You are here: HomeBusiness2017 03 20Article 520566

Kintampo disaster: Minority demands immediate safety audit of all tourist sites

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Efo 7 years ago

Talking bra! braa, braaaa !!!, look at the road leading to this resort place. Disgusting, and now seeking investigation, playing politics on people life, useless bunch.

• ABBA 7 years ago

If notorious NDC thieves care, they should return all cars and monies they have looted and stolen from Ghana's coffers. They should collect the $8,000,000.00 their fucking security officer made on Vice president residence.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

What's wrong with you NPP supporters? Yesterday you were criticizing in opposition, yet today you don't want to be criticized in government. A chief complained and accused the Evil Invincible Forces of forcibly takin over th ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Hypocrites of the highest order look at this Idrissu Haruna behaving like he just arrived in Ghana from somewhere. Why God allows creatures like this to draw breath makes me sick. Lies,posturing and propaganda that is the st ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

If the npp gangsters call invicible forces hasn't gone to seize the place, would this have happen. The hooligans of npp went and seize the place that was under trained guides and made this to happen, I blame them.

• Life 7 years ago

Hazards stare us in the face every day! Achimota flyover being one of thousands and we pretend not to see them until the inevitable happens. What country be this????

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

But under NDC no safety was important to them when schools were collapsing killing toddlers and clinics infected with bats and pregnant women carried in bamboo stretcher power by humans.Folks these criminals want to score che ...

• Real Marriage Counselor 7 years ago

Look at them. They wished NPP members were cutting trees up there. They want to blame the government for doing nothing all these years, but sadly they rather spent 8 years doing nothing. Their hypocrisy simply backfired. Sham ...

• JAMES KUDA 7 years ago

Minority better don't make any politics out of this. If there are any bad policy or regulation it all happened under their term as well. This is not the time for politics.

• Jay***************************** Lond 7 years ago

The minority, are they for real. these folks ruled for 8 years and now they are blaming the messy effects of their shoddy work on the NPP.

NDC has NO SHAME.

• ADWEN 7 years ago

Whatever Ghana is experiencing now is the result and outcome of their incompetence and destruction of the socio-economic fabric of Ghana. If they implemented Health & Safety when they were managing Ghana would it have been di ...

• NDC Ghanaians are not Fools 7 years ago

Look who is calling for Audit of all Tourist Sites.

What did you Greedy fools do in 8 years of Office?

Look at the several disasters during your reign of mis-management.

Why don't you sit back and see how a country i ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

Listeh to these STUPID ANIMALS. The tree has been there since NDC era. What did they do about all the tourist sites? What about the Kakum tourist site accident? What have they done there and to other tourists sites? FOOLISH N ...

• Sleep 7 years ago

A COUNTRY WHERE EVERY BODY IS SLEEPING

• kwam 7 years ago

Tweaaaa! this is natural disaster , so what will be the outcome of your safety audit, will it predict or stop the natural disasters?, we need as a nation is to build and equip strong national disaster management systems perio ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

This minority, with no clout, but always demanding this or that. What happened to making suggestions? To make demands when one has no means to enforce the demands, makes one look weak, ridiculous and foolish. The Kintampo tra ...

• asem 7 years ago

look at this stupid minority, when they were in government what did they do apart from enriching themselves? never did it appear on their calendar that very soon they will be in opposition

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Stupid fool.what precautions did NDC took in our tourist sites before they were humiliated at the polls, tell them to shut the fuck up.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

These dishonorable parliamentarians
    should ashamed of themselves. safety AUDIT Indeed. Always playing politics with life of Ghanaians. I always feel sad for the people of Ghana. We have had Ministry of tourism for 60years an ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Both the ruling and the opposition parties need to be BLAMED. Black Man can't govern.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Dr. Paa Bobo - Wo Nyame Som Mponi

youtube.com/watch?v=1yh5_gjIfwA

• NEUTRAL GHANAIAN 7 years ago

GIVE THEM 2 WEEKS

• nii 7 years ago

PLAYING POLITICS ON HOMAN LIFE, KWASEAAA

• Paul 7 years ago

The NPP invisible forces are to blame. For the 8 years of the NDC rule did you ever hear of such an incident? The fact is management of the place under NDC was better as compared to the inexperience of the NPP thugs, invisibl ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Health and Safety hardly exists in GH .. Drink Drive .. MOT ...Riding Motor Bikes without crash helmets .. using phone whilst driving should all be tackled ruthlessly by the government ...

• Kwame Duodu-OpareKWAME (NON-ALIGNED) 7 years ago

@KWAME SARFO TABI:
    ARE you sane? NDC IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE PROBLEMS. After 8 years in power, why couldn't they have an audit of all resorts. Barely three months in power & you are blaming the tree death on the new go ...