Am indeed really gladdened and excited at heart to note the great strides ya majesty is making in Asanteman and i do undoubtedly believe it is our 21st century sequel to the visionary n audacious path charted by ya great grand patriarch osei tutu peisie in establishing Asanteman...this am very very proud of and hope our chiefs elsewhere in Volta and Anlo and indeed the whole of Ghanaman ought to take keen interest in....nana, .ye ma wo..mo apia fo...akpe kenken, Torgbui osei tutu II..!!!
Andrew Naija 10 years ago
But from what I see on TV, I think the road network is appalling. This is why decentralisation needs to happen now and not in phases. All regions should have their elected govts. This will lead to rapid development of the regional capitals and other big towns which will spill over to the rural environs.
Am indeed really gladdened and excited at heart to note the great strides ya majesty is making in Asanteman and i do undoubtedly believe it is our 21st century sequel to the visionary n audacious path charted by ya great gran ...
But from what I see on TV, I think the road network is appalling. This is why decentralisation needs to happen now and not in phases. All regions should have their elected govts. This will lead to rapid development of the reg ...