You are here: HomeBusiness2016 06 06Article 445009

Armed Forces granted licence to operate Savings and Loans

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

HOW WILL U ATTACK GH ARMED FORCES FOR UR MONEY? HMMM GBUSIAA GBUSHIAA???

• Boozu 7 years ago

Watchout soldiers some tricks are about to happen. The army is not a business venture. Stop them now before the guns cry oneday.

• Kpaalisaway 7 years ago

This sleeping and dozing government is now in league with the Military top brass to operationalize the stealing of soldiers's hard earnings. SOLDIERS, you are in trouble.RISE UP!!!

• CHANGE 7 years ago

INFACT THE PRESIDENT IS MAD, GOD FORGIVE ME JUST ONCE, WHY SHOULD YOU ALLOW THIS OUR LEADERS TO GO INTO THIS SAVINGS AND LOANS BANK. COMMANDER IN CHIEF WO Y3 ABOA PAA. AM SORRY FOR YOU WHY WHY I MEAN WHY?

• obroni 7 years ago

If GAF has time to spare saving our country from enemies to run a savings and loan company which can be done perfectly by private companies, than obviously we need to reduce our armed forces.

• OMG 7 years ago

The president and his CDS and service commanders are not listening to comments posted by the angry soldiers they should just stand by to lose their lives cos we will hunt them one after the other. the military high command ha ...