You are here: HomeBusiness2017 01 24Article 503729

I’m not satisfied with Ken Ofori-Atta’s answer to my question - Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Then take him to court.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I BLAME JJ RAWLINGS FOR GIVING THIS GUY FREE EDUCATION WHILE OTHERS PAID FEES. HE WILL HAVE BEEN BUTCHERING MEET, REARING COWS OR BREWING PITO. HE TALKS RUBBISH AND THINK FOOLISHLY

• NII QUARSHIE 7 years ago

AND YOUR MAN, KEN OFORI ATTA WHO IS A SILVER SPOON- BREED AND LIES ALL THROUGH HIS LIFE. NOW HE HAS BEEN CAUGHT RED HANDED BY A CLEVER BUTCHER. THE IMPORTANCE AND THE ART OF BREWING PITO HAS BEEN BENEFICIAL TO GHANA AS DEMONS ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

What was that caught about?as for ndc,I've never seen such fools before in the whole of my life. I pity the NPP competent and knowledgeable, respected and decent nominees who are being asked unnecessary questions by idiots. I ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

First time in parliament and he is all over the place.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

What do you know about Ken ofori atta? Instead of you coming to the realization that the outstead g9vnt was inefficient and we need to fix things here you are defending an mp who seems to fishing and not trying to find out if ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

yet he is handsome than ur whole family. education is not northern problem idiot.

• AMETEPE 7 years ago

UNLIKE SUHUYINI, KEN OFORI-ATTA IS A WELL-ESTABLISHED BUSINESSMAN AND MADE HIS MONEY AS A BUSINESSMAN NOT POLITICIAN LIKE ATOPAHENE JOHN MAHAMA. GO BURN THE SEA IF YOU'RE NOT SATISFIED WITH KEN'S ANSWER. HE WILL BE THE FINANC ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

The appointing authority is also said not to have a law certificate

• Lori 7 years ago

Pepeni paa.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Not satisfied? GO TO HELL. Idiot!

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Give us a break only ndc don't have men to work that you have been given chance you are been arrogant too much baby with sharp teeth wait in the end you will see your smoothness level go nd ask them

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Why is going through Appointments committee proving so difficult all of a sudden? The last time I checked, even Oti Bless who could not remember his different names sailed through the Appointments Committee and got his Minis ...

• Rats 7 years ago

Is this fool trying to act as a smart ass?

Nobody cares about your opinion. Fock off

• AAA 7 years ago

Look @ this idiot , ask muntaka and he will translate the English Alan speaks into ur NDC language... I don't blame U...stupid somebody..

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

This guy Suhuyini is really stupid ! Did Ken Ofori Attah attend Yale management School? If yes, why does he not accept his explanation? Ken and his partners have built a multi billion enterprises in Fianace> That expertise is ...

• NII QUARSHIE 7 years ago

EVEN IF HE ATTENDED YALE, AS KEN MIGHT HAVE MADE GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE HE MAY NOT HAVE BEEN AWARDED AN MBA. THE ANSWER TO THIS IS SIMPLE. KEN SHOULD PRODUCE HIS MBA CERTIFICATE.

• Anokwale 7 years ago

At the time he went the Yale School of Management had its own name for the degree. They only recently changed to call the degree an MBA. SOM considers itself innovative so they went by their own degree title.

• KOFI YEBOAH 7 years ago

HOW ACADEMICALLY DULL YOU ARE! MBA APPLIES ACROSS ALL ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS IN WORLD IRRESPECTIVE OF CHANGES TO THE COURSE STRUCTURE. WHAT ARE YOU REALLY SAYING? BETTER KEEP QUIET IF YOU DON'T KNOW THAN MAKING A FOOL OF YOURS ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

You are really an idiot aren't you? I initially wanted to reason with you but statements like he attended Yale and probably didn't earn his mba smacks of an unintelligent person

• James Blankson, Anomabu 7 years ago

Let us all try to be objective. If there are questions, the MP has every right to ask. There are no SAINTS or ANGELS in the nation and as such the vetting process is a way of chipping the blocks. It is our hope that they w ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Somebody, please tell this boy the Vetting Committee is not an Alhaji % Alhaji platform. After he was schooled by Boakye Agyarko as to how the NY Bank's Holding is structured he kept on living his delusions journalistic grand ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Goat, go aa u

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

The NDC is full of imbeciles. That is the problem

• JOE BLANKSON 7 years ago

YOU'RE TOO DAFT TO UNDERSTAND WHAT THE GUY, SUHUYINI IS SAYING. THE HEIGHT OF HIS INTELLIGENCE IS TOO HIGH FOR YOU TO COMPREHEND. WHAT A SHAME! DO you UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF VETTING?

