You are here: HomeBusiness2017 02 14Article 509976

Throw out foreigners in retail business - Osafo Marfo

Read Comments Comments (151)

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Let's clamp them down now, it's our country not to let bloody foreigners to come take us for granted, those days they can come in do what ever is past and gone !!!!

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

For expertise, YOU CAN'T finish reading this resource from page A-Z and not become an established standard tech-support guru! Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in r ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

I will rather have commerce opened to all Ghanaian RESIDENTS not just citizens.However non citizens must be strictly regulated to ensure compliance to all the laws and regulations just like they do to Ghanaians in their cou ...

• DESTINY RETURN 7 years ago

Sir, you have no vision, and perhaps no brains; this is a recipe for economic disaster. I don't think you deserve to be a minister, based on your views. Having a doctorate is desirable but it is no guarantee of commonsense or ...

• keteke 7 years ago

What actually makes the minister brainless and lack of vision? You are not a Ghanaian or you will not resort to such condemnation. Who give the Chinese the right to do retail trading in Ghana? The economy is too small to shar ...

• Just me 7 years ago

Who are you directing your useless rant at? The minister or who. If it is to the minister, then you clearly don't know what you are talking about, sorry.

• dr edusei. usa 7 years ago

you are the one with no vision. the law is the law. if you are a non ghaianain, you have to have a capital of million GHS to run retail business. thats for a reason. to leave retail jobs to ghanains and to bring investments t ...

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

You talk like the primitive tribal supremacist that you are. Do you know what is called ECOWAS?

• Atta 7 years ago

This is the stupidity in Ghana, we let foreigners take advantage of us. Nigeria is a member of ECOWAS but they don't let this happen in their country. ECOWAS does not mean if a country decides to subsidize it's farmers we sho ...

• emy 7 years ago

You talk bulshit, who told you Nigeria will not allow this or its already happening years ago, however, sorry to say, Ghanaians men are not good in business and for that, they refuse to travel to do business in Nigeria as a r ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

".... who do not have a certain amount" in capital

Hannah Tetteh did the same thing 3 years ago when NDC was in power and we know what such Directive leads to..
    Trade and Industry Ministry will cash in on it.
    No Fear ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

I FULLY AGREE WITH YOU HON. MINISTER OSAFO MARFO, IN YOUR GOVERNMENT WE SHALL HOPEFULLY SEE SANITY IN THE IMPLEMENTATION OF OUR LAWS AND MAKE GHANA AND GHANAIANS FIRST.

• didi 7 years ago

Can any foreigner come to China to retail or do illegal business?they'll arrest u,imprisoned and let you pay a fine for at least 1000rmb and then deport u but u will buy your own air ticket before deportation,so should Ghana ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

And since when is China a member of the ECOWAS?
    Some Ghanaians are so daft that,just because it is not an man NDC saying this,it means the man is tribalistic.
    Nonsense,the laws are there that foreigners,are not allowed to e ...

• Akan. Prophecies 7 years ago

Ecowas is not a state,poor boy! And not even a confederation. Jungle boy! Dont buy Mahama's ancient illusions.Ghana is for ghanaians ,until it is decided otherwise by Ecowas cooperation.

ecowas has nothing to do with it. that is the law. this was made by pialiament and for a reason

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Africans are not foreigners

• Kingsley 7 years ago

If you think an African is not a foreigner in Africa, try to vote in South Africa or for that matter in Mali! Nonsense. You always run away from the truth. If you have an idea how Ghanaians are treated in China you will hate ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Wrong move,Ghanaians trade in anything outside Ghana so should be for other foreigners in Ghana.
    What will you say if other countries start throwing Ghanaians out of business in these countries,think again,it is a backward l ...

• DESTINY RETURN 7 years ago

True talk. Which planet does this man com from? Remember the Aliens Compliance Order 1967 and it's repercussions?

• CNN NEWS. 7 years ago

CORNEY GYIMIFOUR IS BACK WITH HIS STUPID COMMENTS AFTER HIS STUPID NATIONAL DECEPTIVE CONTRIVANCE PARTY LOST POWER.GO TO NIGERIA AND SEE IF THE IBOS WILL ALLOW TO TRADE IN WHAT THEY TRADE.SHUT UP OVER THERE YOUR DIRTY EARS LI ...

