You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 29Article 473254

Mahama lacks understanding of transformational agenda - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (33)

Author:- Kofi Jones. .....
    You received 5 million dollars to throw the election case in favor of Ford Incompetent Mahama and took off running to Dallas to hide in the mansion you had purchased for your children. You have no ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

corrupt, incompetent and self-seeking

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

NPP, WIN OR LOSE, YOU ARE PATHETIC!!! ALL THESE USELESS STATEMENTS ARE RIGHT BACK AT YOU!!! JEALOUS LITTLE PEOPLE!!!

• USMAN 7 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could contribute to the death of African Americans in Ghana then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall int ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is transforming Ghana.He's competent,incorruptible and humble.To improve ICT education,6o,ooo laptops have been distributed to Basic School pupils in all ten regions of Ghana under the Basic School Computeris ...

• Paapa 7 years ago

NPP MUST TELL GHANAIANS WHO KILLED AKUFO ADDO'S MASQUE URINE REPORTER IN THE NORTHERN REGION ?????

• Citizen 7 years ago

Don't you know what killed him? If you don't know then let me tell you. The Good Book says the wages of sin is death - very simple. If you purposed in your heart to bear false witness against someone just for political motiv ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians are blessed to have President Mahama.The Rural Enterprise Project created 21,045 jobs across the country in between January 2013 and June 2015.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia,to be frank president John Dramani Mahama has actually change lives and transform Ghana in unprecedented way that it is very obvious and everybody can comment to it.Dr Bawumia,President John Dramani Mahama changing ...

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE DRUNKARD

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama will do well not to say he will transform Ghana or he will make Ghana better, because we have heard it all before.
    Dumsor does not transform nor does it make Ghana better.
    How can Mahama transform Ghana Woyomism,GYEE ...

• #funnyfolks 7 years ago

Creating a lie & repeating it consistently doesn't make it de truth. Does Bawumia use NHIS to access health care? Do Bawumia'so children attend schools where School feeding exist? Just last week and great number of youth grad ...

• Amahama 7 years ago

Is borrowing a lie? Is the collapsing of the social programs a lie?

• Abongo 7 years ago

Bawumia please go and declare your assets and also your tax obligations
    This is no joke business

• Paapa 7 years ago

Who killed Akufo Addo's Mosque urine reporter in the north ???

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Can't this ignorant twerp give us all a break???

• MOI 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS BECOMING A SORROW SIGHT WITH HIS CONSTANT LIES. HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.

• Amahama 7 years ago

Bawumia is telling the truth and the truth hurts.

• saide alhassan 7 years ago

pls this picturces that are is not from c r this are n r picturecs ooooo n p p

• TV 7 years ago

Please me lier can you show me one that Kwame Nkrumah implemented which is still on going you people destroyed all but the things that he built are still there you can go round and named them

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• fusion 7 years ago

Bawumia would say all these things about the president in the name of campaign, if the president says one about him or their flag bearer ,then heaven must break loose.
    Their attack dogs are released to insult the person of ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Bawumia lacks understanding in marriage. Safe for his ambition to become vice president his wife would have divorced him long time ago. Samira should swear by the Koran that nobody bonked her whilst that useless Bawumia was o ...

• Mr. Ghana 7 years ago

If u think telling the president he lacks understanding of transformational agenda and his vice tells you have to be elevated to appreciate the happening in the country you think he has insulted you.

• change is coming 7 years ago

the looting brigade only feels the transformation in their pockets. they have stolen enough and dumped them in foreign accounts. we need Nana who will not steal your money.who will create jobs for us. mahama isn't creating bu ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians still need President Mahama to continue with the his #TransformingGhana agenda.In the educational sector,total enrolment has gone up from 7,038,738 in the 2008/09 academic year to 8,891,892 in the 2014/15 academic y ...

• Micheal 7 years ago

Bawumia and Nana Addo should reither account to the people of the NPp the parties money that they have miss used on hospital bill in London and to sponsor Bawumia to haji which could not be account for that brought war into ...

• NPP man 7 years ago

I am convinced that Bawumia is gay. He lies so much. We shall see what happens to you when NDC retains the presidency.

• Benjie 7 years ago

I am not getting it! What are our Politicians and Economists doing to us? Lets speak the truth for once on the Economy of our dear nation. If you go to a Bank for a loan, they do a lot of assessments of you business and your ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MANY TEACHERS UNDER MAHAMA BUY TO TEACH. VOTE THIS INCOMPETENT LIAR OUT.

• BE SMART 7 years ago

WHO IS READY TO LISTERN TO THIS ARM ROBBER AND A LIAR.HE IS A LUCIFER.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THE POOR STATE OF GHANA HAS TO BE BLAMED ON THESE EMPTY HEADED POLITICIANS LIKE BAWUMIA WHO HAVE STILL FAILED TO KNOW THAT,PREACHINGS AND PROMISES AT CAMPAIGN TRAIL WILL NEVER YIELD ANYTHING BETTER FOR THE NATION,UNLESS KNOW ...

• DAN 7 years ago

DOC DON'T MIND THEM THEY HAVE ONLY TRANSFORMED THEIR POCKETS