You are here: HomeBusiness2015 11 24Article 395993

Botswana’s richest man to invest in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (13)

• James Sackey 8 years ago

ooo thanks paa..welldone atleast this will make some better impactation on our economy

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

We are still waiting for EO to invest some of that 3% oil deal they struck with Kosmos in Ghana. Poor Ghanaians.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

This is an interesting development that could also prove most helpful. If he brings his legal aid model to GH, several low-salaried persons can hope to find capable legal representation to prevent some of the miscarriages of ...

• Philosopher Long UK 8 years ago

Yes Ghana wants you to invest but they don't want you to make profits. It's African mentality that drives every thing down . Dumsor , lack of water and sanitation. Last and thirft, even they will steal toilet roll from bath r ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

U just replicated my thoughts

• FUGU 8 years ago

God bless him.

• ankobra 8 years ago

go to akim oda and buy the oda saw mill which is dead to revamp it so that the youth could get work and recreation to do.

• Investor, USA 8 years ago

High Taxes + Corruption + Bureaucracy + Incompetent resources + Laziness + Easy come Mentality (Jamaica no problem attitude) + dishonesty + High cost of housing and land = ZERO Foreign Investment

• Black Star! 8 years ago

They are thieves. Try Volta, Brong Ahafo and the 3 Northern regions!

Ashantis will rob you in broad daylight. They are already plotting!

• Aj 8 years ago

Poor soul dude.Ashantis rather don't need him because their capable to develope their region with their skilful know how.but on like your lazy people with low mentality fine it hard to come out with ideas to impact your thems ...

• Well said ! 8 years ago

Well said...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

Yes you has heard that these ndc government is incompetence so by all means you will definitely win a judgement dept because these criminals will sign a contract today and tomorrow they will just cancel it but this time you w ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Good news from afar but where are Ghana's rich men, including President Mahama and his brother Ibrahim who owns a personal jet? Some are alleged to be investing in Dubai and other forlorn places that mean nothing to Ghanaians ...