You are here: HomeBusiness2015 12 04Article 398416

More layoffs in 2016

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Abdallah 8 years ago

This is, Wonderful, seriose, desaster, heartbreaking, afraid as well as loosing of jobs is concen. May the Almighty Allah serve Ghanains from these useless incompetent Mahama administration.

• kemevor 8 years ago

wow and they're still people our there rooting for the NDC wow wat a country the NDC has failed no wonder they're on a borrowing spree to meet the development need of Ghana we have fail us a country.thank 2 NDC

• Nana Borrow Dumsor 1 8 years ago

Eiii Ghana paa nice? U call yourself gateway to Africa . Now gateway to corruption. Tweaaaa

• dogo dagarti 8 years ago

mahama is the most dumb president Ghana has ever had.
    tweaaa as if he was not taught simple mathematics

• malabo 8 years ago

Alhaji Bawumia said it more people would be laidoff. Thank you Alhaji for telling us the truth.

• NDC 8 years ago

4 More Years Mahama Suffering/Pain

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

You see NDC followers we'll not read this and they are there making noise

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Because most of them ar uneducated.their from north andvolta...

• Fatawu 8 years ago

Foolish talk. Your English professors can't speak English

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

That is mahama economy for u.either he is lazy or incompetent maybe both

• syya 8 years ago

kwasia you thin

• syya 8 years ago

foolish talk.Is Bawumia an Asante? Travel to de north n see where he comes from.Idiot

• Frank 8 years ago

me i voted 4 ndc, now i hv seriously reglectd 4 doin dat. I always pray 2 God 4 forgiveness. We still hv educated people who i think dey Shld knw beta bt yet campaigning 4 ndc. yet ndc hv nothing beta 2 offer Ghanaians bt how ...

• kwame 8 years ago

we should learn from dis NDC government paa . if we don't take care we will be refugees in our own country a day to kam . dese leaders r not managerial at all. dey do things how dey want it not how Ghanaians want it .

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

After inheriting a robust economy, the incompetent Atta-Mills/John Mahama administrations has brought Ghana to its knees.Workers are being laid off left,right centre and yet they and their corrupt cronies and their families a ...