You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 21Article 471306

Mahama is a man of few words but many actions - Julius Debrah

Read Comments Comments (47)

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

.Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair s ...

• Habib 7 years ago

You are sick, bring the proof!!

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Chief Executive Officer of the Savanna Accelerated Development Authority (SADA), Dr. Charles Abugre, has disclosed that, $700 million is required to complete the Pwalugu Multi-purpose Dam project in the Upper East Region. ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S LEGACY IS CORRUPTION, STEALING OF GHANA MONEY, HUNGER, SICKNESS, DUMSOR AND WAHALA.
    NO 3RD TERM FOR WOMANISER ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is a fallacy that the NDC hates the Upper East Region. This is one of the numerous lies perpetuated by the New Patriotic Party (NPP) and its surrogates to discredit the good works of the sitting government.

Roads in the ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Are the roads better than the dam that will create jobs and wealth. Don't you know that the dam can generate more funds to construct more roads? Imagine the millions of dollars that would be saved from the importation of crud ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Mahama is rather a man of "few" wives, but many children. Ofui!

Sometimes we people like you around, development can be a word far from ones reach. President Mahama like the ordinary Ghanaian has the right to marry as many women as he pleases. This in no way has a relation between his job ...

Look at the deplorable state of the economy.

The economy is only deplorable in the eyes of the NPP and its surrogates for whatever reason they choose to see it like that, only the maker knows.

The NPP will not suffice in their quest to run down the achievements of th ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

Then either you are totally blind or don't know what is heppening around you. Or are you part of family and friends?

• Richardson Isaac 7 years ago

Okwasea

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Even a mere Ford vehicle could be used to bribe JOHNMAHAMA..... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHIC ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Infantile mind with foolish talks!!

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Looks like words for yourself in this context.

• THINK TWICE 7 years ago

"We are coming to change all of these circumstances, so we can bring progress and prosperity to all Ghanaians.” These are the latest words of Nana Addo. They came saw and looted Ga lands with careless abandon. The property ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

I think this Debrah man is full of drugs. He is just praising his boss to keep his job without thinking. Bunch of ignorant fools surrounding the presidency.

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish talk!!

• SUWEBATU - Alberta, Canada 7 years ago

The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral decision not to restore the scrapped allowances for trainee teachers.

The scrap of the allowances in 20 ...

• sammy 7 years ago

Only fool like you will said that

• Princess 7 years ago

He meant to say...Mahama is a man of many promises but zero actions.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs ...

• KK 7 years ago

Mr Nice but no clue. Surrounded by thieves and incompetent idiots. Cannot wait to vote for change. No toaso for armed robbers.

The NPP continues to be rhetoric about what they mean by the President is surrounded by thieves and I am not surprise at all.

Because the party all these while has been thinking the good people of Ghana are just dummies to ...

• edi 7 years ago

STOP THE BULL-SHIT MAN NO ONE BELIVES YOUR LIES BROTHER

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

How can a serial philanderer, grossly corrupt and imbibe with crass incompetence be a man of few words? You people crack me up?

• Habib 7 years ago

Sickly statement!!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

What a stupid statement to make. Is Julius on drugs? Fucking Ugly, fat, incompetent fool! Mahama'a only actions is to steel and take bribes.

• George 7 years ago

What did you say? Mahama doesn't talk much? If Mahama doesn't talk much then , I think nobody in this world talks.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I don't know why they are always touting themselves with having provided infrastructure and can't beat their chests concerning the economy and job opportunities. So Ghanaians will feed their families with their so called infr ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Look at that fatty, ugly useless man talking.

• FACT 7 years ago

Arrrhhhh, but what is wrong with Debrah Julius? Did he say Mahama will fulfill all his 2016 election promises in this country?
    So what paaaaa seems to be going on in that NDC party? What paaaaa is wrong with Debrah Julius? ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Mahama's problems are too many.
    mahama is corrupt,incompetent,and have failed Ghanaians in dumsor,bad economy,joblessness,high utility bills.
    The schemes in SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA as well as Bus branding were designed to siphon ...

Major achievements in the water sector under our 2012 Manifesto commitments include:

• Kpone Water Supply Expansion Project

• Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project

• Accra-Tema Metropolitan Area Supply Project ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

A what? A man of few words but many actions? Julius, you must be dreaming. It's like you Julius Debrah promising a pretty lady a night of full joyous action only to pass out after two minutes and coming back the following day ...

There has been unprecedented expansion in the road network of Ghana since 2009.

The NDC have constructed modern, durable and better roads across the length and breadth of the country. This has ensured the free movement of ...

You must be out of your damn mind!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Because your incompetent and been Chief of Staff Julies Debrah Ghana is in the ditch you don't know FOKO and dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is a weak leader with corrupt mind apuuuu

Idiot, we hear him more than we see his actions!

• frank 7 years ago

Masa na lies he is the most talking president ever

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Mahama likes talking papa! Julius Debrah does not know his boss koraa!

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

When you can afford to buy a child's shoe for one Thousand Dollars ($1000) You can say that easily

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this pig talking aaaaaaaaaaaas

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

Mhmm, don't redicle JM the Bohyeba!
    He talks people to sleep. He cannot even answer Yes or No to simple question that demands one of these. Are you after your tummy?

• Bong Boy 7 years ago

You probably don't know the right type of mahama

• James 7 years ago

Abah! Trying to hide a football in a matchbox. This Mahama is noted by every reasonable person to be the biggest president talkertive the world over.