You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 24Article 472033

There is hope for Ghana – Akufo-Addo's daughter

Read Comments Comments (95)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Why all this family affair thing.
    Ghana is for no family.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAGADU ------- Ridiculous! NDC is useless After PNDC/NDC arrested and killed Acheampong for being incompetent and corrupt, now you want to copy his ideas. This is an irony. NDC has no plan for Ghana. They either copy ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

In his 2012 manifesto, Mahama stated that he would extend the school feeding programme to the private schools. He stated that the NHIS will be a onetime premium. He stated that he would decrease the rate of unemployment. He p ...

• hk 7 years ago

No we shouldn't. they are hypocrites n thiefs. I was an ndc member but now I think it's time to be a true Ghanaian. One with the development of the nation at heart

• Freddy 7 years ago

Ur grand children going to suffer and they gonna insult u if things go on like this . The grandparents made a good account of themselves and were successful . Academically and financially not like u fool .JM can't be ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

But her very educated and financiallyrics sound family wants the votes of the not so fortunate Ghanaians with less educated ancestors to make them more rich and educated.
    You are very very stupid for your commend. This is wh ...

• hhahaga 7 years ago

hhhhz

• hhahaga 7 years ago

u are the most stupit person who reason stupitly like nana patapaaa

• Akos 7 years ago

She's half Yoruba band half Ghanaian

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiaba like you aboabi te se wo

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

GHANA HAS HOPE WITH JM.TELL YOUR KAPWEPWE FATHER WHO PREACHES DOOM.OH YES;THE MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOMENTS BY MAHAMA LED-NDC NOW HAVE MAKE THE CAT TO JUMP OUT OF THE BASKET.JM TOASO

• MOI 7 years ago

SURE THERE IS HOPE FOR GHANA BUT NOT WITH YOUR OLD MAN DAD WHO FALLS AT EVERY GIVEN OPPORTUNITY.

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

WHERE COME FROM THIS ALCOHOLIC SPOILED BRAT ?

WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR MOTHER , AT YOUR GRANDFATHER RESIDENCE AT NIMA , TELL GHANAIANS ?

RUNAWAY GIRL YOU AREN'T GOING TO GET DRANK ANYMORE , GHANA &THE NDC SHALL RETIRE ...

• Basky. 7 years ago

Hey Mr man let's do decent politics and stop ? ? insulting. Her father might be old to be your father. Stop the insult in the name of politics. Yes ???? ???? there is hope for Ghana. Arise for change.

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL RIP , AMEEEN , DIED AT 116 YEARS ON APRIL 20TH, 2016 , GAVE BACK TO BACK VICTORY TO MR GODFRED TAAAHU.

HE CAN BE MY FATHER , YOUR FATHER

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Rubbish. Your NPP that loves to insult others surely does not like to be insulted. Who cares or gives a damn if her father is older than Adam or Eve? Her father Akufo-Addo has a severely retarded NPP false propaganda peddler ...

• John 7 years ago

Our votes is massively behind your father. God bless you my Sister

• philip 7 years ago

Gud one there

• philip 7 years ago

God bless you n your family

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Yes, there is hope for Ghana, but not with your daddy.

• wandi 7 years ago

Nice move Gyankroma

• See me 7 years ago

You fucking bitch. You want your father to be a president isn't it? Not your father but Alan.Fucking miserable bitch.

• Tee 7 years ago

Why do you have to insult her like this? Totally unnecessary! Bush man!

• Suhum Commander 7 years ago

You too why are insulting him or her back. You too you bi forest paddy paaaa. Next time.

• Rity 7 years ago

That's very harsh on your part , please be a bit civilised. Why?
    Nana Addo all the way

• Basky. 7 years ago

Hey Mr man let's do decent politics and stop insulting. If don't agree with her, that's your opinion and stop ? ? insulting. Yes ???? ???? there is hope for Ghana.

• NANA KAKAPWEPWE 7 years ago

SHE LOOKS VERY SCARY!!! WHY SHE RESEMBLE THE FATHER TOO MUCH LIKE THAT? HOPE SHE DOESNOT TAKE AFTER HIS BAD CHARACTER.JUST FEELING SORRY 4 HER.

• yaro 7 years ago

Go and LOOK FOR YOUR MOTHER and Stop wasting your time on that thing you call father HE WILL LOOOOS.

• Fas 7 years ago

I hope so

• BONE MARROW 7 years ago

hei ashawo stop that shit OK.ur father is a loser and a drug baron hahaha aboadwan kwseabaa

• philip 7 years ago

Anto should deal with you stupid msn ehy callin her tha name aboa

• mawule 7 years ago

Daughter of wisdom and Devine blessings God will surely lead your father thru. I am a proud citizen of Volta region and am for HOPE

• kaketonti 7 years ago

IS SHE AN ECOWASIAN FROM NIGERIA OR.... ONE OF KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO'S GIRLS FROM THE WILDERNESS.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Look at her ugly face - like father like daughter. You want to be first ugly daughter?

