You are here: HomeBusiness2016 04 26Article 433960

Ghana's economy as weak as Greece's - Akoto Osei

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Godsway 8 years ago

It is never possible. Under Kuffour Ghana telecoms as sold before salaries could be paid. Today none of this is happening. The government has even reduced her borrowing from the banks. People of politics educated people have ...

• Col Q 8 years ago

For an NPP top man, this guy is a bit moderate in his comments although he always tries to keep the positve aspects covered. To a large extent his statements carry more and reliable weight the those of Bawumia. Bawumia is so ...

• GHANAIANS ARE STUPID 8 years ago

Go and compare your GDP to that of Greece before you open your dirty mouth.Even in their times of peril their economy is fifty times better than Ghana when we were doing well.

• KKD 8 years ago

Fuck off you greedy NPP vampire. Have you forgotten how you conspired in the MOF to kill Baah Wiredu. You foolish red eyed their.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHEN GREECE ONLY SELLS OLIVE OII AND GHANA DEOENDING ONLY ON THE PRODUCTION OF COCOA AND MINERALS FOR EXPORT, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT THE ECONOMIES OF THESE COUNTRIES TO BE.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT, YOU ALL STUDIED FOR NOTHING THAT WO ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Same garbage, different day.

• Abdul Azziz Tamale 8 years ago

Sorry NDC has failled and caused serious damages to the economy. They still refuse to accept it, stubborness whilst we perish

• kuku 8 years ago

than Greece... at least Greece has a backstop

• DO AGLAH 8 years ago

Norviwo , that is putting it lightly , Greece ia in a mess ( or was ??) but they are still in a relatively rich union . They still stand chances of bailouts etc. And we ? Their `brothers`/ friends ` will fix them up . Merkel ...

• Mary 8 years ago

they had recover somehow

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

A lady in Volta region has confirmed that John Atopa hene dramani mahama have not been circumcised.

• Naa 8 years ago

This guy only. speaks negative cos they are not in control. poor him doom sayer. Akoto is a joke. He remove the cloudy specs so he can see well then the cotton in his ears so he can hear all the positive thighs that. are happ ...