You are here: HomeBusiness2017 02 03Article 506633

Otiko’s temper, attitude made us reject her – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

What about people with sharp teeth in your team????

• BB 7 years ago

THE NEXT REJECT WILL AKUFO ADDO !!!!

• kaka 7 years ago

keep dreaming BB. We rejected your party and Mahama due to corruption and incompetency.

• BB 7 years ago

"I MEAN NEXT WILL BE THE MADMAN PHILOSOPHY AKUFO ADDO!!

• Frank 7 years ago

Even Oti Bless was approved by you, stupid ass. You have Ahi, and the nonsensical Suniyihu, asking irrelevant questions and they think, they are knowledgeable, We have the majority and she will be approved with our majority ...

She won't apologize to anyone! Did you apologize for the insults you rained on Prez Nana Addo? Give us a break whether you like it or not, she will be endorsed and sworn in as gender Minister. After all she spoke the hard tru ...

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Bravo Otiko,The thief Mahama does not deserve an apology.You spoke the truth.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Why should Otiko apologise. It is a fact that Mahama is a wicked evil,incompetent thief. Everybody knows that except NDC parliamentarians.

• Metez 7 years ago

That is how she has been brought up. Disrespectful character

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

She was brought out to tell the Truth and nothing but the Truth.My uncle who is from the North brought me out always to tell the Truth and nothing but the Truth even if iwill be crixified.

• Villager 7 years ago

There are stories of how strong her step dad was as a school administrator. Every student feared him. She probably had it in her genes, looking at her total character

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

You rejected her because she told Mahama the truth and nothing but the Truth.To me if Mahama had listened to truthful advice from Otiko or J.j.Rawlings etc things would not have gone the way it went for us.Iddrisu tell us th ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Haruna is 'chopping' Asante pussy so what do you expect

• murtala 7 years ago

Another zoo human being, if his chopping so ,are they nt human, not surprise NPP is tribalism,pray that u gt someone like him in ur family fool

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

ONE'S TEMPER HAS NOW BECOME AN ISSUE FOR APPOINTMENT TO MINISTERIAL POSITION!!!!!!!!!!! THE NDC PARTY IS A VERY STRANGE PARTY. NO HUMAN BEING IS AN ANGEL. NANA AKUFO ADDO WAS FALSELY ACCUSED BY JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY, ...

U are not God to reject Otiko. If Mahama is ur god, he is another mans satan. U can go to hell.

WE ARE ORGANISING A DEMO FOR OTIKO AFISA DJABA AT PARLIAMENT HOUSE TILL OTIKO IS APPROVED BY PARLIAMENT. NO OTIKO, NO PEACE. OTIKO ALL THE WAY, OTIKO DJABA, ONAAPO!!!!!!!!!!

• kk 7 years ago

seems u are jobless right, demonstrations in opposition for 8 years and now demonstrations in government? the police will remove ur eye for u

THE NDC PARTY HAS ALREADY FAILED GHANA THEREBY REMOVING THE EYES OF GHANAIANS. WHAT MORE HAVE WE TO LOSE, BUT DEMONSTRATE FOR THE TRUTH, FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND DEMOCRACY TO PREVAIL. OTIKO ALL THE WAY, ONAAPO OTIKO ONAAPO.

• Dk 7 years ago

Ghanaians will also reject you Haruna and co at the next elections.

• kk 7 years ago

those idiots who were here saying she has spoken her mind should now go and approve her.nitwits, this harlot will smell pepper. if u re not sensitive to authority, how will u be sensitive to the vulnerable in society ( women, ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Kkd get it very clear Otiko WILL BE APPROVED BY THE MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT and you and your likes will be ashamed.

• cali 7 years ago

it is so worrying to hear the minority talking about speeches during campaign and becauese of that they feel not to confirm a ministerial appointee. let me take them back
    Ama DOE
    FIIFI KWERTEY AND OTI BLESS.
    WHAT DID THE ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

MR. HARUNA WHETHER YOU APPROVE OR NOT SHE WILL BE THERE. THE MINORITY WERE DOING POLITICS AS USUAL. ONAAAAAAPO

• francis 7 years ago

Even useless and hopeless Oti Bless who also insulted Her Lady the Chief Justice and the supreme court justices was approved by you foolish people from the NDC . Stupid fools

• MAAN 7 years ago

SHE SHOULD BE HELPER TO NPP MEN ON THE HOOKING. SHE DESERVED NO POLITICAL APPOINTMENT.

• PEPRAH ATTAH NTI 7 years ago

OTIKO,OTIKO,OTIKO,I LIKE YOUR BRAVENESS,YOU DON'T OWN ANY ONE APOLOGY,
    HARUNA IDDIRUSU,IF HE DARES INSULT HIM,THEY'RE ALL THIEVES.

• suhuyini 7 years ago

You cant force someone to favor u.That is also a corruption.If madam otiko is in the ndc she would have been project to be your flagbearer.

• Salaga Market 7 years ago

HARRUNA hates beautiful articulate Gonja women. Period.