• K ayi 7 years ago

Well if people are misrepresenting themselves, it goes to their character. after they have wounded Ghana then we can cry. Both parties do it. Seek the truth for the nations sake. Pleas, go beyond partisan politics and be ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

You may be dissatisfied with his answer because he didn't have dining hall prefect on his CV.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

He is a big disgrace as he does not make his research before coming to the meeting.He seems to be one of those people who are arrogant and I pity his constituents.What qualities and qualifications has he got. He said talking ...

• Protoa 7 years ago

When did an NDC MP understand anything to be happy with? Shut up you neophyte who wants to be heard. People like you have created bad image for the MPs and if you've come in to seek attention, we'd be ready for you. All you'v ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This Suhuyini guy is arrogant and will fall through his arrogance. I could not understand what he stood to gain by refusing to learn simple parliamentary ethics by challenging the chair of the appointment committee even thoug ...

• KOFI SEY 7 years ago

CALL IT ARROGANT OR WHATEVER. SUHUYINI WAS ON THE BALL. WE NEED A FEW OF THEM TO ADVANCE GHANA'S PROGRESS.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Tough Sh*t .. forever moaning u Pr*t

• AYISAM 7 years ago

THIS MP IS BEHAVING LIKE A MORNING SHOW HOST TO SATISFY HIS EGO. LET US PUT HIM ON AS A NOMINEE AND HE WILL SHIVER. HE IS DEALING WITH PEOPLE WHO ARE FAR INTELLIGENT AND SAVVY.
    IF HE IS NOT SURE ABOUT THE TITLE OF A CERTIFIC ...

• KWESI OWUSU 7 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR IDEA ABOUT INTELLIGENCE? HA, HA, HA AAAAA. MR OFORI ATTA IS JUST NOT SMART ENOUGH TO LIE. HE HAS BEEN EASILY CAUGHT BY SUHUYINI WHO, USES SIMPLE LOGIC AND COMMON SENSE. IT IS INTERESTING YOU CAN SEE THROUGH THE E ...

• Donwilly 7 years ago

Look at you calling others arrogant.When you were brought to task by Hon. Osei Mensah Kyei Bonsu for the way you were questioning Boakye Agyarko did you offer any apologies.

• Lopez 7 years ago

Who made you the spokesperson for Ghanaians Suhuyini? Stop the propaganda way of trying to put your case across because some of your questions are too naked and exposes you to public ridicule. I think you need to be schooled ...

• Ps asare 7 years ago

Tamale - North mp is very arrogant and rude.

• victory 7 years ago

Deny him or accept him and stop the winning.

• kwasi 7 years ago

In fact some thinks he is Still on radio where the non factual nonsense is operated. I have off shore account and so what??. Insisting on percentage when the accounts is for a company.If I were the finance nominee o would ha ...

• Williams 7 years ago

Who the fuck are you, Suhuyini? The man is a self made millionaire and owns banks and investments across the world.... Nobody has ever brought any slightest accusation against him, never! Who the hell are you? You think enter ...

Whose yardstick are u judging the answer? Give him zero

• Tee 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense about cultural upbringing. Mentioning names is not wrong,insulting older people is.And we all know about babies with sharp teeth.

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

Keep pressing to declare all his dealings . We canno't let finance minister act as conflict of interest: If Donald Trump hand over his business tax his son in law why do let Ofori Atta not decimate his dealings in business

• Asuoba 7 years ago

How can this idiot be an mp.
    Very arrogant and can only be in ndc.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

When Suhuyini ask basic questions why cant Ken answer if he is not corrupt. He is on government to loot and pay his outstanding bills/Debts NPP and Nana suffered after several electoral defeats. Wise up. I miss Kofi Wayo.
    As ...