• CNN NEWS. 7 years ago

CORNEY GYIMIFOUR IS BACK WITH HIS STUPID COMMENTS AFTER HIS STUPID NATIONAL DECEPTIVE CONTRIVANCE PARTY LOST POWER.GO TO NIGERIA AND SEE IF THE IBOS WILL ALLOW YOU TO TRADE IN WHAT THEY TRADE.SHUT UP OVER THERE YOUR DIRTY EAR ...

law is a law. you want to debate or change it, become a member of pialiament

• ABAN KOTOKO 7 years ago

Who told you that Africans are not foreigners. Come to South Africa here and see how Ghanaians are maltreated and dehumanized.

• Abu 7 years ago

Who is the vice president of Ghana osafo marfia or bawumia competent. Just asking ohh

• Don 1 7 years ago

Osafo Manfia

• Lori 7 years ago

He has started. Yen Akanfo.

• kay amsterdam 7 years ago

lori its yen ghanafo in this how many ghanians are selling on chinese markets go there and see we buy expensive dollars to go and buy from them helping them build their econony ghana first

• trueth on February 16:2017:08:12 7 years ago

you dont help to build their economy. your leaders are thiefs. Npp is les than two months in office over two hundred 200 cars are alrady missing ABI?. drill ship is a history ABI?? Npp has already ordered new cars does it mak ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Be wise and protect your nation. Stop that tribal nonsense.

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

I AM A CPP MAN WHO LIVES ABROAD AND I CAN TELL YOU THAT THE MINISTER IS TOTALLY RIGHT IN HIS STATEMENT.AUTHORITIES AND GOVERNMENT MUST START APLYING THE LAWS OF GHANA AND AFRIKA STRICTLY.WE ARE TO LENIENT WITH THE ISSUE OF FO ...

• Saaed Abu 7 years ago

LORI or whatever you call yourself, stop the stupidity.Osafo Marfo didn't bring the law; he only asked for its implementation.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

LORI is an imbecile who delights in being a nuisance. He makes no sensible commentary and focuses mostly on nonsensical issues of sexual nature. I heard he's a pervert
    That probably explains it. And suffered at the hands of ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

So fucking what

• Jimmie 7 years ago

Lori you are immature in politics. You hate the prosperity of Ghana. Let's protect the nation from foreign encroaching. That practice is never accepted in any nation where you can just go and trade. It has nothing to do wit ...

Wo Maame twe kankan.We are taking our country back.

@Lori, wo Maame twe kankan.

• Ib 7 years ago

Respect one another

• NIGERIANS BUY GHANA LANDS 7 years ago

Lori, if you are truly a Ghanaian, go to Nigeria and try to buy just a plot of land. You would realize how foolish Ghanaians have been to allow Nigerians to buy lands and property in Ghana. Go try and participate in any activ ...

Go and read it again, is about ghana not akanfo stupid ndc

• Nana oo Nana 7 years ago

Allien Compliance Order In the offing

• ADRO-CHOPPER 7 years ago

Throw foreigners out indeed Does the Government know what Ghanaians are doing overseas? They think there are no Ghanaians in those countries?

• Yareyare 7 years ago

What are Ghanaians doing in those countries? Are they breaking the laws of those countries? If yes, let the authorities deal with them.

Let Ghanaians everywhere know we won't sympathize with them if they don't live accord ...

• ADRO-CHOPPER 7 years ago

At least 8 out of 10 Ghanaians overseas are ADRO-CHOPPERS. They are telling lies faking and gorging papers to stay there. They make all sorts of KALABULE. Even the Asantehene himself is wanted in Canada.
    But the REMITANCES t ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Either you are stupid or ignorant of the benefits that accrued Ghanaians via the Alien Compliance Order of 1970. additionally, you may be younger and did not know the what actually the issues were in that era.

• D DAY 7 years ago

SHOULD GHANAIANS BE 2ND CLASS IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY??? YORI IS SIMPLY A TOGOLESE EXPLOIT LIKE ADAMS WHO CHANGE THEIR NAMES FOR APPOINTMENTS IN GHANA.

