You are here: HomeBusiness2016 12 20Article 495776

Nduom starts ambulance service in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Abiba 7 years ago

He has all the bright ideas to make or break a country.

• tolegba 7 years ago

And he can do much without mingling it with politics.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!*

Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Dr Nduom choose to stay in wrong party,there're many ways to trap the rat.if you love Dr Nkrumah it's doesn't mean you should stay in his party or creates your own,you can use Dr Nkrumah's ideology to change any political par ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

WE ARE BEGGING NANA TO PLEASE HAND OVER A MINISTRY TO THIS MAN AND GIVE HIM THE SPACE AND FUNDS TO DO FOR GHANA ON BIG SCALE WHAT HE ALREADY DOES.TIME IS SHORT AND GHANAIANS WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA IF HE FILLS HIS CABINET WITH ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

I WILL CAMPAIGN FOR FREE FOR THIS MAN AFTER NANA ADDO IS DONE. GOD BLESS U

• anokwale 7 years ago

Unlike many so called Ghanaian big shots he actually puts his money into real projects.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!*

Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world ...

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

God will bless you always Papa Ndoum. my role model.

• Youli 7 years ago

Good excellent. But is he a good politician?
    Can he lead Ghana in the world?
    Every one has his gift and calling. Thank God that Paa Kwesi Nduom is here at this time.

• pkirks 7 years ago

This man really has vision and I like him for that . He must ce put from the ring of politics and concentrate on his business ventures

• Grayson 7 years ago

Nduom and Bawumia can bring Magic to Ghana economy.

• Rasta,Bongo 7 years ago

Good reportage on social issues. keep it up. To papa kwesi Nduom, I say wel-done! God bless him!

• sassy 7 years ago

Well done Papa

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

This man believes in people and he backs them up with his money. All these companies can't be only his ideas. This is a very inspiring trait in him.

• Abdulfattah - Takoradi 7 years ago

Excellent job

• Ben 7 years ago

I wonder what this man would do if he should have the national resources at his disposal, I mean having control of the resources, being the president of the land.
    It is unfortunate that voters have become skewed to NPP AND ...

• SKIPER 7 years ago

HOPEFULLY THE SO CALLED POLITICIANS WILL FOLLOW HIS MODEL

• SHAMO 7 years ago

STOP TAKING PEOPLES IDEAS,COME OUT WITH YOUR OWN IDEAS,THIEF

• Col Q 7 years ago

Who is the thief here. By the way WHO OWNS THIS IDEA???? The goodman is putting his money into very good use and he is being called a thief, ooohhoo,when would the blackman progress?????

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

COL Q, OR WHOEVER YOU ARE."WHO OWNS THIS IDEA? YOUR MOTHER, OF COURSE. WHAT A SHAME. PEOPLE LIKE YOU NEED NOT BELONG TO THE HUMAN RACE.YOUR MOTHER OWNS THIS IDEA, YOU COCKSUCKER. WHY ARE SOME OF US AFRICANS SO ENVIOUS. WHAT H ...

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

RE:Nduom african service. Please accept my sincere apology, Col Q. My rage is meant for SHAMO.

• Osaka 7 years ago

For the benefit of his employees right a is in the article quoted here "In addition to providing free medical services, they are adding this Ambulance Service to complete the bouquet of Medical Services for the benefit of emp ...

• togbui 7 years ago

You didn't vote for him and yout are saying he should be president

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Nduom is the next president of Ghana.Like Nana and Atta-Mills his third attempt will bring victory to him.

• OB 7 years ago

Please equip the ambulances with monitoring camera so that bad paramedics in them will not take advantage of the sick and vulnerable ones they may be transporting. They should also be fitted with GPS to record and track thei ...

• W. ADDO 7 years ago

God bless and reward you, Sir. You are a true visionary. You don't stash your money under your bed, or in the bank. You invest it to better Ghana. Ghana needs people like you. Thank you.

• GHANA WILL GET THERE 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SUPPOSED TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BUT GHANAIANS PREFER POMP AND PAGEANTRY WHEN REAL ISSUES ON THE GROUND ARE NOT BEING ADDRESSED. WHAT IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HEALTH AND LIFE? MR NDUOM AND FAMILY, WELL DONE!! YOU A ...

• Efua 7 years ago

This is what GOD ordained you to be .You don't have to be a president to affect peoples, life your are doing more than some presidents do so I will advice that you concerntrate on your GID,s givein assignment and you will be ...

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

God richly bless u. This shows that u have good ideas for the country. This is how they operate in the Western world and Europe. Let the good people of Ghana see ur value. Once more thank u.

• Fire Yovac 7 years ago

God bless you Dt.

• Nenebi 7 years ago

And who pays for this services? Do you know the cost of an ambulance ride in the US? It some counties, racks up to $350.00 while others offer it for free. Is he doing this as a social responsibility and as non profit ?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good doer and excellent Papa to be electing as the President or to have an exclusive party learder whom will go with him for the gorvering and what he is doing exactly and the fact as a ghanian to be helping his nation a ...

• JON 7 years ago

THIS IS SOME OF THE THINGS I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR GOING ON IN GHANA. THIS IS GOOD NEWS.

• ERIC. 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU WITH LONG ,HEALTHY AND LIFE AND PROSPERITY.AMEN.

• ERIC. 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF HELPING ,GREEDY DEAD GOAT THIEF. RIP MAHAMA.

• Yaw Buor 7 years ago

Why is the story silent on costs? How much will Groupe Nduom charge for a service?

• Koo Boye 7 years ago

A great man indeed!Ghana needs visionaries like him.

• Rita 7 years ago

God bless Dr.Nduom