You are here: HomeBusiness2017 01 23Article 503303

GPHA boss asked to step aside

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Master Abeg 7 years ago

oh y NANA,,,he is a good DG....only small money he chop...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• discipline holland 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU FOLLOW MAHAMA ORDERS TO LAST MINUTE EMPLOY SOO MUCH WORKERS? WHO MUST PAY THEM AND WHAT JOB ARE THEY GOING TO DO? CRIMINAL NDC THIEF, GOD WILL PUNSH YOU ALL.

• kai 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm

• Amidini 7 years ago

NPP bad agenda. Why npp hate Mr Anamoo without any cause. He is the best DG GPHA,

• Leslie 7 years ago

On the average, that DG has brought some progress in GPHA why sack him like common criminal? Nana dont listen to these people.

• Marcus Garvey 7 years ago

Big mistake . Well let's see what smart guy in Npp can replace this sharp engineer and lawyer putting Ghana first.

Soon we have to rise up against people that chase those because of non affinity with their own party. Some ...

• majid 7 years ago

Dr. Vitus Anaab-bisi is the head of medical section of GPHA, he need to be fired too. He jointly runs the ports with the thief DG. Investigate him and Castro at the Administration office.

• KWAME NPP SUPPORTER 7 years ago

he cant be the best man with all this corruption going on in the harbour stealing peiples cars impounded he cant be the whole harbour needs to be cleaned up and make it esier for people to bring their goods

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Whoever takes over ought to tarred the roads as soon as possible. Sometimes i cant just figure out why Ghanaians are so wicked. You increase charges all the time , why dont you make conditions better for all of us.

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP WILL REMOVE ALL TOP MEN AND PUT THEIR MEN THERE TO ENABLE THEM LOOT GHANA.

• mark 7 years ago

His excellency Nana Addo pls we waitn for ur other appointees.....some of the ndc people who ar still at their post let them step before they cause havoc to ur administration

• apostle 7 years ago

Catherine Howard is out of job.Asem beba debi