• bobby 7 years ago

other countries in d sub regon also have d same law but can neva apply try it and u'll see d consequence.u're mouth like frog

• Dreambig 7 years ago

But does the Locals have the capacity to do the same business, lack of I dears is a sickness, if foreigners leave the retail business they will also go with their capital, Mr Minister, be innovative

• Marmle 7 years ago

None of your business as a foreigner to be asking whether locals have capacity to do any business. Just respect our laws, or you'll be dealt with according to the law.

• TY 7 years ago

For an educated guy, Osafo Marfo sure dissapoints. You can need to speak like an educated guy not like some bushman

• Bobo Dialaso 7 years ago

He is a bush man. To think that this man was once our finance minister -- unbelievable.

• Bobo Dialaso 7 years ago

This is not the way to put this. This man is really uncouth.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Another Donald trump in e making.why is this man so racist and tribalistic like that?

• Naa Koshie 7 years ago

It says foreigners shall not engage in retail trade. Simple. If you want to change it go to parliament.

• Daniel 7 years ago

It is very clear. because they are enjoying many advantages over us in our own mother country

• FiFi 7 years ago

Who is this man blaming foreigners. Does this man has the money to buy all the foreign businesses before the throw them out. This foreigners have invested their money, time and paying taxes. So for this man to come out with i ...

• Kofi Brago 7 years ago

Foreigners are not the problem and I will take the Zambrama to make my argument. Ghanaian want quick money and they sell to make 50 per cent profit while the Zambrama sell their good at drastically reduced prices. If they mak ...

• mohammed salim salaga 7 years ago

MY BOOSU OSAFO MARFU
    DO NOT FORGET THAT THESE SAME SO CALLED FOREGNERS ARE THE PEOPLE EMPLOYING THE YOUNG GUYS IN THE COUNTRY

• polobolo 7 years ago

Instead of you being the emplyer you want the foreigner to employ you.Are you ok in your way of thinking? The work ghanaians would have done, foreigners have taken over and making slaves out of Ghanaians in their own country. ...

• faara 7 years ago

the are the kind persons we need in ghana..very mature intellectuals personalities with the npp

• Kamal mahama 7 years ago

This is jx the kind of leadership we were yearning for.tumps up uncle marfo

• AHMAD 7 years ago

It was talk like this that led the Kofi Busia PP Government to enact the Alien Compliance Order that redounded on Ghana's head in 1982,when Nigeria retaliated with"Ghana Must go!"

Originally, theOrder had been meant only t ...

• John 7 years ago

Buhari is in power in NIgeria, Ghana is bringing the very idea of their godfather Busia. Let's wait and see the end. The pains fellow Ghanaians went through in 1982 is still in our memory. Think twice.

• obi 7 years ago

yes that is the best way to keep our country men get jobs ,we need to let them know that citizen b4 foreigner and the citizen should be the owner if the foreigner want to do business in our country

• ZICO 7 years ago

That law must be changed. Ghana is not an island. When the NDC wanted to bring sanity in there, the NPP hid behind some people to raise hell, claiming that these foreign traders were employing Ghanaians. NPP is such a dangero ...

If you the snr minister can speak this way, what of the ordinary party supporters and your foot soldiers? This man is a disgrace

• morals 7 years ago

We joke in Ghana how can a foreigner pack utensils in a car n roam the country selling them joke of the century our able youth are struggling in business n the foreigners take on all opportunities

If it s that simple, why don t you also buy utensils in a car and roam round the country selling? The so called foreigners have invested, pay taxes and employ thousands of the youth.

You think Ghanaians outside of Ghana re ...

• OSONOBA 7 years ago

In a globalized world, this call to throw out foreigners from retail trading is very primitive. It will have bad repercussions on Ghanaians abroad. Busia did it in 1969 and it was counter-productive. The Minister should resig ...

Yes it is high time. Go to China a look for a Ghanaian selling officially ob the streets of.
    We want a special squad confisticating and removing foreigners from the retail trade now.

