Low patronage hits BRT on day one of operations

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Concerned 9 years ago

give us free health service and shs

• Atibila 9 years ago

Ndc can't deceive Ghanaians anymore. If u bring airplanes koraa u wil b voted out. Enough of the hardship Mr incompetent mahama !!

• Pee Wee 9 years ago

To your amazement they will win the election.

• SoG Samuel 9 years ago

Ayaalolo buses... That's a nice initiative

• Yaw 9 years ago

Yoo,foolish people wanting free ride,go for it,what a country,this time is one person,one bus

• Rene london 9 years ago

Is this scheme the same one for which buses were 'rebranded' at alarmingly bloated costs to the taxpayer, or not the same one?
    Please inform me, as I'm not local. Thanks.

• xbjgdggg 9 years ago

S

• Skipper 9 years ago

HOW CAN YOU OPERATTE A MOVING VEHICLE WITHOUT PROPER INSURRANCE?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Election year project. Mahama will be voted out even if he provides free lunch in this buses

• JM 2020 9 years ago

Good move by gov.

• francis 9 years ago

Ooo ndc confusion why are you so wicked even trotro this government want it too. What have we Ghanaians do wrong.hmmmm

• Favor keta 9 years ago

Mahama sakawa projects 666 bus's, sharing 666 money from Maame water ,the money NDC is from sea not good money don't like it is not from God is a waning to every Ghanaian is a curse .did you forgot Dzifa Ativor bus see what ...

• Joey Boy 9 years ago

What actually is wrong with the BRT? Are people rejecting it for political reasons? Please, let the management examine their mode of operation, there may be something basically wrong.

• Adongo the villager 9 years ago

We prefer free medical n SHS than this cheap propaganda u're doing with these buses