You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 09Article 536268

Railway Minister woos investors

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Kofi Gyamfi 6 years ago

We all look forward to the day when Ghana will have an extensive railway network.

• GABRIEL 6 years ago

IT A SHAME AFRICAN AND GHANA LEADERS ARE SO USELESS IN THE PAST WASTED SO MUCH BY DOING SO LITTLE IT SAD. NOW WE ARE BACK PEDDLING

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• Oyiwa 6 years ago

These are the human beings Ghana has been waiting for to develop this country. Visionaries with sharp focus on what exactly needs to be done to bring progress and prosperity to Ghana and Africa.
    For Intra-African trade to su ...

• Kwaku Adjei 6 years ago

My friends don't decieve yourselves, these same npp people destroyed Ghana railways, me? I don't think they can do anything about Ghana railways.

• kk 6 years ago

Given the plan as a new way of communicaation those who are smarter will invest heavily in this area.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THEY WILL NOT COME SO FAR AS THE COUNTRY IS STILL INFESTED WITH CORRUPT POLTICIANS AND INCAPABLE EDUCATED IN THE COUNTRY.

THEY KNOW WHY GHANA RAILWAYS BROKE DOWN ON THE WATCH OF KUFFOUR'CORRUPT GOVERNMENT,AND ITS PROPERTI ...