You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 29Article 473302

President Mahama lacks ideas – Osafo-Maafo

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

How can a man who changes women like his boxer shorts have ideas?

• KWAME 7 years ago

THIEF MAN

• Peter Adjei NPP 7 years ago

PLEASE STOP ALL THESE GUYS WHO WERE RULING UNDER KUFOUR TO TALK FOR YOU: WE VOTED NPP OUT OF POWER BECAUSE OF THEIR LOOTING AND SHARING

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama has never been a presidential material, and can never have ideas that would save us from the abyss he has pushed us into, with his brute force and incompetence. It would have been good for him to be a wrestler, and tha ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral decision not to restore the scrapped allowances for trainee teachers.

The scrap of the allowances in 20 ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid talk!!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE OSAAFO MAAFO MAN TRANSFORMED GHANA'S ECONOMY FOR THE BEST AS FINANCE MINISTER. HE IS ALSO THE FIRST MINISTER WHO LED GHANA TO THE WORLD CUP

• Trotro 7 years ago

Mr. Osafo Maafo, you were calling NPP card holders to your house on weekends to give them contracts for your share. Today you have got the courage to say president Mahama lacks ideas. Yes, the president lacks ideas of stealin ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THIS MAN TRIBALISTIC MAN, OSAFO MAAFO AGAIN?

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Another useless and corrupt NPP man. You NPP guys talk as if you are the cradle of ideas. We did not see those ideas but mountains of corruption during your time. It appears you don't know why Ghanaians rejected you twice an ...

• SENITO 7 years ago

HE WENT LOOST

THE OSAAFO MAAFO MAN TRANSFORMED GHANA'S ECONOMY FOR THE BEST AS FINANCE MINISTER. HE IS ALSO THE FIRST MINISTER WHO LED GHANA TO THE WORLD CUP. STOP TYPING FROM YOUR ANUS. ABOA BI BA KWAME.

• Augustine 7 years ago

HE IS THE FIRST TO GO FOR LOANS ON BEHALF OF GHANA IN A HAIR DRESSING SALOON. ABOA BI BA KWAME

• SEFG 7 years ago

GO HIDE TO CHOP ALL THE STOLEN MONEY??

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Oh where from this EVIL MAN. The one who said no Ghanaians except them qualify to be president of Ghana. If NPP as a party is serious enough, they wouldn't allow this EVIL MAN to get close to the NPP campaign.

• SENITO 7 years ago

YES OOOOOOOOO;NANA MUST THEM NOW

• jfb 7 years ago

You are very well informed !!!!

• Fernando. 7 years ago

Yes he has ideas.
    BORROWING MONIES FROM A HAIR DRESSERS SALOON IS CUTE!!!!!!!!!!

• Augustine 7 years ago

SORRY Mr. MARFO, MAHAMA DIDNT LOOK FOR LOANS IN A KIOSK. IF THAT IS WHAT YOU CALL LACK OF IDEAS THEN I CAN AGREE WITH YOU. BUT HE CONTRACTED THE LOANS FROM A GOOD SOURCE AND NOT A HAIR DRESSING SALOON.

• ZORR 7 years ago

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEEN

• FARAKU 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMM

• SENITO 7 years ago

NOW MONEY FUNISH; COMING BACK TO LOOT

• Johny Walker 7 years ago

one of the Ali baba 2000-2008

• Ruth Kwako 7 years ago

HIPC FUNDS; MELLINIUM FUNDS; GHANA@50 FUNDS; TELEKOM FUNDS; DEMONINATIONS CASH; MR SAAFO PLEASE DONT SPOIL OUR GARI THIS MORNING

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

Look at this Hair Dressing Salon Loan Contractor too? Pot calling Kettle Black.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Pls we need 65% in Eastern region.

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

this thief. Marfo Safo, you were failure when you were in power. See our 123 SHS.123 COMMUNITY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS PROJECT
    S/N REGION DISTRICT LOCATION
    1 Ashanti Obuasi Municipal Kwanenakwa
    2 Ashanti Adansi North Fumso
    3 ...

• USMAN 7 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the Afro Americans in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Chieftain ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

All must carry their phones and film everything at polling stations the D day. Anybody who tries foolish thing can be captured and dealt with afterwards . We are marching for VICTORY and nothing else .

• Robert Johnson 7 years ago

INFACT MAHAMA HAS NO IDEAS AT ALL. I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY PRESIDENT SO EMPTY. WHEN HE IS READING YOU CAN SEE THAT HE IS ONLY READING WHAT HAS BEEN WRITTEN FOR HIM. HE HAS NO DEPTH AT ALL. NO IDEAS HOW TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

123 COMMUNITY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS PROJECT
    S/N REGION DISTRICT LOCATION
    1 Ashanti Obuasi Municipal Kwanenakwa
    2 Ashanti Adansi North Fumso
    3 Ashanti Bosomtwe Oyoko
    4 Ashanti Sekyere Afram Plains Drobonso
    5 Ashanti Adansi ...

• THUNDER 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING OF IDEAS. OF COURSE HE HAS NO IDEAS LIKE YOUR TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND HOW TO MAKE ONES MOUTH UGLY. SO I AGREE. YOU IMBECILE TRIBAL BIGOT!!!

• THUNDER 7 years ago

YOU THIEF. BRING THE 20 MILLION DOLLARS YOU TOOK FROM THE STADIA CONSTRUCTION FROM THE CHINSEES AND REFUSED TO GIVE TO KUFUOR AND FOR WHICH YOU WERE SACKED. THIEF. YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW OF THIS? WE WE KNOW. YOU THIEF TRIBAL ...

