You are here: HomeBusiness2017 03 29Article 523494

Railway Ministry to launch community-based development project

Read Comments Comments (9)

• obtt 7 years ago

Enhance rail development in Ghana but not air at least for now. Connect effective railways to all the regional capitals. This will ease transportation of goods and services.

• Wazy 7 years ago

Mouth talk. Talk is cheap

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

kwasea

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ALL THES FOLKS HAVVE BEEN APPOINTED TO A RAILWAY SECTOR FULLY FAILING TO KNOW HOW RAILWAY INDUSTRY FUNCTIONS IN A COUNTRY.

WAS THIS FOLK NOT A MEMBER OF KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMMT WHEN RAILWAY WAS COLLAPED AND ITS ESTATES SHARED ...

• NICH 7 years ago

What have you done for your self in life? Your ranting does not make any sense. You are a sore loser, get a life and stop insulting people.

• Mark 7 years ago

Railway Minister must introduce Trams services in the cities of Ghana.
    And should also improve the Train services in Ghana.These measures will improve the economy of Ghana.

• Patriot 7 years ago

About half of all the monies being allocated to run the various ministries will be stolen by public servants.The Auditor-General will raise reports on some of them but nothing will be done to the thieves.How can the country p ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

The Railway Ministry has been established to revive rail transport to modern standards and not to get involved in community based development projects.If the Railway Ministry is diverting from fulfilling its main goal then it ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WE ARE THE BOTTOM OF SUSTAINABLE GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT, BECAUSE, GHANAIANS BE THEY EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DO NOT STILL LIKE TO BE TOLD, WHERE WE ECONOMIC BACKWARD, UNDEDEVELOPED AND HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR CO ...