Akufo-Addo’s economic transformation on track – NPP

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Amaliba 8 years ago

Thank God, you came on board at the right time. NDC government would have sold Ghana for a pittance. Ibrahim Mahama would have bought all the land in Ghana. Lordina and John would have sold all the rivers in Ghana to the Chin ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

You can say that for the current admin and that if Ex Pres Kufuor. Ex Pres JM introduced systematic devt. Reduced import on items that drained forex such as rice, pharmaceuticals, poultry, sugar etc. Built hospitals for our a ...

• Komfo Anokye 8 years ago

You have sacked more than 2oooo workers. You have about 110 ministers to plunder the little resources we have. Akyem tribal dwarfs in charge of our resources. 2020 around the corner.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

WHERE IS THE TAX CUTS AND BENEFITS IN TROTRO SERVICE?
    COMPARE THIS TO THE AVIATION INDUSTRY.

• OFORI BADU 8 years ago

ECONOMIC TRANSFORMTION ON THE TALK-TALK OR ACTION TRACK? SORRY BUT YOU CAN'T FOOL US. WE DON'T SEE IT IN OUR HEALTH, EDUCATION, COST OF BASIC ITEMS IN THE MARKETS, TRANSPORTATION AND OTHER SOCIAL SERVICES IN OUR COMMUNITIES. ...

• Ato 8 years ago

Ofui badu idiot

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ECG FOR YEARS HAS ONLY BEEN DISTRIBUTING ENERGY TO HOUSEHOLD AND INDUSTRIES IN THE COUNTRY AND DOES IT MAKE SENSE FOR THE COOPERATION GHANA TO BE PRIVATZED IN THE COUNTRY.

IT IS GOING TO BE THE SAME, WHERE THE NEW NEW OWN ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO'S ECONOMIC TRANSFORMATION CANNOT BE ON TRACK, WHEN THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DO NOT HAVE TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOVATIVE SKILLS, TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW AND QUALITY SKILED WRKFORCE TO CREATE M ...