You are here: HomeBusiness2016 08 12Article 462186

NPP will revive collapsed cocoa industry - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Asem 7 years ago

This desperate man[Akufo Addo] will say anything to get elected. He even told cocoa farmers in the western region that Ghana"s 92,000 sq landmass was bigger than that of Ivory Coast"s 124,000. How can we trust such a blatant ...

• LLLLLLLLLLL 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS JUST DESPERATE BUT HE IS STILL NOT GOING ANY WHERE. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

If the farmers are too lazy to farm how then do you revive the collapse cocoa industry?we are all hawking along side of the streets of urban and capital city and other cities the fact is we are ghanaians very lazy indee

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

REVIVING THE COCOA INDUSTRY IS NOT ANYTHING SERIOUS FOR THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

THIS FOLK, CALLS HIM AN EDUCATED AND A ''PROFESSIONAL POLITICIAN'' FAILING TO KNOW, THE ECONOMIC GROWTH OF A NATION CAN ONLY BE AC ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

PAA JOE.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT,BECAUSE, THE NATION IS STILL BACKWARD IN THE TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION, THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE FOR THEM IS TO RELY ON THE ILLITERATE COCOA FARMERS TO PROVIDE THEM THE FUNDS FOR THEIR GREEDY LIFESTYL ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

When will Ghanaians learn sense? Without NPP which party can make Ghana great? AFRC, PNDC and NDC governments have sent Ghana backward. Kuffour sent Ghana to Middle Income Level, but the NDC has made us poor. Fools always ...