Nana Addo returns from Africa CEO forum

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

awful

• Nana kwame 7 years ago

Why dont you see good things in this government well I dont blame you for your act of hatred. But well meaning Ghanainas who earns their living through sweat acknowledge him and his hood policies for us. OFUI

• kaketonti 7 years ago

CEDI,PRICE,SUICIDE,LAWLESS OVER TAKE BOLT.

shameless

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Not all Ghanaians will use the Accra Dubai facility but with free SHS, almost all Ghanaian children, within a certain age bracket, can have access to it. Look, whiles Ghanains were suffering, and Mahama even acknowledged it b ...

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense this Agbesi Kwesi...

• black power 7 years ago

indian spiritualisto244908520 in ghana
    black magic spiritualist in ghana call for all spiritual help
    black magic money?
    protection
    casting spell on some one
    promotion
    healing power of the great almal hamz ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Today it's forum, tomorrow it's conference, talk talk talk here, bragg there. Came home with nothing just cooling off with Ghana's money

This guy is just talk talk talk, someone should tell him he has won the election, I don't think he knows he has won. Still campaigning nothing to offer brainless. What a waste of space. Sad

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

THE INCOMPETENT AKUFO ADDO RETURNS HOME WITH EMPTY HANDS.

ASEM WO HO PAA.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Returns from African CEO forum which took place in Europe. what a stupid massage.

• unity 7 years ago

still waiting for reductions on electricity and water....these are the common utilities every single Ghanaian uses. Talk is cheap....Oldman start working please!!!

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Came home empty handed.Twuaaaaa

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Hope he was not there to doze off.

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

All these cannot be done in a vacuum . We need text bpkks on management theories and practices that take into account our traditions and culture