You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 16Article 470222

Asiedu Nketia fights DKM victims

Read Comments Comments (43)

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI ASIEDU NKETIAH CAN USE SOME OF THE STOLEN MONEY TO PAY THEM.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is right and that information should have been communicated to those people right from the beginning but the government chose to play politics with it by assuring those investors they will get them their money.

• Koojam 7 years ago

There is no logic in what this mosquito is saying. JDM promised paying the money. Many months he couldn't do it. Mosquito can go to hell with his stupidity. When Nana comes to power those involved will vomit this money. These ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Neither JDM nor any of his appointees has ever promise to refund moneys to anybody so the lies.

• BB 7 years ago

It is due to government bad supervision and BOG Poor handling of the case that let to this situation.

• KBK 7 years ago

Greedy lazy people ,Aseidu is talking sense.u took risk and u failed so how come the government must pay with our money?

• gh 7 years ago

your mother and father are greedy lazy people,thounder fire you aboa ba.

• Sansan 7 years ago

U hate the truth, u are really lazy. This is just like juju money and when the time came for u to die u are running halter shelter.

You really don't know what you are about. Did DKM run with the money? Government stopped they. Always reason once.

• ?? 7 years ago

The higher the risk the returns. And for ur information the investment didn't fail. It was the government who interfered with it. Had the government and Bog governer been smart enough, the best they could have done to help wa ...

• PETER 7 years ago

When Bawumia say Mahama gov"t is incompetent this is a FACT.How can DKM work without gov't approval in country.Were they paying taxes or deposite some money or garantee in case.SHAME ON TO Mahama ,shame to ndc.

• SAY AS IT IS 7 years ago

Peter you need to be educated on why and how DKM collapse. If you are licensed to buy buy an item and you go beyond to sell the same items if you are cout the law will deal with you.Its not a matter of foolish talk on incompe ...

• Haruna Gbadamoshe 7 years ago

You need to go to school in order to write fir us to understand. No meaning in what you have written. Educate yourself.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Where was Asiedu 'AKAATIA' when His Most Incompetent Maama was making numerous promises to pay this money, or they were just among Maama's numerous promises made under the influence?

• Tima 7 years ago

Please Aseidu Nketia it Mahama and his wife who convinced the people to invest with DKM and even played politics with IT.Foolish man see where you have landed with the people. God pay Mahama and his NDC for the DKM VICTIMS na ...

• seidu 7 years ago

when he goes into opposition thats where he will say had i know is always at last

• Adams 7 years ago

Bogus comments.How do u expect govt to pay for ur personal investments which u incurred loss. Jst know why npp are behind this, is it cos of vote or properganda. God have mercy .

• ?? 7 years ago

You are a big fool to say Npp is behind this. Does the monies invested by the individuals belong to any political party. What an irresponsible talk. Adams wise up.

• INNO 7 years ago

Wen General1 speaks COMMON SENSE like dis I expect ppl wit COMMON SENSE reply/ comment equally, bt no dey wil b insulting. NPP is doing all de devil advocate 2 win power, bt God/Allah wil never allow.

• Nii 7 years ago

I think u need medical attention because u have a big problem. U need to be examine

• Nii 7 years ago

Hey Asiedu Nketia Shut up

• Aben be bom 7 years ago

Over 70000 Ghanaians whose livelihood have been crushed and rendered hopeless through the singular act by the president and his BOG governer are listening and watching. Asiedu Nketia can open his mouth to any angle and inflic ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

Ghanaians should stop looking for easy money, how can u forget so soon about piram, and did any of their customers get their monies back? Get back to me for ur money after ur investigation.

You really don't know what you are about. Did DKM run with the money? Government stopped them. Always reason once.

• Sansan 7 years ago

And if the govt had not stop them more people would have fallen victim. Fool, ur govt took a smart decision.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should learn how to talk. These are people aggrieved due to the Bank of Ghana's incompetence at dealing with the microfinance people. That is where the gov't comes in. A fraction of their stolen monies can be us ...

• zt 7 years ago

Mosquito has forgotten that his relatives who have used all their money to carter for him to be who he is now and he neglected them to be struggling in the village have their money lock up with the company

• Sansan 7 years ago

The General has spoken, and i support him 100%. Its only fools who will dispute the mosquito.

• Slyster 7 years ago

The idiot mosquito is worth over $100m today. All of it stolen money. But you how much do you have. This is a typical example of an intensified stupidity. I believe you don't even have money to feed yourself today. Think!!!

• jaf 7 years ago

u from B/A have to fight for ur ppl, u are reacting like mind man. its the same shd by Mahama n his follows living the pple of Ghana and volta. play dem before opposition, 2017

• Investor 7 years ago

Who approved operations of the bogus company? How come the president gave approval for his wife to use government resources to campaign on behalf of the company? Would just these two reasons not point to the involvement of th ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

STUPID HEADLINE WHAT IS NKETIAH FIGHTING THEM FOR.ISNT HE GIVING THEM SOUND ADVICE.NEXT TIME LOOK SHARP DONKEYS. CLASS FM IS BECOMING A NPP RAG. THE ALHAJI WHO OWNS IT SHD SWEEP OUT THOSE NPP IMPLANTS WHO R DESTROYING THE STA ...

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

If U don't understand the dynamics of the dkm issue just shut up , mahama is keeping their money ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Good say

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

Neglicence was on the part of Bank of Ghana. In the sense that they are the one that register these institutions and so if any bad company like DKM comes to light they should be able to identify them and stop their operations ...

• Dascaca. 7 years ago

First of all, who gave DKM license to operate, where was the license issued and how the license processed. This is the NDC party scam. Even Asiedu nkatia is part of the scam he knew what I talking about, the family is involv ...

• Son of sons 7 years ago

Your president said the Money has been frozen by bank of Ghana so what are you telling the victims? You guys should use the money for your campaign and they will come for all of you one by one

• ike 7 years ago

Aseidu nkatia does not no where is starting from and ended too...is it not government who is playing politics with, and if not the bad leadership of mr Wampah Dkm so post to kwon better, you because of yr bad duties that is w ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Whom are you trying to deceive.You and who are uneducated foolish and ignorant . Let it be known henceforth,that you and family are at liberty to keep all those qualities to yourselves.I am from Sunyani.which part of B A do ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

You and your family are at liberty to keep all those qualities.

• Sansan 7 years ago

When piram collapse in the late 90's did the govt in power pay any monies to the affected people, if yes then the current can do same if no then lets end the topic. When one gamble on the stock exchange and lose, does he go b ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Mr aids infested mosquito, you are worth over $100m. Where did you get that money from? Why don't you use part of the stolen money to pay back the dkm victims since you are good at commenting on anything that concerns ford ma ...

• Insider 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should not be all that wicked to his own people. He, as a General Secretary of the ruling NDC Party and knowing very well, that the moneys that have been mobilized to pay off those vulnerable and innocent people ...