You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 19Article 470719

Pay DKM victims with your Common Fund – Nketia to NPP MPs

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

The taxpayer's money Ndc used to buy V8 for chieves should have been used to pay for the customers. Ndc is full of thieves.

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Who says power no sweet?Swines like these are John Dramani Mahama's advisors.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• BEV 7 years ago

NPP HAS NO MONEY TO CAMPAIGN

• United Ghana 7 years ago

Kwasea Nketia, doesn't he know the govt has a responsibility in the matter as regulator through BOG? Didn't our bleached 1st lady endorse & promote DKM? He has the gall to blame the investors. Useless govt & party.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Is the common found made to pay for ndc mahama robberies ,NONSENSEover yo you B .A s

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NDC MAHAMA AND OTHERS WILL PAY ALL.

• nas 7 years ago

Dis kolo kolo menta man naa only stupid tings dey for in small head soo

• WASHIN 7 years ago

GHANAWEB STOP THIS WAR DRUM YOU ARE BEATING..WHO SUFFER IN WAR ARE WOMEN AND CHILDERN SO WISE UP GHANAWEB .KEN AND NANA ADDO SPEAK PEACE ISSUED BASE POLITICS ,AVOID FEAR ,PANICKING, AND THREATS .GO AND VOTE AND WAIT FOR RESU ...

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

DKM belongs to first Lady cause she endorses it for her own peopleakronfo asefo you wait Brong Ahafo will going to show you something

• Razor 7 years ago

If anyone have authentic prove of such ownership please visit the aggrieved customers association so they can help their case, else shut up and don't say u heard of it, where's the prove. In fact if Lordina and his husband di ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

This is a big insult to the people of Ghana. This guy needs to be beaten. NDCs has no respect for the people of Ghana. I hope this should be a lesson to we all Ghanaians to vote NDC out

• Minta 7 years ago

So if you use all your salary to play lotto and you loose, government should pay you house rent and your children's school fees for you?....KWASEASEM. Some of you have lost your mind and intelligence because of politics.

• Kofi Badu 7 years ago

Am a strong member of the NDC but sorry to say that Asiedu Nketiah is just being a very big fool. He should know that the whole problem was caused by the Bank of Ghana. The president has told the whole world about this and p ...

• What 7 years ago

If it had been a normal bank i can understand why the noise. This was no normal bank but a crazy pyram scheme. Tax payers money should not be used for this. Even V8's being used by these greedy bastards in NDC makes more sens ...

Kwasia bi nti, fool did N P P collect the money from D K M? U u stole the money from them and used it for ur campaign. Foolish and idiot man, u are without brain.

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Mr Nketia, your days a numbered. Stay tuned.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

BOSHENANA SHD USE PART OF THE CREDIT CARD CASH TO PAY THEM AFTER ALL NPP VIPS OWN DKM.DID BANK OF GHANA LICENSE THEM TO DO SAVINGS AND LOANS OR TO EMBEZZLE AND DO PYRAM.NPP TWATS

• Atia 7 years ago

I support him fully. Who asked them to invest their money into DKM? Nonsense

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkas33 makes no sense at all. After the Lordina sponsored Ponzi scheme that has duped millions of their cash, NPP should pay? Kwasea kwa!

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

It needs to be a class war. All these bush ugly ignorant villagers should be PURGED !!! I seriously hate their ignorance and it just won't stop. We the silent but smart and beautiful minority must tactically get rid of all th ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Mr. Asiedu, do you for once think you will be in opposition one day. Please, remember when you did not have power. You sound too arrogant and powerful.

• KBK 7 years ago

Asiedu is right.its your own greediness that lead to that.we can't use our money to pay those people

• Nana Kwasi Nketia-Yeboah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia talks as if he didn't go to class one.how can a member of parliament use his common fund to pay dkm customers?

• eric 7 years ago

DIE A PAINFUL DEATH.CURSE TO YOU,MAHAMA AND LORDINA.

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

An illiterate, lacking critical thinking.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

I love that.

• Richardson Isaac 7 years ago

kwasea who cares womaametwe

• Kwasi 7 years ago

leave that oaf to his kismet. he always ingratiates himself with those he can flatter to get what he wants for his greedy stomach. traitor!! Pratt is a beast