Ghana among top travel destinations

Read Comments Comments (18)

• micheal 8 years ago

NO ONE BUYING IT

• bright 8 years ago

Enemies of progress

• Bugli 8 years ago

Happy to hear that. Lets stop ternishing Ghana immage because of power pls.

• sam 8 years ago

and where a leader of the country with no authority or any judicial powers thinks he is god ,and isbringing to Ghana convicted killers from us jails

• naol 8 years ago

Oh please shut up, you exaggerating liar, Ghana is a beautiful and peaceful place. And crime rate is as high as anywhere on this planet. please stop misleading people, ugh!! go do something productive will you!!

• kwasi 8 years ago

arm robbers are running free in Ghana naol stop the lies man

• inercycl 8 years ago

I think these are our own tunes and no one is singing along!

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Why would anyone rely on tourism as a source of income? Any disaster or tragedy such as Ebola or earthquake can kill tourism with immediate effect. This is one stupid tool used by Europeans to for others to depend on their en ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Personally, I hold the opposite view and think the Government should be taking the tourism business more seriously and earn much needed foreign revenue. Please note the Islands in the Caribbean have relied on revenue from Tou ...

• J Cooke 8 years ago

Tweaa

• loyal ghanian 8 years ago

Where does all the money go to. Corruption all the way

• Asante, Nima 8 years ago

Mahama paid bribes to the magazine to say these things. This particular article was to appear in 2006 when kufour and the NPP were in power but Mahama paid the bribe so that they don't publish till he comes to power. Go high ...

• Foreigner 8 years ago

After reading the article and looking at the website, you realize it's ONE 'travel and tour' organization that is singing Ghana's praises. Stating that 'Ghana among top travel destination' is wrong.

Ghana falls woefully s ...

• james 8 years ago

This is a joke...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Maybe some tourists would want to come and see the Guantanamo detainees in Ghana.

• VickY 8 years ago

With your Dumsor, infestation of mosquitoes and the filth in the Country, who really wants to visit, your President was born into an environment likewise so he is complasance, you can get him out of the North, but you can't t ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I am very sorry read such tribalistic comments coming from a woman using the same English name as my Mother. The truth is the opposite of what you have stated. The Father of JDM, was a Senior Official of the CPP, and was able ...

• Mohammed Awuni 8 years ago

nobody should believe this crap