You are here: HomeBusiness2017 01 31Article 505490

Otiko just being her feisty self - Adu-Amankwah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If I am asked to show how Satan looks like I will not hesitate to bring the photograph of Ayariga.
    You remember this same Ayariga was the deputy to Betty Mould Iddrissu. When Auntie Batty had a challenge with the Woyome Saga ...

• Andrews 7 years ago

If those fighting bribery and corruption are evil,then our nation is in trouble.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

The truth hurt, the lady was saying the truth and therefore need not to apologize to anybody,besides who doesn't know mahama is corrupt,wicked and stupid.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

90% of NPP women politicians are Prostitutes and hawkers. Ursula Owusu especially was Nana Akuffo Addo sex toy

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Agbesi kwesi. ......your foolishness is everywhere.

• Salifu 7 years ago

To me Otiko has made me proug of the true African woman.She is one of the best person before the Vetting committee.Why should she apologise?She just told the then President the truth and nothing but the Truth.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

If one day her own daughter uses such words as wicked, thief, devil, disgraceful e.t.c on her and continue to insist it is freedom of speech then she will know if that is right. You can not occupy children ministry with such ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

not minister material

• 31-1-2017 7 years ago

She will pass on her big mouth dirty words to the next generation indeed,
    typical zongo breed,
    not quite fit for that post,
    too rouge in her initial public office appearance,
    task delivery is much more required from all t ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

And you George a disgrace to manhood.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Akorfa. ..A disgrace to womanhood. I think you uncultured like otiko that's why you don't see anything wrong with such character. I don't think our women will show respect to their men again after coming into contact with oti ...

• Ben 7 years ago

She had to stay her grounds. The vetting committee was not the avenue for apology from utterances in the heat of an election.

• Agya Asare 7 years ago

It only shows the way she was brought up. We need not blame her completely.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Salifu. ....your name tells us how stupid you can be. You have been chasing cows all your years so no wonder you talking like a cow.muuuuuuuh. how can you praise such a unmanned character?

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

Only in your eyes.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU POLITICIANS ARE THE BLOODIEST HYPOCRITES THAT EVEN POLLUTE THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH , WHY BRING ALL THAT NONSENSE WHEN YOU FULLY KNOW THAT IT WAS POLITICAL SENTIMENT! EVEN PEOPLE FROM THE SAME PARTY HAVE ACCUSED ONE ANOTH ...

• KB 7 years ago

Pls respect itself before u become the target of our anger.

(1) has otiko supported the unfortunate statement ken made against the EC.
    (2) R u happy as a woman the question asked by Okudjeto.
    (3) do u want to tell us tha ...

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

Suzzy this woman is going to represent us in that ministry where disparaging and unsubstantiated remarks on a fellow woman should be condemned, but are we hearing?
    Comments on the former president too were unfortunate so sh ...

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

Wasn't he the one who initiated the pardon for the montie3?.What was the sense in his question to Otiko?

• Isaac 7 years ago

So is this mad woman going to be minister children and gender so she can use those words to people without apology then we are finish did you see her prostitute face sitting there

Disaster is on the way under otiko administration, more lesbian.

• ANGEL 7 years ago

Otiko Afisa Djaba is not fit for the ministerial position because she is too rude. I have never seen a woman so rude and harsh! if she maintains this posture she will not last

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Another dzimakpla or kplamasi woman

• maame efua 7 years ago

You are rather the dzimapkla. Why should the commitee be the ground for apologising for something said in the heat of the campaign. Has the ndc apologisrd to Nana Addo for the many unprintable words they used against him. In ...

• joni 7 years ago

otiko should be humble you never know
    when you will stumble. eyes will be watching you

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Otiko, if you are related to the Krobo Djaba's family, then I advise you strongly to see your shrinker (psychiatrist) as genuine members from that family have decency and disciplined respect for adults.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Why some people are hypocrite where were you when H E Nana Addo was been called names by mahama,paa kwesi, nd some members of ndc if there should be any apologies it should start from them period

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Amatx USA. ..Please come home and find a decent work doing okay. Enough of cleaning old women ass in cold weather. Kwasia s3m akwa. ...can you even talk nonsense to any of the old ass you cleaning? When you are given the like ...

• CHE 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba will definitely get the gender ministry job but as to whether she will be effective in bringing about innovative progress is another thing. She is quick at heaping vitriol on President Mahamah for not resolving th ...

I dearly love u Otiko continue to call a spade a spade not instrument for digging.

• Ben 7 years ago

Vetting is about what you bring to your ministry, and not to substantiate a campaign rhetoric. If the NDC MPs can apologize to Nana Addo for all the insults rained on him, then they can ask for apology from the designees.

• maximum 7 years ago

birds of the same feathers

• Kwasi 7 years ago

There was corruption in APP and two prominent executives Akomfra and co were sacked for saying the truth. What did you say about it.

• Matete 7 years ago

This is the most arrogant and rude woman to ever appear before the vetting committee. How do you nominate such a useless IDIOT for that position which needs someone with a little bit of humility?

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

SO WHAT DO YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE BY TOUR STATEMENT, IF YOU KNOW HER WELL AND SHE JUST BEING HERSELF WHY TELL ME OR ANYBODY. THIS SMACKS JEALOUSY. OTIKO IS STAIGHT AND FRANK. ADOPT HER ATTITUDE IT MAY HELP YOU.

• Sarita 7 years ago

Your mother too was the sex toy Satan.Fool!You need a brain transplant from a human donor to replace your goat's brain.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Very proud of Otiko Djaba,I'm like you. Well done!

• Beatrix Hammond. 7 years ago

Suzzy Adu Amankwa, am not the least surprised, your children would grow to insult you and their father with know apology. Are you saying becos of politics, respect must be thrown to the dogs? God bless you.

• Nii 7 years ago

R.I.P English.
    Competent government indeed. Hmmm! Likes of Afisa Djaba is managing our nation

• Maame 7 years ago

Well if Otiko Djaba is being asked to apologise to ex president Mahama, then the whole ndc,plus people who threw insults at His excellency Nana Akufo Addo, should be made to say sorry as well.
    Otiko Djaba, you are outspoken ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba is a prostitute n ll by all means bring disgrace to de ministry.even dat dwarf ,with round head lyk orange koraa u lyk

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

No wonder many of such women don't have husbands in our society but children only. Very arrogant, disrespectful, domineering, unrepentant, bullies, not tender of heart. No proper African man will marry such. No surprise women ...

• Akyem lover 7 years ago

U c this lass with a fat deep vagina has escaped many zambrama lafia. Usually under fucked women are like that. Wait till we get her in Akwatia!

Just to say*you are sorry*you won't and you want position in Ghana.You are disregard and idiot.Who brought you up and which village. Obaafo