• Short Tree 7 years ago

Haruna when it your time to be made campaign coordinator for NDC in the elections, what did JM do to you?
    Leave Otiko alone. Stop this anti Gonja business.

• KB 7 years ago

We all saw Yaa Asantewaa Otiko Djaba, she smiled through the vetting. Massa, she was calm. Infact very calm.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Let's all be a little patriotic, based on Otiko's performance during the vetting can we really be comfortable with her as a minister?? Look at Ursula, a strong confident woman, who new when to soften her stance when the occas ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The Ndc bullies on the appointment committee had thought, they could cow this iron lady with a forced withdrawal of her perception of the former president. Otiso Djaba stepped up the plate and defended her position. This is a ...

• Foyoo87 7 years ago

Hypocrites...why did u pp insults Okudzato, ofosu kwakye,omane Boamah etc wen they were in power. Calling ur own prez. evil. Otiko is very stupid lady. Any one who supports her too is stupid.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

You want to be a president in Ghana forget Haruna you're attitude and incompetent you are showing you think Ghanaians will forget ask mahama

• godwin 7 years ago

Then you guys have no case

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE MINISTER TO-BE APOLOGISE TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN D MAHAMA? SHE SHOULD APOLOGISE FOR TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT JOHN D MAHAMA?IF JOHN D MAHAMA WAS NOT WICKED , WHY COULDN'T WE HAVE HEARD THE CIRCUMSTANCES THE DEATH OF ...

• murtala muhammed 7 years ago

Fools, better advice your disrespectful childish otiko,ur support wl only deny her de post. Fools

• Adwoa 7 years ago

You this Haryana Iddrisu has Mahama come out and demand an apology from her? What's your problem? I stand with her she will not! End of story.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu and Ablakwa, you are also arrogant in your vetting team. Grow up and stop the politics stop fighting for Mahama. People like you make it seem like Mahama is bad but to me he's not.

• maame 7 years ago

otiko's temper, attitude made us reject her so what? is this news. what about the N.D.c communicators who also insulted Akufo Addo during their campaign. Haruna ldrisu you are a hypocrite. God have mercy on you.

• maka 7 years ago

why should people support this uncouth woman.she is being sorcy and I wonder her marital life.who is the man in the house?.woman who does not have respect for men

• Akompreko 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT, A WOMAN OF SUBSTANCE, PRINCIPLED AND FIRM WITH HER DECISION

YOU LIE , YOU LIE, MINORITY YOU LIE
    BECAUSE OF MAHAMA SADA

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Otiko is SLUT. She opened her stinky asshole to be fucked so she can be appointed. Her utterances shows that she is a cock sucker and sperm pusher. She filthy whore, anal eater, dick throat sucker. Otiko is stinky whore mada ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

According to the standard of the NDC minority on the Appointment Committee this Ghanaman is the best qualified person for Otiko's Ministry.

• Baba Karim 7 years ago

Big fool.. It's your mother who is a slut fool...NDC think we fools errh!Haruna stop being so weird.... Have u guys forgotten.about the 3 mutia who insulted Pre..Nana Addo....kwasiasem...

• ... 7 years ago

Hell yeah MAHAMA is wicked !!!

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI
    FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
    A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today th ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu stop playing cheap politics. Be careful what you sow, because what's go around comes around. The NDC is not blameless for harsh political rethoric. No politician should be held hostage by a gang of political so ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu are you listening to yourself you people are sore losers because of what come again she is going to be a good Minster stupid fools apuuuu

• PAUL 7 years ago

Your rejection holds no water

• Mama 7 years ago

God has nt rejected her , wat abt dat ?

• Qwerty 7 years ago

"As to whether he had discharged his national service obligation, Mr Bless said he had not yet fulfilled that obligation.

"He told the committee that he became liable to perform his national service after completion of his ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Leave her to cut her nose to spite her face. She thinks she is tough but what she doesn't know is that she is damaging her own brand. she must take a cue from Ursula Owusu, who has learned some good life lessons.

• Angel 7 years ago

OTIKO'S ARROGANCE AND SNOBBISH ATTITUDE WILL LEAD TO ABUSE OF CHILDREN AND FELLOW WOMEN. SO HOW CAN SHE HEAD A MINISTRY LIKE THAT? APART FROM BEING SNOBBISH, CRUEL, UNCOUTH AND DISRESPECTFUL, SHE IS ALSO NOT INTELLIGENT. HER ...

• jazet 7 years ago

Harruna is too known.he knows next to nothing.always goofing and come back later to plead for his wrong information to be expunged from the records. He's always asking useless questions just like suhuyini. Ablakwa(amender of ...

• ghausu tamale north 7 years ago

i know one day ms otiko wil regret what she say to mahama,n i know she will pay for it no matter how toll a coconut tree is it can not touch the sky.

• Chabba 7 years ago

The situation why the NDC members of the appointments committee have turned the committee into an inquisitorial one pushing the ministers designate to 'recant' whatever they had said in the past against their corrupt and inco ...