I've done a good job stabilising economy – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (117)

• BB 9 years ago

aha

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 9 years ago

Look at the Stupid Man praised his self for worst Economy

• Kpodo 9 years ago

Mahama destabilizedo the economy in the first place in 2012. You only respect your budget you GHS8.7 billion. You stole all the money to rig the elections. Now you're beating your chest for 'stabilizing it' which is a lie a ...

• Ben 9 years ago

YOU HAVE DONE A POOR JOB.

• ACIDIC PIGMY 9 years ago

NANA ADDO'S HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING HIM FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS ALL THESE DECADES. BUT HIM AND AUNTIE REBECCA AND HIS OFFICIALS AND ADVISERS SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS ISSUE.

THE EARLIER THEY DEAL WI ...

• Lina Dickson 9 years ago

President Mahama since he assumed office has done tremendous and marvelous job for the Ghana and the populace.He's leadership style is unparalled or unmatched.He's able to construct schools and expand water projects.

Also ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Tweeaaaaa which job

• RICARDO 9 years ago

THIS MAN CALLED MAHAMA IS THE MOST USELESS SON OF A BITCH IN THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. THIS BASTARD IS SO USELESS THAT HE DOES NOT DESERVE EVEN TO BE A HOUSE BOY BECAUSE HE IS A THIEF. HE IS ONLY GOOD CHASING WOMEN WITH FAT ARSE ...

• Abdullai 9 years ago

you n ur whole family r stupid people

• BBB 9 years ago

4 more years Mr president.

• afua 9 years ago

STOP THE LIES WE CANT AFFORD OUR KIDS SCHOOL FEES AND BARLEY FEEDING OUR KIDS GET REAL MAHAMA STOP DREAMIN

• Mary 9 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR MORE VOODO ECONOMY MORE TAXES, AND HIGER VAT RATES AND HIGER COST FOR WATER AND ELECTRIC AND PETRO AND HIGER FOOD PRICES.
    MAHAMA?

A vote for JDM is vote for more pleasure.The cost of Utility bills;Water and electricity have been slashed by 10-15% and Petroleum products by 2%.

He is working tediously with the Ministry of Water,Works and Housing to ded ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago

Hehehe, Are you dreaming or what? If even I don't remember anything else, I quite remember Mahama increasing utility bills by 50% because he said the IMF told him to do it.

• Nathan Reddington Rover 9 years ago

Ever heard of family planning. Stop give birth lots of children. You can't take of them and you turn around blame your problems in the next person. Use family planning services

• Naana 9 years ago

That's the stock in trade for some of you, keep insulting and sit on the radio stations speaking big English. The incumbent is already on the ground running and campaigning. Don't be surprised when you lose massively come 7th ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Will their campaign put food on our table or will you vote mahama because he is out there campaigning even though he has not been able to manage our country properly? Are you not worried about the way mahama has corrupted and ...

• adanko 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU YOUR AND YOUR COHORTS

• BB 9 years ago

you

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

If Mahama thinks that he has done so well for the Ghanaians then he must pave way for EC to do the New voter's register and that will determine where John Dramani Mahama will stand on 07th November 2016.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Is this president daydreaming or he just doesn't get it? Is he proud of the massive unemployment of the youth, collapse of businesses, free-fall of the cedi, collapse of the healthcare system, high cost of living, and high co ...

• nitty-gritty 9 years ago

Dumsor economy

• kbfd 9 years ago

Incompetent president.What have you done?Thief!!!

Ignorant fool like yourself. Going round and calling people names. As your relatives if their proud of you

• STEVO 9 years ago

Mahama you talk too much

• PAULO 9 years ago

Maohama is funny. "I've done a good job stabilising economy"by Mahama.
    So why not blow your own horn, for no one else will.
    The ratio of the Ghana cedi was par with the US when the NDC took power. Today the ratio is 1 to 4, ...

