When all wise people are trying to come up with beautiful wise sayings just look at what you could only come up with. Now the b ...

• common senses 6 years ago

Fucking pepeni

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

I believe this small scale miners are backed by NDC to kick against the NPP government. But in spite of all efforts, your hypocrisy is known by the whole world. Do not sabotage the recovery effort of the gov't because we want ...

• stateman 6 years ago

You deserves it you voted for him let him do his job as a president

Wise up

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How much did he steal from u.

• nii nuertey abladey 6 years ago

walla akorfa aba tsrorhui. truelyall die be die

• Skeptic 6 years ago

Why are there no stories about the way the galamsey mining is contaminating the water. According to some, more than 60% of the water is screwed. All die be die. We will surely all die without water! Find new ways of creat ...

Wise man God bless u

• Donald Trump 6 years ago

The Government should come out with guide lines as to how to operate as a small scale miner in the country.

• Umknown 6 years ago

Which guidelines. Is illegal so there is no guidelines for it.

• mahama 6 years ago

Frank is indeed Dump

• Jkmo 6 years ago

That was not the promise Nana ADDO and his bunch of liars gave you. They said they would help you regularise ur operations now the story has changed

• efo 6 years ago

@jkmo
    Please the galamsay situation was bad under JDM
    so allow the person who wants to rectify it do so

• obi 6 years ago

nonsense u wana work and allowing this galamsy people damaging all the areas and water body and u dont report them

• Bbb. 6 years ago

Think of the environment and the destructive elements you and majority of selfish FOOLS are doing to our country.Respect our water bodies and the future generations.Pray for Mahama's come back to sell and to destroy our count ...

• Nana Akwah 6 years ago

The braggart should be pursued and arrested.

Such miscreants should not be allowed to mingle with the society.

• Ziggy Bonney 6 years ago

Stupid,idiotic and a bastard! Bring it on! Ghana is ready to meet you in those pits. Baboon! Bring it on fast! why 3 days?

• agyeman 6 years ago

IS MAN IS SIMPLY ABSURD. CAN'T HE SEE THE DEGRADATION HE AND HIS HENCHMEN HAVE CREATED? IS IT BECAUSE OF MONEY? WHICH HE WILL DIE AND LEAVE BEHIND? SO OUR WATER AND FARMING LANDS SHOULD BE DESTROYED? THESE ARE THE KIND OF PEO ...

• efo 6 years ago

Fool talks, covered with NDC mask.

• SMELT THE EXCAVATORS 6 years ago

Send all the equipment, the excavators to the scrap yard for smelting. We repeat send the over 500 excavators to the scrap yard for smelting either than that, there will be major uproar in this country.

I support

• Nkansah 6 years ago

You can go to hell.We can`t allow you to destroy our water bodies and farmlands with or without licences.What is wrong is wrong.

• O A 6 years ago

No way! The damage done to the environment by you guys is very alarming.

See this one too

• Pelicles 6 years ago

This guy should be arrested and sent to jail without questions being asked. Why? He is just stupid. On whose land is he trying to mine the gold?

Ghanaians have taken a stance against galamsey and nothing will change that. ...

• kofi 6 years ago

Stupid you are going to die not the president

• Skippy 6 years ago

All die be die akufo addo...hahaa...

• SHAMO 6 years ago

THIS IS VERY SEROUS, DRINKING WATER IS MORE IMPORTANT TO HUMANS LIFE, THE GHANA GOVERNMENT MUST DO SOMETHING ABUOT THIS AND HOW TO HELP THE COMMUNITY TO COME OUT OF THAT OPERATION, THE GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO CRATE MORE JOBS TO H ...

• Henry, Ghambia 6 years ago

Am shocked howmghana has become so lawless. Everything has got a political colour. So can't the government enact a law to out-law Galamsey? Look at how this man is threatening the whole country. When our environment is deteri ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Look at these idiots and destroyers of our land trying to make waves with such stupid utterances. Why should Ghana allow these animals to even see the light of day destroying our land. Well, the blame goes to that buffoon ca ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Really are you that fucking dumb or what you want the President to give you chance to destroy the water and land so you work you a fool apuuuu

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Which is the fact

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Wontumi is behind this people too, just like the delta forces. That twerp

• Yaw London 6 years ago

Mr man come again

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

THAT CAN BE ARRANGED.

• Umknown 6 years ago

The Ghanaian people must not allow this foolishness to continue.They can operate but not on the Ghanaian lands.Enough of the foolishness or buffoonery.

• Haruna Adamu 6 years ago

U are big fool are u stilwaiting for nana to tell u when u want to aldie be die do and see horro

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

The prophecy by some prophets that there will be terrorist group in Ghana is gradually manifesting. Delta force and this galamsey threat should be treated with all the seriousness it deserves. All Ghanaians must support the g ...