• Prosper 7 years ago

Thank you and may the good Lord continue to blessed your family for all the good work

• MOO 7 years ago

Gentlemen is this young woman really the daughter of Nana? because we understand he's got five daughters with five different women so I guess we need a DNA to certain if she is really one of them ...

• Otchere D 7 years ago

Apuu,this your incompetent father has been an MP for Kyebi over twelve(12) solid years and he could not bring portable water to his own people,and want want us to risk the destiny of the great country to your cocain father? L ...

• kojo 7 years ago

pls we dnt want ur so called father to rule us period!!!!

• barrister 7 years ago

There is no single hope in Ghana under this womanizer and drunk.
    Teachers, nurses, pharmacist including u are suffering
    U can't pay your rents and bills and u say there is hope
    Apuuuu, where?
    Hope is coming
    Nana when is ...

Where have you been all this while? Now you have seen the danger. It's too kae now. Let your ailing dad rest wai.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• Naoh Eric 7 years ago

npp n ndc are all corrupt

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WITH ALL DUE RESPECT YOUR FATHER HAS BEEN IN POLITICS AND HELD VARIOUS POSITIONS IN THE POLITICAL ARENA. CAN YOU TELL ME ONE THING POSITIVE HE HAS DONE FOR THE COUNTRY OR EVEN HIS CONSTITUENCY. HOW IS YOUR FATHER GOING TO MAK ...

• P K. Grant USA 7 years ago

this is ashawo girl looking for men to fock.my NDC guys don't want ur urgly vigina give it to npp fools ok?

• Basky. 7 years ago

Hey Mr man let's do decent politics and stop ? ? insulting. Stop the insult in the name of politics.If you don't agree with her, that's your opinion and stop insulting. Let's be realistic, Ghanaians are really suffering and n ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Hey buddy,your comments are unsavory and indecent pls you are been too harsh and uncivil.but I know you can do the right thing by not using these inflamatory remarks

• Henry 7 years ago

Listen to this daughter of a fraudulent candidate.The bad leadership you are talking about started from your grandfather, that is your father's father. Are you aware the wealth your father is enjoying is for all Ghanaians?.

• Suhum Commander 7 years ago

What you are saying is hugely expected. Could you hv said otherwise against your father? A big No! So whats your point.....convince me with what you will do to change my life realistically. JM toaso and Akuffo Addo ko pension ...

• sikiru Mohammed from Nigeria 7 years ago

I want if JM win election Nana ado bawumia should agree if not . .................

• sikiru Mohammed from Nigeria 7 years ago

I want if JM win election Nana ado bawumia should agree if not . ................nana dont border your self and dont spend moch .go and ask your pastor .or you ask mallam very very well if not .... I. Know what am talking . ...

I think Ghanaian must be pray to support the daughter of Nana akuffo for the presence of God for this year election.not insult

• Gabisty 7 years ago

Please,insulting her will not help.If u disagree with her,u also say yours,SIMPLE.We should know how to do politics n stop insulting people like that.
    We need peace in Ghana!

• kb 7 years ago

are they chasing her with bomb n machets?.still we r enjoying our peace...killer amaley.

• judge not 7 years ago

men judge on what they donot know but God know so let God judge this year election.

• JM 7 years ago

good talk, my dear sister, NPP all the way

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Your father is a cocaine addict. I will never vote for him

• Basky. 7 years ago

Hey Mr man let's do decent politics and stop insulting. Akufo-Addo might be old to be your father. If you don't agree with her,that's your opinion and stop insulting.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THATS NOT WHAT UR DAD SAYS. HV U PAID 4 AMISSAH ARTHURS CAR U SMASHED IN A DRUG AND DRUNKEN STUPOR? NOW ITS ALL HANDS ON DECK STEPMUM KIDS AND ALL BUT QUE SERA SERA

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

I don't fucking know why Ghanaians are still following this womanizer and alcoholic president who has no clue in governing the country. It's only selfish and ignorant people are following this bastard. Let's Ghanaians reason ...

• optimistic 7 years ago

How sure are that Ghanaians will not be poor under your farther leadership? Is he going to be paying each Ghanaian monthly salary?

• Ghana posted 7 years ago

Your father will win but you have to marry me right. I love you and your father. This year is for your father never worry. JM BROUGHT WAHALA TO GHANA

• Apentemaa 7 years ago

Yes there's hope for Ghana. Let's vote out the corrupt Mahama administration massively. With Nana Akufu Addo in the driving seat, I see light at the end of the tunnel. YES THERE'S HOPE FOR GHANA

• P K. Grant USA 7 years ago

Yea bcos of mr Basky advice like this girl will ve been so sorry for coming out to support de dad

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

It is hope for you and sisters. You are only showing your face so as to register your future interest. You hope to claim some state booty if you father manages to be President of Ghana.

