You are here: HomeBusiness2016 10 18Article 478494

NPP engaging in 'Donald Trump' politics - Veep

Read Comments Comments (29)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TOGBE------incompetent NDC is a bunch of corrupt fools that should not be tolerated. They had the chance but messed themselves and the country up by taking stupid decisions.

• facts 7 years ago

Donald trump have all the hands soiled. Trump does not see the beam in his eyes but the speck in the other's he can see. Trump insults and take to names calling. See how many women that have come out against Trump. Mahama is ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC IS FORCING THIS MAN TO DO WHAT HE KNOW NOTHING ABOUT, IS THIS AMISAH ARTHUR A POLITICIAN OR BYFORCE STOMACH POLITICIAN? NDCs ARE FORCING HIM TO TALK BUT THIS MAN DONT HAVE SENSE, HE DONT KNOW HOW TO TALK MAKING HIM RIDICU ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC shall win this elections hands down. ??? The Volta region is the world bank of the NDC and it will remain as such. JM will continue to invest in the Volta region and in Ghana. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launch ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... . JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ACCEPTS FORD BRIBE FROM burkinabe contractor to dupe Ghana millions through contract sole sourcing.... . Curses upon curses upon curses from God shall pour on NDC thieves.... NDC thieves have betrayed th ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Why have we allowed this NDC to use contract sole sourcing to fleece Ghana billions of dollars despite our extreme poverty... . JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ACCEPTS FORD BRIBE FROM burkinabe contractor to dupe Ghana millions through contr ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Oh paa kwesi are you still dreaming?REPLY WISE BAWUMIA'S ISSUES,170OF THEM. THE RATING OF GHANA IS STILL B MINUS.ABISMAL RECORD. PAA EE FIX GHANA'S FAILING ECONOMY.S H A M E!!!'

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

They will not see nothing good with this government because they think the rest of us are fools and blind so they can sing for us to dance for them. Npp is still doing politics of 1970's forgetting today is a computer world. ...

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

Master don't go der
    U can't compare yourself to Mr Trump anyway.

• God son 7 years ago

look at this man

• fine boy 7 years ago

Veep when are you gonna respond to Dr Bawumias lecture???. Please don't forget to respond ..

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Fine Boy,Bawumiah has been saying the same thing since 2008 .therefore there is nothing to reply to. Some of you don't read so you call these half truths, deception, lies etc as lectures.He should use that knowledge to win el ...

• Jay 7 years ago

It's an unfortunate thing Donald trump has a big mouth and said more shit right from the start. Clinton is evil and a liar just like Mahama Na you Mr veep he insults his President that he can't think far. Let's not go to US. ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

did the sleeping VEEP say de peace we enjoy? dis Kuffour hand over a Ghana which looked like a Rwanda in genocide or Sudan in civil war. de dead goat mentioned Michelle Obama de last time, VEEP mentioned trump. it seems they ...

• Azees 7 years ago

Oh chaley u no fit laugh... they took over a Sudan nation from NPP... fools

• Peter 7 years ago

U and your party members are rather engaging in Donald Trump kind of politics and campaign, useless shameful being!!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

WAAAAAAAAAAAAA.LISTEN TO COMMENT OF VP.I N FACT THE VP IS EVEN FOOLISH THAN ASIEDU NKETIA, KOFI ADAMS ,AYIDOHO,KWESI PRAT,ABLAKWA.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Sole Sourcing is legal Rosemary if you don't know. If a country like Brazil gives loan to Ghana to build Circle Interchange, the condition attached to the loan is to bring their own contractors to execute the work. This is so ...

• kwabena Asante 7 years ago

Can you tell us what you people are going to do in other to build the country and stop the criticism and lies.May God ve mercy on you .fool

• Ray 7 years ago

Uncle Kwesi you have now turned a liar. Do not listen to your party's babies with sharp teeth and disgrace yourself. They want to use you so that when Mahama is voted out you cannot stand as President. See wo tu wo fo a tsei.

• Suallah 7 years ago

in fact Rosemary you are just stupid useless Woman, talking noises to your nation president thinking that will make you popular,insensitive people like you also wont to be heard off apuuuuuu, stupid beach you are,do you know ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

This is unbecoming of a vice president. Diplomacy must be the paramount at all times. What happens if Trump becomes president and you and your president need his help since we are a beggar nation. Stop bad mouthing people fro ...

• Yankee Boy 7 years ago

Look at this faggot ass VP smh...... what a Fuck does he know bout American politics??? And he got the nerve to make comparisons Smh...... kwasiakwa!! You kept saying your useless NDC Will halve the cedí-dollar rate since yo ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Useless talk by a useless vice president. Answer Dr. Alhaji Bawumia for the world to know you have the balls like a man.

• Shakara Pikin 7 years ago

Your wide mouth can insult,Mr Veep! You know nothing but lies and insults.

• Togbe 7 years ago

Mr Vice president, be careful not to insult we the Republicans. Concentrate on how to mitigate your government's incompetence, and don't bring in the Republican party's nominee for the President of the United States of Americ ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Gr8t men @ work, thus 2nd n command. I luv his humble approaches 2 LIAR Bawunia negative propaganda. With all his intelligence he's humble n affable.

• mokasa 7 years ago

u call this economy growing???????????????????? aba

• Anna 7 years ago

better shut concert fanti veep