Ibrahim Mahama owes GRA GHC10 million plus - Report

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Abdulai Wuni Kassim 8 years ago

Almighty EOCO save Ghana's Economy, save the poor Ghanaian tax payer. May the Almighty Allah save us from John Wahala and his brother

• jim 8 years ago

Some of you guys just like knowledge, if those cheques where for the GRA management,will they keep taking and never tell the man? So stop making noise like children.

• King SA 8 years ago

I can't wait to see de end of de case.

• Osborn 8 years ago

GRA IS LACK KNOWLEDGE ABOUT TRANSACTION REGARDING CHEQUES. IF SOMEONE GAVE YOU CHEQUE TO CASH AND IT HAS BOUNCED,WOULDN'T YOU INFORMED THE ISSUER?
    IBRAHIM HAS NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE BOUNCING OF VARIOUS CHEQUES IF THESE ARE ...

• polobolo 8 years ago

A cheque bounces if the balance in the account is not up to amount supposed to be withdrawn. Are you saying Ibrahim did not know the balance before issuing those checks?

• polobolo 8 years ago

Cheques

• Abenaa 8 years ago

Really? And he doesn't check his account balance i guess? Wow u guys will make excuses for anything because you are blinded by politics

• Akonprekkooo 8 years ago

Really??? Do u know its a Crime to issue dud cheques? Before issuing a check make sure you have sufficiƫnt funds to clear.

• Owura Kofi- Toronto 8 years ago

If this allegation is true, all GRA and any other government officials involved in this saga must be charged for dereliction of duty, and aiding and abetting.

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

Ghanaians need to establish very strong institutions for them to become the backbone of our infant democracy.
    We need to build a strong Judicial System, a strong Legislature and a strong Executive so that each wing can check ...

• Young Patriot 8 years ago

Government rather owes Ibrahim Mahama and I hope my good President will call EOCO to order. The reason is he worked for VRA and they postponed payment of his money. Apparently he issued a post dated cheques to clear his eart ...

• Dr fake 8 years ago

Liar........paid liar

• Abenaa 8 years ago

Really? Do you believe the hogwash coming out of your mouth?

• Akonprekkooo 8 years ago

Nansins! Is GRA Ibrahim's debt collector? Is there a garnishing order empowering GRA to take over his monies. Assuming that was even the case, why did Ibrahim not raise this at higher levels to get the relevant authorities is ...

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 8 years ago

EEEEEI NDC MAHAMA AND FAMILY NOOO GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL FOR GHANIANS,

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND FAMILY ARE FINISH,IBRAHIM IS IN HOT WATER,

• Ash Yeboah 8 years ago

Arrest the GRA officials for not doing their job. Cowards and lazy arseholes

• Honey poppy 8 years ago

npp n Kennedy agyepong should be ashamed of themsleves, Kennedy is a renowned cocaine dealer under the cover of npp n cool fish business, he should stop bragging on radio.he should know that God is watching him n he will be e ...

• Abenaa 8 years ago

But now your man has been caught..let's talk about that..it's not Kens time

• Galie 8 years ago

Your party was in power for 8 years! Why didn't u investigate him and have him arrested! Bite ur thumb if u don't have anything sensible to type!

• Sibalec 8 years ago

I salute you Mr KK Amoah,you are over qualified for the post,you are the only person who can deal with this matters I know what you can do.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

IBRAHIM IS A PROFESIONAL CRIMINAL AND CAN MUST BE INVESTIGATED

• lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF STATUS DOES THE BROTHER HAS AS A CITIZENS??? GHANA IS SICK IS HE ABOVE ORDINARY PEOPLE ON THE STREET OF ACCRA OR WHAT? I JUST WANT TO KNOW SHALOM PEACE

• Sofia 8 years ago

Ibrahim will be vindicated in Jesus name.

• MASSA 8 years ago

Have they arrested John Dumelo yet, after all the noise that he stole a govt vehicle. Pay NPP no mind.

• Dicoo 8 years ago

Osborn or what your name is,you are a big foooooooool

• John boadu 8 years ago

The Ibrahim Mahama's EOCO Saga. HERE ARE THE FACTS.

I love President Mahama, but I have been exasperated by the negative tag his brother Ibrahim Mahama continues to cause him in the public eye. When I heard the latest EOCO ...

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Not only Ibrahim Mahama, let us rope in all those who have, in one way or the other, duped the country. This will serve to deter all politicians and their allies from such malpractices.

• Ib 8 years ago

Kennedy has not paid duty on his rolls Royce. GoG gives bounced cheques even as a country. At least he is not what Kennedy made us to believe that he has been dippinginto Gov and stealing money. This case is dead on arrival. ...

• Richard 8 years ago

Nonsense! What can of institutions do have as a country. The man gives dud check, not just ones but on several occasions. So if not change of government, this would have not come to public. I'm not in support of what Ibrahim ...

• Honey poppy 8 years ago

NPP n Kennedy agyeipon should be ashamed of themselves. Kennedy is a renued cocaine dealer under the cover of npp n cool fish business he will be exposed very soon