You are here: HomeBusiness2017 01 09Article 499662

You can’t hijack Bawumia’s house – Majority leader to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Rastee 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Power

• XYZ 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS POWER DRUNK AND A VERY BIG FOOL!!! WAS HE NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO BANNED THE ACQUISITION OF STATE BUNGALOWS? WHY DOES HE WANT TO OWN ONE?? KWASIA MAHAMA!!! ABOA BA!!!!

• Tomi 7 years ago

NPP ARE TOO PRETTY! DONTBYOU HAVE ANYTHING TO DO? YOU GUYS LACK SELF RESPECT. IDIOTS!

• Bill 7 years ago

How is it Bawumia's house? Majority leader mpoh!

• gbedao 7 years ago

armed robber mahama.avoo koklo

• HO SHAMO 7 years ago

GO AND FARM IN BOLE WITH ALL THE LOOTED MONEY SO THAT THE POOR TRIBESMEN WILL GET SOME JOB WHICH YOU HAVE DENIED THEM SINCE

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

And throw that lying and braggart akufo addo to the bush animals.

• Socrates 7 years ago

If not politics what is different between Manama and Bawumia?

• Tomi 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS PART OF THE LADS! WE WERE ALL TOGETJER IN UK. HE DOES MIND SHARING BUT DONT KNOW ABOUT HIS FULANI THOUGH!

• Peace out 7 years ago

Ghanaians respect your leaders

• Peace out 7 years ago

• Dessie 7 years ago

Can't they hous Bawumia apart from Mahama's house?

• Dessie 7 years ago

They crrow like babies

• gbedao 7 years ago

gyimifo, the house is government bungalow,it doesnt belongs to that ass hole mahama

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS SOCRATES FOOL? ANIMALS HIDE IN THEIR CAGES WHEN HUMANS ARE DISCUSSION, YOUR STUPID THIEF DEAD GOAT WANT TO MILKED GHANA TILL DEATH? IF NOT INCOMPETENT AND SELF UNDERDEVELOPED HE WOULD KNOW THE HOUSE BELONGS TO VIC ...

• papa charles 7 years ago

Can we move the capital to Kumasi ,close to Mpesetia? This may solve the problem

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Smoke out the imbecile immediately! What source of rubbish is that? Can we have peace in Ghana because Tani Mahama has been a president. Throw the nonsense and the rubbish out. Ghanaians has taken back their Ghana. Ntafo3 ne ...

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

We need Bawumia moved in immediate to begin his work. Mahama and his useless aids have caused Ghana enough trouble. He should go enjoy his stolen money from loans and kickbacks.

• Tomi 7 years ago

KB YOU ARE IMMATURED AND A FOOL! PLEASE TALK SENSE OR GO BACK TO SCHOOL! Idiot

• APONKYE 7 years ago

A fake lawyer plaigiarising!

• SAM B, 7 years ago

xyz you are a big fish fooooooooooool.

• JOHN 7 years ago

DOES THE CONSTITUTION SAY MAHAMA SHOULD BE HOUSED?. IF YES THEN WHATS THE PROBLEM OF NPP?. GIVE MAHAMA A PLACE THEN. BAWUMIA IS TOO CONTROVERSIAL

• Jay 7 years ago

How many years did it take for the NDC to give Kuffour a house???? It doesn't specify the time for which the house is given.... The only law is the one for him to move out of the official residence before the new president ta ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Leave Bawumia alone. Have u heard him complaining?

• XYZ 7 years ago

ASK YOUR PIG MAHAMA: WHY DID HE BAN ACQUISITION OF STATE BUNGALOWS? WHY DOES HE NOW WANT TO OWN IT? IS HE ABOVE THE LAW?? NO WONDER YOU ARE 'STILL IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD' KWASIA!!! TELL MAHAMA TO WAKE UP FROM HIS MADNESS!!! AB ...

• Tomi 7 years ago

DONT YOU UNDERSTAND THAT MAHAMA IS ENTITLED TO A HOUSE? WHY ARE YOU SO THICK?