Gets you facts well before you start typing it down ignorant thwart

• Set 9 years ago

This mahama guy always finds a way to annoy us. Such impudence! #@????????

• Kwame 9 years ago

Say that again, he is so annoying. Who destroyed the economy for you to stabilise it? Incompetent president

• Yussif 9 years ago

This president does not understand what stability means,businesses ve collapsed and still suffering and he's talking about stability,what informed him to hand pick Amissah Artur?is he complementary in the sense of the word?ou ...

President Mahama might not know anything about economics and Legal ISSUES but he's changing lives and transforming Ghana.Ever since the President took over the rein,he's managed the energy crisis perfectly well.President Maha ...

• yaw 9 years ago

You must be living another Ghana thwart !!!!

• Alfred 9 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha

• hard face 9 years ago

u ar a fool. com to ahodwo in ksi n see if he has bin able to manage energy crisis. we never hv lyt fr up to 24hrs continuously. its so annoyin here. as for dat amisa arthur, samtyms i wonda if he is really part of dis useles ...

• Otuo 9 years ago

FOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLL YOU HAVE DONE YOUR MOTHER.. TRY STEAL AGAIN AND WE WILL BE WAITING FOR YOU AT THE AIRPORT WITH WEAPONS..

You just threatened the Presidents life and that is treason. Stupidly enough you don't know that making such statements can vet in trouble with the law. Fool

• Alfred 9 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha h ...

He did you father rather thwart

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Nathan, or what ever you call yourself, shut up stupid fool. Who are you fool, you can't stop us, freedom of speech wai.

• Agbesi 9 years ago

Congratulations coruption government woyome=geda=sada= akonfem you did well for ghanaian, thanks you, if this call a government like asamble man can do more better than what you did so stop fooling your salfe tweeeeeea

• Antonio 9 years ago

Shameless person.

• buga 9 years ago

Salt does not say am tasty it has to be the consumer

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

Oguan funu..gyimii president.

• Lolo 9 years ago

For running a middle income country to HIPC and needed IMF planning, monitoring and support. You did a good job like an animal in the animal kingdom running a country. We don't listen to your cheap lies any more. The better y ...

• Tweaa 9 years ago

EI! MAHAMA...WHERE DID YOU LEARN YOUR ECONOMICS?.....AT NDC SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS?

• Kpadzi.....Keta Volta Region 9 years ago

Our security as Ghanian as never been a treat.We are loved by many countries until under this Ndc Mills &Mahama governance.We have lost our Centre stage in world politics.
    We have allowed foreigners to rule us instead ruling ...

• KOO 9 years ago

Who brought the economy to that state?.He destroyed it and wants us to congratulate him in his attempt to rectify it.He is patting his own back while not mentioning the help of IMF.He thinks the economy is getting better whil ...

• ============= 9 years ago

COLLAPSED BUSINESSES, 74% DET-GDP RATIO, MILLIONS OF MONIES OWED GHANAIAN WORKERS, HIGH TAXES, HIGH UTILITIES TARRIFS, HIGH FUEL PRICES, DUMSOR, DWINDLING EXPORTS, HUGE CORRUPTION IN GOVERNMENT AND OTHER UNCOUNTABLE ILLS IN Y ...

• SAM(LONDON) 9 years ago

This president is not serious at all.How do you think like a child and mske those type of comments on Ghana economy.I don"t think he actually understand economics.

• Eric 9 years ago

Only in your pockets and your family, the ntafoo and the ewes.
    Your days are numbered.