• Yom 7 years ago

So why complain when Trump is doing same?

• Lantei 7 years ago

He's doing what's best for his country. Do what's best for yours!

• Kodua 7 years ago

Nana

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

it is a good idea but care must be taken when enforcing it.ghanaians also do retail business outside ghana

• the truth 7 years ago

masa do it I will be very glad ,u can go to their country to do that ,be the type of politician who work without fear or favour

• Kodua 7 years ago

Kick tham now,ECOWAS is their but ECOWAS citizens are still not allowed to drive a taxi

• Palmer (Germany ) 7 years ago

Oooh no, is not a good idea please.
    You are too old with old ideas,that makes me to remember Busias regime which brought economical disaster. Please not again.

• xixxla 7 years ago

Fix it. The reason the good people of Ghana voted for u. Fix it oooooooo

• Foi 7 years ago

Another stupidity like that of busia

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

SAME BUSIA FIASCO THAT GOT US BROKE FOR A LONG TIME IS COMING BACK...ANYTHING LEARNED?

• D DAY 7 years ago

TOGOLESE WILL BRING THEIR KIDS ALL OVER GHANA SCHOOLS FOR FREE SHS TO SABOTAGE THE IDEA

• Quame 7 years ago

will you happy if Ghanaians are treated the same way in other country? There are thousands if not millions of Ghanaians who are also doing small-scale trading in other countries.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Osarfo Marfo has impressed me for once. Now they must quickly implement it without fear of favour.

• jk Atta 7 years ago

Who should enforce the law ? You ministers and senior minister are supposed to enforce this law because the police and others are under your command.

• Olive 7 years ago

Now the white people are even doing house to house sales ? Come to Volta region and u will be amazed with this practice ! Wake up Ghana !

• Okofie 7 years ago

IGP at Oyibi police station the police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
    Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer from they boss thu ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Please we in the NPP must not revisit the Busia era of which the old guards of CPP used to admonish the PP govt. We must be careful about the foreigners except the galamsey issues of which we can drive away the NDC Chinese. L ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Andy 7 years ago

U are right, Ghanaian first, we need to protect the interest of ghanaians first.

• Aloys 7 years ago

Fuck Ecowas, Ecowas my ass,we are asking you to go home and you are here talking rubbish

• OMAFO SARFO 7 years ago

YE AKANFUO ALONE

• SALAMI A.S. 7 years ago

THE LAW WAS NEVER APPLIED TO THE LETTER BECAUSE IT SERVES AS GOLDMINE FOR CORRUPT OFFICIALS.THAT'S WHY THE NATION IS SUFFERING.

• Kome 7 years ago

I like this man. No where in the western world would one see a foreigner with no residence permit engaging in such a business. I don't think you can do that in India or china.

Great news.

• Taller 7 years ago

The Ghanaians want white color job n quick money.we are not serious,we will let foreigners sell while we will be on social meddia

• Stubborn cat 7 years ago

I fully agree with you. These Ashanti tribalists will spend the whole day on the social media insulting northerners. Now they want all ecowas nationals to go home and in their myopic mind sets they believe Ghanaians can live ...

• John 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo is quoting the law enacted by parliament to be enforced.The law says retail business ,thus what he said.Some people don't take their time yo read.

• Taabea 7 years ago

I blame the immigration service.

• Morgan 7 years ago

We africans started retailing in china around the year 2000, what they did is they learned from us the retailing jobs.. we employed them to take care of our shops because of the language barrier. after they learnt it all our ...

• Naida 7 years ago

Very true.the Igbos,the zabarimas,the fulanis etc etc etc...must all know their limits.

• Ib 7 years ago

Travel and see what the Akans are doing in Burkina Faso, Mali and Nigeria. U just sit der and eat gari then u expect a guy to take u to the mall for dinner. Nansins

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Do u the number of Ghanaians trading in Nigeria, Togo and other countries, stupid man

THE ALIEN COMPLIANCE ORDER ARCHITECTS AT IT AGAIN. THEY FORGOT WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANAIANS IN AGEGE LATER. HAS OSAFO MARFO EVER DONE ANYTHING RIGHT IN HIS LIFE? EXPERIENCE IS NOT A LONG SERVICE AWARD AND NANA ADDO SHOULD KNOW ...

