Stop lying to Ghanaians just because you want votes. We want performers not figure head, not someone just to occupy the seat of the presidency and squander money. You have mess.up Ghana. Enough of your lies.
Agbeli 9 years ago
If the government continues to borrow money at 24.5% interest rate (issuing 3-year Treasury Bills at 24.5% yield) inflation can never be brought down to single digit.
KB, London 9 years ago
Talk is cheap
DUMSOR PRESIDENT 9 years ago
Who do you think you are dealing with? Little kids? Our economy has shrank more than 25%in the last few years according to independent international credit analysts.But Mahama and his surrogates are going around telling people what a great job he has done to"grow"the economy.They think we are all stupid or illiterate and can't do our own research for facts.If Ghanaians reelect this man then we shall deserve him continuing to "grow" the economy.
BRO JOE 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS THE MOST DANGEROUS PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA HISTORY. HE IS FULL OF DECEIPT, CRUEL,BLOOD SUCKING AND EXTREMELY WICKED. HE KNOWS HE IS LYING TO GHANAIANS BUT IT DOES NOT BOTHER HIM AT ALL MAY HE ROT IN HIS LIES.
Galbose 9 years ago
lies.
lies.
Ka na Wu 9 years ago
I stopped worrying about inflation after I started saving in dollars.
ALL 9 years ago
PAY US OUR MONEIS B4 ELECTION ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
ALL 9 years ago
MR PRESIDENT ALL THAT WE WANT IS OUR MONIES, PAY 70 REVOKED MICROFINANCE COMPANIES B4 GENERALLY ELECTION.
Incompetent Mahama 9 years ago
Who will vote for you to be in power in 2017 before inflation will drop from 19.2%(March) to 12%? Stop deceiving Ghanaians and start packing your things from the Flagsterhouse before November 7th.After election, the inflation will even be more than 22%
atta kofi 9 years ago
when will this man speak the truth for once? is it a curse that this man canot speak the truth?what a shock president
JJ 9 years ago
I doubt a government under Mahama will ever achieve single digit inflation.
Dr. Acquah. 9 years ago
Dead goat, this is nonsense.See to it that people who have worked for two years and more are paid first.Then tackle the unemployment menace! Anyway, you have few months left to be booted out.
JB 9 years ago
hahahaaa it's going up and will continue upwards and will nevercome down as bragging the Prez.
Say the TRUTH 9 years ago
THIS GUY US VERY FUNNY.....YOU MESSED THE ECONOMY UP AND STILL DOING IT...U TAKING ABOUT BRINGING INFLATION DOWN....THIS IS NOT PROPAGNADA oooooohhhhhhhhhhh IS THE ECONOMY STUPID AS NDC??????
Prince 9 years ago
You inherited an inflation of 8.8%, you have taken it to 19.2% in four years and you are telling us that by next year you will bring it back to single digit. Tell us what you have been doing that the rate went high and what you will do now to bring it down. You are too desperate for power as if your whole world is crushing on you.
Ray Allen, the moron Harvard Villager 9 years ago
Funny
Funny
KwadjoeYeboah, USA 9 years ago
This guy speaks without thinking. How does he plan to do that and does he know anything about the variables that lead to inflation? It's so sad, this guy is an ignorant. Most of the people around him or his advisors are as ignorant as him.
Yaw 9 years ago
True talk. He talks balderdash!
Gods will 9 years ago
U found urslf in a hole and u still digging. Be tickling urslf n laugh, ur tym is up
Daniel 9 years ago
waaa look at the man.i wonder if people will take you serious again with this cheap talk.
Daniel 9 years ago
i am sorry for mahaham for taking us for granted.You can fool some people sometimes;but you can fool some people all the time. You came out to emphasize that dumsor is no more. here again we are.may God help you to tell truth
You have no wisdom 9 years ago
Kwasea President!!
MINGLE 9 years ago
WHAT DOES THIS PRESIDENT TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? FOOLS OR IDIOTS. LISTEN TO HIM AND THE LIES HE SPITS OUT. YOU ACHIEVE THAT WITH ALL OIL MONEY HOW DO YOU CONVINCE US.
nana 9 years ago
he think we cant reason,kwasia man called mahama,fool like u tweaaa
agyeman 9 years ago
MAHAMA CANNOT BE TRUSTED AGAIN. WITH THIS MESS YOU YOU DECEIVING YOURSELF. THIS IS DUMPNESS PERSONIFIED. WHAA A T. WHAT KNIND OF LYING TONGUE IS THIS? YOU WILL BE VOTED OUT TO SAVE US THESE NONSENSICAL COMICS THAT SEEMS TO MAKE EDUCATION WORTHLESS!
Ayambilla Dennis 9 years ago
Point of correction, mahama to over in 2008 and not in 2012 because u said u were in for all presidential duties during the period. So stop deceiving yourself, u have nothing good to offer
Ayambilla Dennis 9 years ago
Pay DKM victims, no vote from Brong Ahafo will go to NDC, how can a whole president hide behind a duping company to dupe the very ppl gave u power?
Talk is cheap
Who do you think you are dealing with? Little kids? Our economy has shrank more than 25%in the last few years according to independent international credit analysts.But Mahama and his surrogates are going around telling peopl ...
lies.
Who will vote for you to be in power in 2017 before inflation will drop from 19.2%(March) to 12%? Stop deceiving Ghanaians and start packing your things from the Flagsterhouse before November 7th.After election, the inflation ...
You inherited an inflation of 8.8%, you have taken it to 19.2% in four years and you are telling us that by next year you will bring it back to single digit. Tell us what you have been doing that the rate went high and what y ...
Funny
This guy speaks without thinking. How does he plan to do that and does he know anything about the variables that lead to inflation? It's so sad, this guy is an ignorant. Most of the people around him or his advisors are as i ...
Kwasea President!!
MAHAMA CANNOT BE TRUSTED AGAIN. WITH THIS MESS YOU YOU DECEIVING YOURSELF. THIS IS DUMPNESS PERSONIFIED. WHAA A T. WHAT KNIND OF LYING TONGUE IS THIS? YOU WILL BE VOTED OUT TO SAVE US THESE NONSENSICAL COMICS THAT SEEMS TO MA ...