• Agbesi 9 years ago

Oh oh oh this Prisdernt paa how can a Muslims be on pigs business? Mr died goat you kept on telling lies every where you go why? Kokromuti power you will go away with your lies ,2017

Ignorant fool like yourself. Making stupid comments does not.change the good works of the President.
    Animal

• ISAAC SAM 9 years ago

MAHAMA NDCeive

• Hassan Tayas 9 years ago

the economy was stabilised when your government took over

• MAMAHENE 9 years ago

WHO OWNS THE BANKS, THE OIL, THE GOLD, THE DIAMONDS, THE TELECOMMUICATIONS SECTOR, THE RETAIL SECTOR AND MAHAMA AND NDC YOU WOULD REALISE THAT WHITES, ARAB, INDIANS AND CHINESE OWN THESE KEY SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY SO HOW THE ...

• Joe 9 years ago

So this Mahama is taking Ghanaians into granted
    Or he has problem in his mind or just a fool?

• aikins 9 years ago

The most foolish president in worlds history.

• Afeo 9 years ago

Just a fool

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 9 years ago

Which economy is John Mahama talking about? His pocket or the economy of this country? That distinction needs to be made so he should come with better particulars.

• shakamora 9 years ago

Shut up u need dirty slaps

Serious I'll persona like yourself

• Ayivor 9 years ago

You Kille Atta only to malperform. You will never see light

President Mahama and the NDC didn't kill the late President John Evans Mills.John Evans Atta Mills died of throat cancer at the 37 Military Hospital in ACCRA.He is and will continue to see light till 2021.

Fool. Go ask for professor mills autopsy. Making comments you don't have evidence to.

• antwi 9 years ago

Foolish NDC communicators using fake names here .. You will all lose your daily bread. Which economy is mahama talking about . A growth rate that has shrank from 7.4 % to 3% is a stable n resilient economy ??? Brainless idiot ...

• STEVO 9 years ago

You talk as if you use your own money. God have mercy on you mahama.

• Danny B. The Bronx 9 years ago

Mr president don't evaluate yourself, let the Ghanaian public evaluate your success.

• Jacob 9 years ago

Is Mahama intelligent at all? What kind of stupid statement is this coming from him? Has he forgotten that he broke the economy in the first place with the deficit spending in 2012? When all other countries were in an austeri ...

• Da Guy 9 years ago

So, if I apply Mahama's logic to my wife and I sleep around, have lots of mistresses and then go to my wife with some small flowers and a card will that make me a good husband.

YOU and your party BROKE the economy now you ...

• Obiba 9 years ago

You will find out nov 7.

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

Very good Mr,President Mahama you'er well done,God bless you and oman ghana!.

• nana 9 years ago

do not deceive your self.

• Alex 9 years ago

This is what is called hypocrite. This Mahama guy is a hypocrite. He sets himself low standards and marks himself high marks. He lies through his teeth and takes everyone for granted. Economy that runs solely on borrowing or ...

• WHO THE CAP FIT 9 years ago

Oh Mr President when will you tell the people the truth? You have no shame clapping for yourself for your so call good job done. Considering the current economy of this nation, can you say it is stable? Your administration is ...

• karma53 9 years ago

Mahama lives in his own world. This place is an utopian city called cloud coocoo land. Here everyone pretends everything is perfect.
    Silly man. Piss off and leave us alone!!!

• Ibrahim, Tamale 9 years ago

Everybody in Ghana knows the economy is in a very bad state. So don't waste our ears

• BibaTie tanii aboa no 9 years ago

Tie tanii aboa no

• worlali 9 years ago

Why shd he praise himself bad work done

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Blow your own horns. Ghanaians are the true judges

• Goodies 9 years ago

Why is the man parading himself

• KWEKU BEN 9 years ago

IGNORANT ABOUT BASIC ECONOMICS AND CALLS HIMSELF PRESIDENT.

• Galbose 9 years ago

Every womaniser, murderer,liar and thief speaks like that. Always showering praises on himself for non performance. The dead goat is desperate and we have not heard anything yet. An ndc serial caller is far better than the de ...