• BOTARSKY 7 years ago

Rightly said Snr. minister, the sad thing is that these foreigners even think they own the country. they abuse Ghanaians and commit crimes and go scot-free. The chinese galamsey operators destroying our lands shd be stoped

• Kwam 7 years ago

l think the Senior Minister is right, why should a Chinese come to Ghana and open a super matket selling provisions? Even US Donald Trump will not allow that so why allow in Ghana?

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Foreigners seeking to set up businesses in Ghana must as part of the deal transfer technology and managrial skills to the indigenes and must always be the minority holders with a small percentage of the ownership reserved for ...

• Nigerian 7 years ago

In my area in Lagos. I know a Ghanaian woman who has been selling rice and waakye for 20 years and also built her own house . Everyone respect and love her. ....I know lot of Ghanaian like her in Lagos enjoying their life. I ...

• oppong michael acanchawah 7 years ago

is our country let stand up now ,we shouldn't let any foreigners to infringed our in this country.

Nigerian go home, enough is enough .Ecowas my ass.

• Think 7 years ago

How is the Nigerians running retail shops capital helping Ghana? Some of them has no even one Ghanaian employee. They make money and take it to their country. Travel just to go to Southern Africa. They have SADC but you can't ...

• noble 7 years ago

eiiiiiii, now we are supporting Osafo Mafo to THROW OUT FOREIGNERS: then Donald Trump policies are correct. I support Trump also

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

".... who do not have a certain amount" in capital

Hannah Tetteh did the same thing when NDC was in power 3 years ago and we know what such Directive leads to..
    Trade and Industry Ministry will cash in on it.
    No Fear, N ...

• festus,at university of south africa 7 years ago

mr marfo is right, there is law n that law must be followed n respected

• PEPENI 7 years ago

WHY TALK ABOUT IT, SOLVE IT. FIX IT. THIS IS WHAT YOU SAID YOU WILL DO. YOU ARE SENIOR MINISTER/VP. YOU HAVE A LOT OF POWER. FIX IT, MR FIVE REGIONS.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Tribalistic NPP is here again. Just even look at the face of Osafo Marfo and you will see HATE. This is the trade mark of Dankwa-Busia tradition

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

ugly oldman

• James Nyamekeh 7 years ago

we know where your coming from,busia's alien compliance order,we also have our business in other countries. stupid man.

• nana asenso 7 years ago

A Chinese selling agrochemicals in Kumasi. Oh Ghana

• Rich, Accra 7 years ago

Allience Compliance will follow - 99 days I remembered Alatta people during that era. Wonder what will happen to Ghanains in China and other forign countries doing business,

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Go to S/Africa and see what they are doing to Ghanaians there, you fools who are insulting the patriotic and intelligent minister who cares about Ghan'ans. Not only S/Africa other countries in Africa here not even to talk ab ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

OSAFP MARFOH SHOULD STOP YALKING LIKE OPPOSITION SPOKESMAN. HE IS A MINISTER IN THE RULING PARTY. HE SOULD ACT RATHER THAN COMPLAIN.

• konkonsa Dapaa 7 years ago

Stop Dangote from dumping rubish cement on us.He is a greedy bastard.

• andrew bright asare 7 years ago

I'm 100% behind Mr. Marfo

• NANA APPIAH 7 years ago

Rightly said Senior Minister. Don't forget the Nigerians as well.

• Fifi 7 years ago

He is totally right

• Ato 7 years ago

These laws and other investment laws have been on the books since Adam. Why Ghanaians should get stuck in the backseat of commerce is maddening. And you have corrupt officials fronting for Chinese to invade our commercial ter ...

• German borga 7 years ago

May God richly bless You Mr marfo

• Can 7 years ago

Which God should blessed this monkey?Kankanyame!

• Sekojo 7 years ago

Its a good idea, but talk is cheap. These politicians think we will forever be fools, why don't we know they are the very people who front for the so called foreigner's

• Sekojo 7 years ago

Some of us are sick and tired of these talks , let's get to the drawing board please . we are suffering.