• KK 7 years ago

SHUT OFF UR BEAK.DID U HAVE IDEAS WHEN U CONTRACTED LOAN FROM SALON SHOP.ANYBODY CAN STAND ANYWHERE AND TALK RUBBISH

• Jojo 7 years ago

Exactly what am abt to talk salon man

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

You're right Sir.

The "bitter" Ghana agenda is "damaging Ghana and destroying lives"!

• Habib 7 years ago

Nonsense! You were in power what ideas did you put across?

• Etse Kalitsi 7 years ago

I feel sad when people who we regard qs our elders sink low into the arena of insults. I was expecting Mr Osafo-Mafo to calm the waters instead of jumping into it.
    May I ask if he also had ideas when he went into a barber's ...

ABOA MAHAMA. A PRESIDENT WHO CALLS HIMSELF DEAD GOAT. TOO STUPID TO BELIEVE

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Eh! You were have you been? Look at who's talk , have you forget you went nd sign contract with hair dressing saloon? Shut up nd keep quite

• Sgt Major Adams 7 years ago

If i were this man i would have kept my silence forever because of my past record as a minister of state. Even when out of government he made some serious tribal comments that were exposed to Ghanaians and the world when he w ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is the one who locks ideas by selling some of his fathers looted property for politics and at his age now 72 years trying at all cause to be president.

• Moses 7 years ago

Look at this ugly buffoon.

• Tee 7 years ago

Because the women like him is not urgl like short man

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MANY TEACHERS UNDER MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION BUY CHALK TO TEACH. HOW CAN THIS LIAR SUPPLY TABLETS THAT ARE EXPENSIVE TO OUR SCHOOL CHILDREN? VOTE THIS LIAR OUT.

• ABIGI 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo, you were heard loud and clear. Ghanaians from regions with no resources should not be in charge of the country. Where do they have ideas on how to govern? This latest effusions are much in keeping with what you t ...

• WONDERS 7 years ago

Was he one of the 17 thieves who contested for Ali Baba's seat? Was his neck decorated with a golden chain at the end as compensation? Just asking.

• jonson 7 years ago

this man is uglier than Nana and Bawumia combined!

HEY jonson, YOU ARE AN IDIOTIC FOOL. ABOA BI BA NE WO. YOU ARE THE SON OF A USELESS FULL.

• Minua 7 years ago

A good idea soliciting loan from a barber's shop? Where from this Osafo-Maafo man?. Might have been resurrected from hibernation!!!!

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Osafo maafo tell the exactly you added to Ghana's economy when you were the finance minister under former president K. Four,because you were old then

• MOSES 7 years ago

This is the man who said his tribe must be the ones ruling Ghana and managing the resources of Ghana. The fucking fool called Bawumia could tell him he is a tribal bigot.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Man, idea is not about big mouth

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ANOTHER MAN,WHO ONLY IN POLITICS TO AMASS WEALTH.

WHAT IS EVEN SAD IS HE ONLY CARED FOR HIS SELFISH INTEREST AND NEGLECTED THE ODA CONSTITUENCY WHICH IS IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE AND WITHOUT BASÍC AMENITIES.

• kimathi 7 years ago

you are genius my marfo so you can apply for a loan in saloon foolish fool

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at this thief... Mouth like trumpet.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Discredited hegemonist, are lurking in the wings, ready to surface and clean out our national treasury, if their party wins power in the coming elections!

• Show Stopper 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo, you have ideas but yet you contracted a loan agreement between Ghana and a hair dressing saloon. So much for ideas.

• Kkg 7 years ago

Mahama solve the dumsor which npp was praying not to be solved. IMF, MOODYS has said our economy is doing well contrary to what npp and a liar Bawumia want Ghanaians to believe. Mahama's infrastructure projects are incomparab ...

• Abongo ( germany) 7 years ago

I cant understand certain things.People ...Well for me I think mahama has been imposed on Ghanaians by santan otherwise even many of his people are against him for washing out V 8s just at the mention of his name.He knows him ...

• DZOKPAKU MEYIGEO AKATSI 7 years ago

CAN YOU SWEAR THAT WHEN IN GOVERNMENTAL, YOU NEVER DONE ANYTHING WRONG AGAINST THE STATE? I PITY YOU PAPAPAAAA YOU HAVE IDEAS? LOSERS.
    JM TOASO

• DZOKPAKU MEYIGEO AKATSI 7 years ago

OSAFO MAAFO. FIA FI TOR
    THIEF MAN . ALI -BABA
    GOOD , YOU HAVE MORE IDEAS TO
    STEAL GHANA AND MAHAMA IS LACKING YOUR DUBIOUS IDEAS.
    HMMM NPP GHANAIANS WILL NOT
    HAND OVER POWER TO THIEVES.
    MAHAMA TOASO

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

Npp my party we need the young ones mmmmmmmm

• kwesi 7 years ago

With all your ideas you signed a loan agreement written in german language when asked about the details you responded you couldnt read german. Aboa ba you think we have forgotten.

• kwesi 7 years ago

What happened to the Macmillan deal you hoowinked inocent Ghanians with. I think u just an opportunist and a common thief. A tribal bigot who thinks people from a particular region should rule Gh.

• INNO 7 years ago

It's nt surprise @all hearing dis frm this discriminatly minded person(osafomafo). This same person said sm prt of dis country men shld nt allow 2 lead us all Bcos dey lack natural resources, 4gtin human bins r also resource.