You are here: HomeBusiness2017 03 01Article 514721

Dumsor: Jinapor comments irritating – KITE boss

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ghanaman 7 years ago

It really is irritating to hear some of these officials from the immediate past government make comments, even criticize, current government officials for the very problems the former failed to solve.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

you people seem to forget you are in power cos the people deemed NDC not doing it right.. so do it like you promised and for which reason u were voted for..2months and counting.. expecting u to tell how u goin abt fixin it

• EDUARDO DOMINMGO 7 years ago

THE NDC SOLVED DUMSO, SO STOP TALKING AND PREVENT IT FROM REARING ITS HEAD AGAIN.

• Tee 7 years ago

Ishmael, you are bold and talked sense. We need thousands of people like you who are not politicians and will answer these senseless NDC people. NDC people have no shame and still have the guts to start criticising.

• pm dawn 7 years ago

Hello Mr. KITE & NPP, can you people spare us our ears and simply fix the DUMSOR problem? Why is NPP complaining? How many days did it take them and their hoodlums in seizing alleged govt cars? They should use same strategy t ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

It's rather irritating listening to hypocrites, dishonest and idiots like you who work in the name of professionals but who indeed are doing the bidding of the NPP. Did we have dumsor before January 2017? Silly idiot like yo ...

• FB 7 years ago

Jinapor should be sue for causing financial lost to thee state

• Eddy 7 years ago

Mr whatever your name is, the KITE boss, just bcos your advise and suggestions were not taken so they should not talk when they are being critised. Come on. even if the elsewhile ministers failed to tackle the problem they ha ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists re the most stupid people I ve ever come across in the area of interviews,the ask questions like children,we all saw what happened regarding dumsor,you know the power situation as we speak,you know npp ha ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Because they are still traumatized from the shock defeat they suffered from the hands of the NPP.
    When you hear these NDC guys shouting on Televisions,and in Radios,how they think Ghanaians have regretted voting them out of ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Shut up, Edjekumhene!!

Such political apology for the Nana Addo administration is tosh!!

2016 saw electricity (and water supply) restored. Dumso was a thing of the past with gov't taking measures to ensure regular supp ...

• Ata yaw 7 years ago

HE IS A LIAR