You are here: HomeBusiness2016 08 29Article 466016

NDC paying surrogates to smear Akufo-Addo – Mac Manu

Read Comments Comments (31)

• kofi papabi 7 years ago

as if all politicians donn't reason.now the word will be surrogate. all of them will use it.stop plagerism. cnn started it,it's gh. turn

• Gudman 7 years ago

this plan was mentioned earlier as NDC has no message for Ghanaian due to their abysmal performance of running down the economy. Ghanaian are suffering not NPP supporters and we are going to vote out Mahama. Next time NDC sho ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

NPP cokroaches are telling their own stories and blaming others for it. NPP want to tell Ghanaians that Nana Cocain Addo has cancer and they do not know how to go about it.What a shame.

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Please, as cautious message for NPP and its allies, please, help protect Nana from the use of satellite Directed Energy Weapons (DEW) on Nana Addo by any suspected criminals brought into Ghana security agents in connection th ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

I am a victim of these weapons mentioned below and I can testify to my message and show evidence.

Please, as cautious message for NPP and its allies, please, help protect Nana from the use of satellite Directed Energy Weap ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

These two men and for that matter all Presidential aspirants must release their medical records and taxes too. You people like to copy everything American and add some local content (like Twi and Akan customs) only when it su ...

• Papa 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL FOOLS.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

IS JDM NOT CARRYING HIV+ and his VEEP SAME?

• bashings 7 years ago

The least said about you the better!

• Adom 7 years ago

Where is your proof that the NDC sent that message to African Watch to be published. This is your own fabricated story to win sympathy votes but you will be exposed.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Bam! You are very discerning.

• Apolitical 7 years ago

you have soon forgotten of what you did to prof mills. you throw the ball to the wall,it will surely bounce back at you.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

Comment: THE GOOD HEART OF A GOOD MAN !
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2016-08-29 12:28:46
    Comment to:
    We will rid service of errant cops - IGP

REFRESHING MEMORIES OF H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA E-MAIL INVI ...

• pablo 7 years ago

NDC went to pay the Willington hospital to bring out your sick candidate records. Tell the world what went wrong between Akufo Addo and Steve Mallory

• JOHN 7 years ago

SORRY MAC MANU, YOU KNOW YOU HAVE MADE A BIG MISTAKE SELECTING AKUFFO ADDO TO LEAD YOUR PARTY AGAIN. BLAME THE MAGAZINE WHICH PUBLISHED AKUFFO ADDO'S CANCER AND STOP THE BLAME GAME

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...history is going to repeat itself here..." Exactly!!!

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. can ndc bring any good policy to Ghanaians? .

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

palm for palm. Amore fire. bloody fools

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

if ndc want they should say Nana is dead but I will vote for Npp. gyiimi me vote for ndc again may God forbid. im for Nana what about you? come on board

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I heard that Nan Addo father paid dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama school fees even giving monthly allowance hahaha apuuuu

• A A 7 years ago

So if all that they (NDC) said about you (Nana Addo) did not work, then why are you still in opposition?? You better find a way of dealing with them, otherwise you stay in opposition forever.

• NPP will lose if they don't retaliate 7 years ago

Listen up, NPP morons: Smears CAN work!! Remember the adage: "If you throw enough mud, some stick". You MUST throw dirt back at Mahama...there is plenty of material available (e.g. why did Prof Mills set up a committee to inv ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Worthless and demented NPP lies. So pays the NPP's chief false propaganda peddler and hate monger Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool to smear President Mahama and the NDC? NPP bullies crying foul when they're hit back ...

• OHENE ASARE 7 years ago

I think the MacManu and NPP communicators are getting crazy .IS THE AFRICAN WATCH MAGAZINE FOR NDC ? so anyone,like a cheif,a Pastor,a journalist,even a foreigner is NDC,Akuffo Addo never go on campaing tour to a village or t ...

• NANA AKRONFO ADDICT 7 years ago

Idiot! Stop your stinking manure talk.

• ADU SAMPANA 7 years ago

eh! npp paa nie, have you guys soon forgotten what you did to late Prof Atta Mills.HMmmm.you see world.
    etua wo yonko hoa wose etua dua.
    I reserved my comments. to be continue.
    I am only waiting for my future president ALL ...

• PRESIDENT 7 years ago

Enough of the Mahama hardships and misery. Enough of the corruption and bribe taking in high places. Enough is enough !!!

• GITMO3DICTATOR 7 years ago

How much has Afrca Watch Magazine been paid to smear Nana Akufo Addo? All of a sudden this magazine is all out to damage the image of Our dear Flagbearer. It is time for all NPP faithful so to boycott Africa Watch Magazine. D ...

• Yaw senya 7 years ago

when incumbents are about. to loose power that they always do, examples are many here in africa. when gbagbo was about to loose power this same strategy was adopted by her wife, who was then a majority spokesperson on their p ...

• Kwei 7 years ago

So nothing said against you worked why are you not the president. It means it worked and why are you now responding it means either this time it's true or the previous ones are true and this is a liar either way there is some ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

What kind of no brain elders do we have in Ghana.