• XYZ 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL ALSO OWN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AFTER HIS TENURE ENDS AND I FORBID YOU TO COMPLAIN! WHY ARE YOU SO BRAINLESS? THINK OOOOO TOM!!! GHANA CAN'T GO THIS WAY!! 20 EX-PRESIDENTS, 20 BUNGALOWS???? AABA!!

• gbedao 7 years ago

ndc fools.read,mahama is more than an armed robber.

• Alberto 7 years ago

But that house is for Vice Presidents so he can't have it.

• Dizzle 7 years ago

if you dont understand that he needs to move out of his official residence by law before the day of inauguration of the new president... then you are thicker the a block... Ignorant Idiot..

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

They must to let the veep to have his on els where as to be give to stay as a new place of him and leave the former president to stay there and we hope the Authorithy will accept it for given him to stay,God bless you oman gh ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

With interest. Disgusting

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Get the 2016 bestselling tech book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and see yourself make cool cash fixing smartphones! Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble or Creat ...

• Maximum 7 years ago

Please then tell Nana that we didn't vote for him to come and share state properties... Corruption must stop now!!!

• gbedao 7 years ago

i agree with u brother.if they allow stupid mahama to live there ,i will never vote npp anymore in my life.

• Morrison 7 years ago

how can you request for that so what if nana also say he wants the flagstaff house when leaving will it be proper

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

NANA IS NOT THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA
    NANA ADDO DID NOT TAKE THE FULL OATH OF OFFICE CORRECTLY. SO TO ME HE IS NOT THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA UNTIL THE OATH IS ADMINISTERED AGAIN! Taking an oath of office is a serious business and ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

*Ignore claims about President Mahama’s residence*

Contrary to the claims being made that HE John Dramani Mahama, former President of the Republic of Ghana, has refused to vacate his residence, we wish to state and conf ...

• nash 7 years ago

The maj leader should stop thsese senseless comments and get down to work. If you know what is right after 20 yrs Suame will not have been lacking, hospital, good toilets, market etc. Look at the roads in your constituency. G ...

• nash 7 years ago

The maj leader should stop thsese senseless comments and get down to work. If you know what is right after 20 yrs Suame will not have been lacking, hospital, good toilets, market etc. Look at the roads in your constituency. G ...

• Mr TUTUBUOR 7 years ago

Masa just move away in dignity,did u giv to prez Kufuor his due? U tot power will last forever.hav u ur level.quit nd let dem find u one bt not u imposing it on urself

• Dessie 7 years ago

House Bawumia and his wife at Akuffo Addo's house

• Man 7 years ago

WE NEED FREE EDUCATION NOW.FULFILL YOUR 21 PROMISES NOW OR U WILL BE VOTED OUT LOOTERS.

• TJ 7 years ago

kwasea comment like that. im sure you are an ayigbe man you motherfucker. fuck you

• Sloan Square . 7 years ago

Mahama has this DNA in his bones and system. His brother Ibrahim was operating a car stealing syndicate when he was in London. The voice of the people is the voice of God. Nana why should you compromise with a hidden thief . ...

• TJ 7 years ago

beautiful comment bro. keep up the good work.

• FACT 7 years ago

It is instructive to note, Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur has vacated the Australia House, which to all intents and purposes is not the officially designated residence of VP's of Ghana but for Mahama holding onto same, after being ...

• Carol 7 years ago

Rawlings set a bad precedent. Where is Atta mills bungalow? Where is Kuffours? There must be a law set in stone for these things. Or else it's unfair. If the prime ministers in the UK over the years were allowed govt bungalow ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mahama is using his NDC patapaa to occupy the house. We shall see the firmness of Nana to fight corruption. We voted for change.

• Mongo 7 years ago

Even I have a storey-building in Accra

• K.K 7 years ago

Hei Mahama yeserewo ko ma obi mbra na power ye wode dodo

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Move him back to bole

• Tim 7 years ago

These people are like leaches. No mercy for the poor. Why must Ghana provide a Home for you mahama

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Is bawumi bawumia homeless? Why are people politicizing this issue as very important instead of allowing both parties to enter into an amicable resolution?