You are here: HomeBusiness2017 04 06Article 526169

Jobs are coming – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Silan 7 years ago

No doubt we are all waiting for those factories to start opening or popping up all over district to inspire our youths to stay in Ghana.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

any fool can say the jobs are coming

• NAZIE GERMAN 7 years ago

Zoobe-Zoobe, what is your educational qualification and that of your family? The vision is there so just wait. NDC idiots without brains. Crazy motherfuckers.

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

Alan the looter

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

No lies. We know you politicians. Jobs are coming? Good. When will they arrive?

• Direct Source 7 years ago

Talk is cheap.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

where, when, what

• romana 7 years ago

Keep on creating false hope, when it backfires that is were trouble will come. You lie your way into power instead keeping quiet you are still lying around. How many industries will be built, how many can they employ, when wi ...

• Yebo 7 years ago

Lies, lies and lies.The tragedy of the commons.

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Massa Alan when will you people stop playing with our mind? You can say this to your fellowers minus me. Apart from agriculture which the government can create jobs there all these one there one here will not work even if you ...

• zorgor 7 years ago

when are we going to stop hearing the national anthem of job is coming. when we were already told, lazy Ghanaians say economy is hard

• Mutala Tamale 7 years ago

many NDC supporters were not thinking that NPP will come to power and it has happened.so they should keep quit and look at what Nana Ado can do.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

• Kaakie 7 years ago

SOON! How soon, Alan?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

YOU FOLKS CLAIM TO BE ECONOMISTS, BUT YOU NEED TO KNOW, THIS IS NOT WHAT THE ECONOMICS TEXT BOOKS TEACHES.

HOW CAN GOVERNMENTS BE REPONSIBLE FOR MISMANAGEMENT AT THEIR PRIVATE SECTOR IN THE COUNTRY.

ITS ONLY WHEN, THE N ...

• JH New York. 7 years ago

Some of you should not be alarmed by the number of personnel, the position or the word "Deputy Minister," or the Salary that goes with it should not Scare you.One needed to be an office worker to appreciate the load of Work ...

Correction:....need more than 3 Deputy Ministers....

• Jojo 7 years ago

TALKATIVES AND NOT DOERS.

KEEP ON WITH THE EMPTY PREACHINGS THAT HAVE STILL NO FOUNDATION TO MEET THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES FACING THE COUNTRY SINCE FIFTY ONE YEARS AGO.

YOU ARE ONLY ADVISED TO KEEP YOURS ...

We are watching and waiting!

Alan Cash and not Alan K.