You are here: HomeBusiness2016 02 27Article 419195

'Ghanaians may experience ‘dumsor’ again' - Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Ike London 8 years ago

Ndc Liars dumso still persist.Ghanaians are wide awake and will vote them out.

• Burning Spear 8 years ago

Another 4 damn years to ruin our lives? NO CHANCE! AWAY WITH NDC.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

No. On the contrary, it is another four years of continuing the development geared towards transforming and changing lives.

What does this mean? According to the President, it is another four years of putting money into th ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ASEMPA.....
    NDC and their Mahama think all Ghanaians are fools and stupid. They have ruled this country since 2009 with Mahama and now telling us they need another 4 years thinking we are all fools. No political part ...

At least be realistic for once. The President has stated with utmost assurance that he has fixed the situation.

The minister has only said, the FPSO would be shut down for maintenance, but I did not think he said that mean ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Nancy posterity would never forgive people like you. You will be a dog chasing a bone all the days of your life. Women like you cannot tell exactly the type of man they want because belly full bed ready.

Posterity only judges those who sees black would want force others to see it others.

And for speaking the truth without any ill motive, I see no reason why you must think posterity would judge me here.

The good old book ...

• KOFFI 8 years ago

Nancy, which part of Ghana are you? Is it because the President tells you dumsor has stopped and you are taking that as the gospel truth?
    I traveled to the northern part of the Volta region through to the southern part of th ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Mahama loves Ghana, that is the reason why he became president so that he will put in place relevant measures for Ghana to develop.

But it is clear that his methods and tactics are not helping Ghana, as many businesses ar ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

NDC and their Mahama think all Ghanaians are fools and stupid. They have ruled this country since 2009 with Mahama and now telling us they need another 4 years thinking we are all fools. No political party rules more than 8 ...

• columbia 8 years ago

This dumso will still come back next year if Ghanaian vote for this incompetent government again.

• victory 8 years ago

Exactly! We know the problem is not solve but they are trying their best to cover up because its election year so that they can throw us back to darkness after the have won. NDC government should start parking their tools we ...

• ATINGA 8 years ago

even yesterday There was dumsor in my hood

• WISE UP 8 years ago

People like u jst talk too much abt nothing. Wht is dumsor? It is when lights go off/on and this is bound to happen all the time b'cos ECG will never stop maintenance wk, transformers cannot stop being faulty etc. etc. all of ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This is how you govern, you tell the people the truth, so that you don't box yourself in. I think he is the best Ndc minister and better than dead goat. Look at how he chose his words, "Ghanaians may experience 'dumsor' again ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• MAN 8 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS, LET'S BE BOLD AND VOTE JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC OUT OF POWER FOR THEY ARE NOT JUST UP TO THE TASK. THEY ARE INCOMPETENT, GREEDY, LIARS, HYPOCRITICAL, STUPID, BULLIES, TYRANTS, INSULTING, THEY TAKE GHANAIANS F ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Dabi oo! Na who told the NDC Dumsor is over? look at them oo.come nd see real Dumsor at ma area here.apuuuuuuuuuuu

• Ghana 8 years ago

ur reign for 8 yrs is enough wae NDC! we cant cope with u again.it pains me my dad was an NDC bt tank God has been reverted into an NPP.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Vote to CAST out MAHAMA Like the Devil runs from the Church Alter!.Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN.....Killings of Bank Manag ...

• JOHN JINAPOR 8 years ago

This clearly a misleading headline, I never said Ghanaians may experience Dumsor again on that programme.

Clearly the story does not reflect the headline.

• Erasmus Agbetornyo 8 years ago

why are u ministers doing this, so if that is not what u said and they are misleading us what are suppose to do, go to where u make the statement and correct it, you this ministers are making things difficult for our presiden ...

Erasmus, I hope you understood the English you put out here.
    Because of election, say it is white when it is actually black. This has been the mantra of NDC, ostrich, nyenzis.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

NO more vomit and Corrupt-Horror from Mahama:Vote him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsing Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN.....Killings of Bank Managers!.

• madba 8 years ago

this ndc have no shame in both maismanagement and stealling

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

dumdumsorsor! again, oh Mahama please spare us. we are now begging you please!

• koff 8 years ago

Doom mongers with stupid motives....kam take chop

• JTettey 8 years ago

This the guy who think carefully before determining a result, no propaganda conscience. Bravo Jinapor, I wish you for further promotion in your present position. You are realistic

• coolmann 8 years ago

please pray for your lovely country,and stop talking nonsence,what is wrong with you people,dumsor will also effect your lovely mother too,please think alittle bit more

• vat 8 years ago

Somebody tell that idiot Jinapo to shut his beaks. Such a character is not fit to be a dep minister.He is simply good for nothing talker

NDC will surely confess the death of J.E.A. His soul rest in peace.

• Dziko Kwame 8 years ago

Oman Ghana:

LET US PLEASE READ THIS:

Saudi: Hot sands used to test power generation

King Saud University has started testing what would be the world’s first power generation using hot sand, a US patented invention ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama is saying "dumsor" is over, now what you are saying is different from what the President said. Who should we believe?

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Mahama and his ministers, be consistent in your utterances. Mahama can't tell Ghanaians that he has almost fixed the problems of "dumsor" just the following day, his minister will come and be telling us different "ananse" sto ...