It is Nana Addo that is a MURDERER because he killed his own Chairman and Member of Parliament(ADAMS MAHAMA & J.B DANQUAH,Asokwa North MP).Mahama has and is always been competent.He's committed to providing antedote to proble ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

It's very clear that you have a low IQ. I'm sure you can be deceived with a matches box. After all that is what the NDC uses to deceive the shallow minds.

• antwi 9 years ago

Listen to this foool . u must be a NDC communicator. U ll lose your daily bread soon. Steal as much as u can ...

• Nana (USA ) 9 years ago

Think before you talk. You think Ghanaian are stupid? Wait n see come November 7th.

• adanko 9 years ago

YOU CANNOT SET EXAMS FOR YOURSELF, TAKE THE PAPER AND MARK YOUR SCRIPS AND DECLARE YOUR RESULT. WE HAVE BEEN ON THE RECEIVING SIDE AND YOU HAVE NOT PASSED THE EXAM.!!!RESULT. FAIL AND SACK STUDENT.

• Donwaazum 9 years ago

It is only agama lizard who praises himself for no work done. If you had stabilize the economy why are we not enjoying it but still feeling this your incompetent bitter economy. Young man stop the talk and walk the talk we ar ...

• oman 9 years ago

This mahama koraa aaaaa ad3n

• sly 9 years ago

You've done a good job by not paying my arrears. I'll vote based on this.

• fuckyourmother 9 years ago

all of u in this platform are idiots

• King jafar (Oroya) 9 years ago

Mr Prez, stop Nkyene nkanfo ne ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Whaaaat ?

• Nii 9 years ago

At this point I honestly believe that anybody who still think Ghanas economy is okay is either a witch or a wizard period

• Clearance seedorf 9 years ago

Mahama need to be slapped. Is he joking or telling stories. Well, let's pray for Nov, 7 to come.

Go and register and vote JM
    #JMTOASO

• Kumah 9 years ago

You must either be mentally retarded or you are benefitting from the booty. Kwasiafo).

• wowuro 9 years ago

mahama likes cracking jokes.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The NPP will disagree with the President because all the NPP knows are the pinksheet figures that Bawumia usually spits out.

• Kumah 9 years ago

And what is the truth ??? That the economy is stable n resilient ??? Mchewwwwww..

• Richard N. 9 years ago

He is confuse not know what to do

• Johnson 9 years ago

Salt never praises itself. If you have a good job, most Ghanaians will praise you remarkably. Mr. Prez you have done nothing. Suffering, poverty, hardship are what you have brought

• Kk 9 years ago

Stupid womaniser president

Animals like yourself should not even allowed out of your cages. Making such statements . unwanted babies like your self

• samuel azumah 9 years ago

gd job,we all know

• kwaku krofrom 9 years ago

this man x funny. he x mocking us I tel u. look at him.

• kwasi Daabour 9 years ago

how did u stabilize d economy, how was the $ ghc equivalent when u took d Helens of d country n now, so what hv u done? sit there n praise urself

• Ghana niiii 9 years ago

Manama you talk too much ,you are theft , dumsor , corruption,high cost of living ,

• HUMBLE 9 years ago

dn't praise ur self let someone say.Most consumer of our money.mahama cheat and shame Ghana

• fidelity 9 years ago

Shame on you Mahama.

• Joe 9 years ago

Mr President you don't understand what you are saying so keep quite.

• MENSAH FRED 9 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 9 years ago

only a fool praises himself. You are not different, Mr. President.

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Fail President, we don't need you again please. Nana Addo all the way.

• Mmaa mpe hia. 9 years ago

I HEARD GOD IS LOVE IS PAYING: WHAT ABOUT THOSE OF US WITH CARE 4 HUMANITY?
    WE SHALL MEET AT DE POLLS. NONSENSE

• Fact 9 years ago

Watch around ,take a second and be truth with yourself...
    I personally think your government is the worse since indepence,and for the fact that you`ve had the amount of years no goverment is had in our democratic erral.

• Abdullai 9 years ago

well done Mr.President.Ayekooooo