• Clem 7 years ago

DOES HE HAVE AN INTEREST IN OFFSHORE COMPANIES ? THEY ARE USED FOR TAX EVASION AND MONEY LAUNDERING.

HOW COME YOU EARNED YOUR MBA BEFORE THE SCHOOL STARTED AWARDING SUCH DEGREES?

NOTE THAT ONE CANNOT FAST FORWARD EDUCA ...

• OKUNKOM 7 years ago

SO THEN, GO AND BURN THE SEA.

• nasara 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth indeed.no respect for elders

• Sam--USA 7 years ago

Whom do you think you are, Or take yourself to be? Idiot !!!

• Frank 7 years ago

This Suhuyini is arrogant and proud of himself but you even stole the election of your constituency.Pretending to be honest but in all kinds of froud in NDC.

• kk 7 years ago

i appreciate the smoothness level

• OBIRI YEBOAH 7 years ago

GOOD JOB SUHUYINI. WELL DONE. LET KICK THE FAKES OUT OF OUR SYSTEM. THEY ARE AGENTS OF CORRUPTION, INDISCIPLINE, ARROGANCE, INCOMPETENCE, AND GENERALLY IRRESPONSIBLE.

• inercycl 7 years ago

If he's ever stepped foot outside the shores of Ghana,let alone worked elsewhere, there are no games! Every one pays a price for their actions or inactions unlike here in Ghana where a whole president takes a "gift" from a bu ...

• JAMES BUAH 7 years ago

STOP YOUR GARBAGE AND DON'T TRY TO PULL THE WOOL OVER OUR EYES. LET ME EDUCATE YOU. YOU DON'T NEED TO TRAVEL BEYOND THE SHORES TO KNOW RIGHT OR WRONG. SUHUYINI HAS ASKED SIMPLE QUESTIONS ABOUT 1. AGYARKO'S OFF SHORE SITUATION ...

• JAMES BUAH 7 years ago

THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURTS AND THE MESSENGER OF THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS HATED BY THOSE WHO FIND IT TOO MUCH TO REFECT AND USE SIMLE LOGIC AND COMMON SENSE TO THE REALITY OF THE MESSAGE. WITH THESE TYPES OF MENTALITY AND ATTITUDE, GHA ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Dude where have you been the past 8yrs? I dont remember persons like you in this forum when the pas6 government insulted any persons who dared to point out truths. Now all of a sudden the ndc discovers truth? Two wrongs never ...

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

well done suhuyini!You throw one stone and they can't sleep so they spending their sleeping hours typing insults. Ride on Hon. MP

• Sony 7 years ago

HOW DO YOU EXPECT THIS FOOOL SOLDIER/SERIAL CALLER NDC POLITICIAN TO UNDERSTAND THE ENGLISH SPOKEN BY A YALE GRADUATE SO AS TO BE SATISFIED WITH HIS EXPLANATION. PEOPLE DON'T KNOW BUT WHO WILL TELL THEM. HATRED FOR SELF-MADE ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

This fellow misses his "Alhaji and Alhaji" days on Radio Gold. There, unlike parliament, he could run down his political opponents's hard earned reputation unchallenged. Somebody please educate him.

• JH. New York 7 years ago

If what Suhuyini said is the truth, why should the Finance Minister designate soil his integrity before the Vetting Committee.Higher Academic Degree is good and encouraging,though.But higher academic Degree(MBA,etc does not n ...

• 9 inches 7 years ago

You can go fuck yourself useless ignorant fool, who cares what you think NPP has rubbed your dirty faces in the mud, no body needs this useless ndc thugs kwassia...

• Emo 7 years ago

fuck u...do u think our ministers are there to please ,the likes of u.

• Owusu 7 years ago

even oti bless n kwabena akando were minister's how much more ken let us think

• Sly New Jersey, Team USA 7 years ago

Stupid Ahi, you are dem incompetent as MP can you let us think of the nation Ghana. You know all NDC lies will surely come in front of him so you guys are dem Scare.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Were we the people told that Hon.Suhuyini lost his temper and apologized? Is it the place to loose temper .Let us get serious in this country and sanction MPs loosing tempers or getting violet. Please Mr. Chairman let them go ...

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Ghanaians will regret very soon.they will realise Mahama corruption is small.off shore accounts and Npp.you ask for it