You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 10Article 536471

Owusu Bempah is new Ghana Gas Communications Director

Read Comments Comments (25)

• KK 7 years ago

whaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Am i dreaming or what.Ghana is descending into a true banana republic, you either get appointed by giving out goats or insulting everyone.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Absolutely

• Akosua 7 years ago

Reward for the role of JJ and Mama Nana Konadu. Evidence of their hard work against the loss of NDC. JJ NDC says ayekoo

• Dd 7 years ago

Kwasea bi ba since when did u realized gh has been turned into banana republic? when ur mahama was awarding ur babies with sharp teeth appointments wat did u say ?stupid idiot like u. If u don't like bempah's appointment go b ...

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

With the way NDC guys communicate on this site, I won't be surprised if they get 10% in 2020. Very amateurish comments on every topic. Learn to comment intelligently and with some finesse.

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 7 years ago

Yes,he deserves the appointment.

• gee-teey 7 years ago

Congratulations Mr Bempah .Hope you will do your work with honesty to help the country.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

I confidently support this ideology by the president cos he knows this man has the can do spirit.

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

I love this guy.he deserves it

• Kweku 7 years ago

This guy really worked for the NPP and ,of course, his party(NDP).Therefore, he deserves this appointment.If Alfred Ogbamey was able to do it, why not Ernest Owusu Bempah?

• cjay 7 years ago

I'm happy for you man
    don't disappoint the president and some of us who admire you from afar

• kk 7 years ago

Make a difference is the key when you hold such position.

• Kwabena senkyire 7 years ago

Well .Owusu Bempah is my man.he has the qualities to be a winner.Happy to see you that heigh.May the good God bless you snd your work ahead.Amen.

• K K 7 years ago

It is left with Atik muhammad. He also has to be considered for a position

• K K 7 years ago

Congratulations, and make sure to set standards or benchmarks that would be emulated by all manner of persons.

• asem nokr3 7 years ago

Aboa apapo, congratulation i wish u de best in ur new job

• fella 7 years ago

Wrong footing. What's his background,? I have heard him insult Atta Mills. So he should HUMBLE himself yet a Big FALL awaits him.

• True talk 7 years ago

He deserves it congratulation Bempah,waiting for Charles Owusu's appointment,change has come!

• fred 7 years ago

Amanfo) all the way,owusu let character and integrity guide you as you take your new post .senior prempeh college is proud of you

• JAA 7 years ago

All these are irrelevant to our dear nation. Every idiot deserves appointment to pay for the lies he or she perpetrated. Useless dwarf president

• Isaac 7 years ago

Hahahahahahha,npp kwasiaforr,npp kwasiaforr,ndc kwasiaforo nkuaa.

• stateman 7 years ago

am at amazed to hear the president to appoint Ernest Owusu Bempah as communication director Ghana gas.Eee! from NDP to NPP.Stomach politician

• romeo 7 years ago

This guy worked hard to bring ndc down so he deserved anything on the table

• USA 7 years ago

Twiaaaaa