• Kramo Madugu 7 years ago

She will definitely canvass for her old man boogey so that they will come and chop our money waaaa waaaa waaaaa.as kuffour and his children did.

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

Goodlady l'm glad to see you campaigning for your dad, well done! I know Nana Akufo Addo has four daughters. How many children has President Ford Mahama? 14 ? 15 or 16 ? Any man who hides his children and their mothers, is a ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

You are not going to the presidency. You and your father should drink Guinness if you want power.

• no limit 7 years ago

WO maame twie

• change is coming 7 years ago

hope is coming. freedom is coming. vote against de dead goat who will sack workers in 2017. vote against de dead goat who shall increase fuel prices next year. vote against de dead goat who can't arrest woyome. Nana beba

• Jamesboat Gh 7 years ago

There is Hope in NPP Government In Ghana Because Nana Addo is an intelligent man who will always provide his People with their needs.

• hka 7 years ago

Intelligent man with a 3rd. class?

• mtyme 7 years ago

whether hope or no hope clear off.all politicians are the same. u want ur father to chop president so u too u can come chop our money.Babylon ppl God will surely deal with u all fake n liar politicians.

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

Those who laugh at Nana Addo because of his age are cursing themselves. They must remember the children who laughed at Elisa the prophet because of his age. They were all cursed. Stop your aging process before you use age to ...

• kb 7 years ago

Gyankroma ooo se Gyanpete,we have hope already in jesus not in u liar n wicked politicians.

• Patrick Eshun 7 years ago

Nana is coming to deliver us from this corrupt Mahama and his incompetent team who only know how to steal our money whiles we go through hardship.

• BROTHER JOE. 7 years ago

ALL THOSE SPEAKING DEROGATORY WORDS AGAINST NANA ADDO ARE AGENTS OF LUCIFER,THEIR HOME IS THE PIT OF HELL,NO WONDER WHATEVER THEY SPEAK, COMES FROM THEIR FATHER THE DEVIL. NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY! GOD BE WITH NANA, LONG LIVE NP ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Madda fakka, why not post the GPS to hell since you seem to know about a place called hell? Who is more evil than the devious and demonic NPP with hate mongers as its false propaganda peddlers?

Your clueless incompetent mo ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Which of the daughters? The drunkard or the drug addict

• Dhans 7 years ago

Any person who still fellow NDC is indeed a devil and God would Surely strike such people.They are the selfish once who doesn,t care for others .

• Lamick amoako 7 years ago

That's a true talk. It is leadership that is making Ghana poor.we need to breath some fresh air after DEC 7th. #jm_si_fam

• princess adofo 7 years ago

mmmm drunkard tell ur sick old father to go and sit somewhere to wait for his creator's call junky

• Asante Maxwell 7 years ago

De last worst tin to hapennto Gh is for her pple to elect Nana 2 regions as it president...we dnt wana regret lyk nigerians hu now wants to "change de change" they opted for. We re solidly behind JM...ONE TOUCH

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

something will happen in Dc 7 hmmmm becos i 4 see people sleeping 5.00 on dat day

• ankrah Nelson 7 years ago

That's very nice to gv support to no other but own father

• hoollahoop 7 years ago

kwasiafoc mo egyimie paa... Ndc foc nyinaa mo maame tw3 paa. Njwasiafoc

• philip 7 years ago

Good talk

• Kweku 7 years ago

And it will remain so. Sorry first opposition daughter! Or, it is shadow first daughter?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

In spite of the rubbish and serial lies coming from your father clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and the NPP, there's hope for Ghana. Ghana's hope has never faded. Ghana is moving in the right d ...

• As3m ooo 7 years ago

Fooooools Ghanaians if we don't change our thinking and habits our children and grandchildren will suffer as we are today .

• Mr Smith 7 years ago

GYANKROMA pls go n sleep wai Ghanaian politics is not a pretty one, just advice yr Father to find something better , he needs rest, Other wise people will dress you well like CARRICATURE.

• ..... 7 years ago

What does she know about Ghana, she lived most of her life with her Nigerian mother

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

THIS AKUFFO ADDO DAUGHTER, IS SHE THE ONE WHO DRINKS WHISKY LKE A FISH?

• jeje 7 years ago

VeRY soRY FoR ThiS ladY, my DaDy apiiiitoo. that hope is there long ago but not you saying it .go and sleep ,you making noise on our streets.

• FADA JOE 7 years ago

SWEET DAUTHER of NANA Addo continue with wat u have started and it will yield a good results come Dec. 7th. Don't mine this Fools ,From bottom to top they are all Fools so strengthen ur self and do hard work and at the end it ...

• Paapa 7 years ago

One district one cocaine factory ???? -Akufo Addo says