‘Dumsor’ hampered re-registration – Pyne

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

WHO CALLED FOR IT.

• BEN 7 years ago

LIGHT OFF WILL SURELY COME BACK; BUT DUMSOR IS LACK OF POWER

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama and suffer in 2017. In 2017, there will be electricity tariff hike by 50%; 100,000 workers will be retrenched, Cedi will be devalued by 50% according to the dictates of the IMF Bailout Conditionalities.

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

• GHA 7 years ago

PLEASE THESE ARE SOME OF THE MISTAKES MADE BY MAN SOMETIMES

Author:- SCHEMER.....
    I have always maintained that this Nyaho Nyaho Agbelikaklo Tamakloe is a mole in the NPP who has always exhibited traits of Judas Iscariot. There is always disagreements in organizations but those who p ...

• Koti 7 years ago

Just because one of you fucked, you cannot reason well. Ghanaians had since been telling you we want a new register!!!!. Now you are patching the old one until eventually it will no more be a register. Fuck is sweet but canno ...

• BEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA DID WELL

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

We are in gov't and have the money to intimidate our opponents. wheather dumsor or sordum, JM will win the elections on first run.

• Chaos 2016 7 years ago

The voters verification and re-registration exercise does not used electricity! None of the equipment there are powered directly by electricity! People don't use electric vehicles to get to the exhibition centres! SO WHAT THE ...

• Cool 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS JUST AN IDIOT

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

A baaa Sam Pyne! Stop the lies are you saying the EC dont hv mini genetors? Then what will happen on election day sam pyne where are the 75000 names from Togo and even more from other countries

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Now Pyne has taken over the role of Abu Ramadan and battling the EC. You wanted 4 million voters to be deleted, do you know how long it would have taken to re-register them? Next time think before pushing a Northerner into an ...