You are here: HomeBusiness2017 03 17Article 519749

BoG happy with ‘good response’ for new GHC5

Read Comments Comments (7)

• chapter 7 years ago

true

• De Mentus 7 years ago

" Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. A Bestseller that earns you fast huge cash returns!
    Get yours today!

• asem 7 years ago

are we serious as a country? even America doesn't change his notes by heart, misplaced priorities.

• mohammed 7 years ago

Re: BoG happy with good response for new GHC5
    With those three sets of three marks at both widths at the side of Dr. Aggry many have realized their meaning n very soon Ghanaians will rise against it to give hope to the youn ...

• Enoch, from Gomoa Osamkrom 7 years ago

I have heard that the three set of three marks on opposite ends of the new 5.00 gh cedis depict the evil 666 money mentioned in the bible . Pleadr, BoG should come crystal clear on this allegation .

• Steven Akwetey 7 years ago

How can you even write that. Are we serious? 666? Meaning? Religious opiumism. Currency in circulation has become part of us and your response to a fair comment passed on it is 666? Gyimi no adooso do do

• INNO 7 years ago

He shld b telling Ghanaians hw much did dey 'cut'? Ghana@50 which was well organized n celebrated koraa we didn't 'cut' new note if nt for stealing/corruption purpose wat is de sense in 'cutting' dis new note.