Ghana will have 100% water coverage by 2025 - Kweku Agyemang

Read Comments Comments (23)

• POP 7 years ago

BAMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• UTELY BOY 7 years ago

IT ALL OVER - MARK MY WORDS

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Believe me; the EC has been caught on a number of occasions sleeping in bed with the NDC electoral thieves since 1992, when the so-called P/NDC revolutionaries cunningly changed their Khakis to civilian clothes to enable them ...

• AHMED 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• UTELY BOY 7 years ago

GOOD NEWS

• AYITEY USA (GA MANTSE CLAIMANT ) 7 years ago

AND HE TALKS LIKE ONE TOO. I'M NOT EVEN SURE YOUR GOVERNMENT CAN PUMP WATER THROUGH ALL EXISTING, LAID PIPELINES LET ALONE COVER THE WHOLE COUNTRY. HE REALLY LIKES CHEAP TALK. A PERSON LIKE HIM WON'T FIT IN NANA'S GOVT.

• AHMED 7 years ago

SURE

• you 7 years ago

Tell your dead goat to stop the galesey on the pra,birim and tano river before they can achieve that because in Takoradi the tap flow once a month idiot

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Where are the numbers to support another by heart NDC propaganda?

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

IF YOU LOOK AT HIS FACE IT TELLS YOU HE IS PART OF THE LOOTING GROUP.DON'T DREAM ABOUT THE NEXT ELECTION SINCE THE PEOPLE HAVE DECIDED TO VOTE YOU OUT

• gaatjou nietsaan 7 years ago

A lot of ndc people will be going to jail when Nana becomes president.

• Pk 7 years ago

Why not earlier with money already available?

• Ghana 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE THIEVES. GHANAIANS DON'T VOTE FOR MAHAMA. NDC WILL COME WITH HIGH TAXES.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The Ndc said this in 1992, after nineteen continuous years in office. I remember too well,, the slogan: Water for all by year 2000. The Ndc propensity to deceive is becoming too much. A little bit of respect must be shown to ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

More empty promises – we are tired of these NDC empty promises and lies.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Everybody smiles if you have a good president as JM. So Toaso oooooo toaso

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso,.
    ,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Kee 7 years ago

CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE ONLY KNOW HOW TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. CHANGE IS COMING

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This can only come from stupid incompetent and corrupt NDC party. How is that possible?

• Wonders will never end 7 years ago

You have not protected our water bodies through your failure to halt or minimise galamsey activities. Do you think that we shall water to drink in 2025? Please think far, not only today.

• Ernie 7 years ago

Lier

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Idiot 2035

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

???