• Natt Godivis @ Paris /Amsterdam 7 years ago

Great state manstaff who values the interest of his people. Law must always be apply, Ghanaians must always remain first class citizens, not second class citizen. Well done Minister Osafo Marco. We are in full support of your ...

• Dee, Germany 7 years ago

Stupid law..Repeal it...Do u know how many Ghanaians living in other man's country? What jobs they are doing ?We also take jobs from the locals. .
    Can u compare how much money we send home to what retail businesses make a y ...

That is a good idea, bloody Chinese have taken over our businesses and customers with terrible prices. All of a sudden they are packed operating in the country without work permit.
    The sooner the better for we Ghanaians. Ar ...

• Kwabena Ansa 7 years ago

Mr. Osafo Marfo, I applaud you for speaking out about your concern to keep foreigners from Ghanaian retail business. It is a fact, that the enforcement aspect of the law is what is lacking. It is a shame that our politicians ...

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

EVEN GHANIANS IN EUROPE AND THE US ARE RETAILING. YOU HAVE NOT LEARNED ANY LESSON FROM THE PAST.

• tonya 7 years ago

Sometimes it is necessary for some politicians to travel around the world and see the conditions of Ghanaians, before they make some utterances. Ghanaians are scattered all over the world doing all kinds of works, some good s ...

• trueth on February 16:2017:07:52 7 years ago

Ghanaians are doing retail business here in South Africa. are you trying to bring Busia s quite other back?? eiiii akan four party. the bad luck Busia brought to our country is still hunting us. pls pls pls. land belongs to G ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

We said it that this NPP/UP/PP/PFP will certainly bring back their anti-foreigner law. That is the only thing they know. A tiger cannot change its spot! And they are going to fail pootoo like all their forebears.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I agree with you on this one. It is pure Trumpism. Isn't it? Blaming the foreigner, immigrants for all our stupid errors and failures, huh?.

Having allowed our Politicians free range to loot us over and over again, and ...

• Leave the Commonwealth 7 years ago

@G.K Berko. Please go back and read the article again. Osafo Marfo is not asking all foreigners to leave the country. I am sure he was talking about the law regarding doing business in Ghana by foreigners. He made it clear i ...

It will be very difficult if not impossible to implement this policy. The foreigners in Ghana are in their thousands if not millions

• Razaki 7 years ago

Kofi Busia (the worst and most uninspiring leader we have ever had in Ghana)introduced an "Alien Compliance Order" in 1969 and forcibly deported Nigerians, Malians, Burkinabes etc. Ghana's economy took a nose-dive after that. ...

• Razaki 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo, wo y3 odwan papa !. Have you forgotten 1969????? YOur govt under Kofi Busia did it and Ghana's economy took a nose-dive. Then 1982, Nigeria did it to us and you know what we went through. Learn from history !.

• Kyc 7 years ago

Those of you in support of this old divisive birch politician; do know that most Ghanaians in different countries r into retain businesses? Would you be happy if such countries also decide to throw out ur bro or sister in dat ...

• clara olivia 7 years ago

u see what this old stubborn man is taking about now ? u see ooo ..this is how xynophobia is about .u see ooo stop ur nonsense man..we need peace ..Ghana is big to take every body ..u can build more shops 4 us to trade there ...

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

look at this goat useless post were you given the senior stupid minister to come and sack foreigners is that all you can do in your position as a senior minister eh osafo marfo the big mouth pig like human always talking tra ...

• Masa 7 years ago

I will be the happy if ghana can implement this law, and watch the pay back if they can stand it, if the government can't not enforce this law I laugh you guys, you think ghana is heaven try it and eat sound

• Masa 7 years ago

I done have house in Ghana , I have a son here, please push Nigerians out npp we be happy please

• Emmanuel Boye 7 years ago

You can`t go to China and start selling on the street, Ghana woke up there is a law in the country

• inercycl 7 years ago

This is so true.To establish a business in any country, there requires a minimum amount of money to be invested and foreign nationals cannot flout this directive.A foreign national cannot just come set up the business of buyi ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Then be prepared to pay judgement debt?