You are here: HomeBusiness2016 06 09Article 446043

Patronise indigenous banks - Nduom urges Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (9)

On that I agree with Nduom...

• ghanani 7 years ago

In this globalized world , there is no indigenous anymore. All should deliver in a competitive environment

• lankwei 7 years ago

"He said anyone could open a new account at the Bank with just 50 pesewas and earn nine per cent interest per month".

Even if not compounded the yield will be 108%!! This does not make sense. The bank lending rate will hav ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

This guy is an opportunist and a crook who kofi wayo describe as operating a slave castle by paying his workers peanuts. He is just using his flagbearer position to amast personal wealth by being in bed with any political par ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Paa Kwasi Nduom is doing what Napoleon could not do. Let's invest in his Bank. It's Ghanaian.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 7 years ago

So Americans should do the same to your bank in USA?

• Dave 7 years ago

Ghana is nothing outside its shores. There is no Ghanaian bank outside Ghana. Ghana is just a little shouting fry

• lankwei 7 years ago

I guess you did not know of Fidelity Asian Bank Ltd, a wholly owned subsidiary of Fidelity Bank and based in Malaysia.

• obroni 7 years ago

Mr. Nduom, clearly doesn't need foreign investors to assist to develop Ghana !