You are here: HomeBusiness2017 04 06Article 526295

Tax cuts will prolong legacy debt repayment – James Avedzie

Read Comments Comments (11)

• kledoi 7 years ago

Look.at his face like an ape.. Who voted this ugly to parliament. His mind is like his face.

• Jena 7 years ago

Why does the NDC think, that the only way for government to raise funds is taxing us to death? Government officials are paid to find the best solutions not the ordinary. Please if you are not prepared to think outside the box ...

• their cars 7 years ago

if petrol is expensive

• to take trotro 7 years ago

God help Ghana the more

• omanhene 7 years ago

STOP THE PROPAGANDA. IDIOT.

• kwam 7 years ago

On the other hand it will also reduce the cost of production to industries, and also put more money into the pockets of consumers, Hon this is the reason your party list the elections, you are just taxing people without think ...

• Jena 7 years ago

Completely insane, because he receives huge salary and kickbacks he's completely forgotten the hardship people go through.

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Ewe nii aboa. Kwasia kwa. You trokosian, kotokolian and nyebro fool. After wasting our monies, you are gyimifo) making stupid debt repayment mmoas3m here. Gyimifo)! Aren't you NDC criminals that has caused our problems? Okra ...

• Godwin 7 years ago

This NDC mp,s are very very stupid.
    They show try to learn how to govern a country from NPP before 2032.

• Philip Ahiadzro Avedzi from Tema 7 years ago

you guys should be careful.....why should you throw insults on him? sharing of ideas doesn't mean we insult each others.......so please!

• Hermon 7 years ago

Can someone pls tell this man to stop talking cos the better people like him stop talking the better will will be for mother Ghana,so that the new government can concentrate and roll out programs and policies to eradicate the ...