You are here: HomeBusiness2015 09 22Article 383258

Atuabo Gas to create 5,000 jobs – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (14)

• LOUIS PEDRO 8 years ago

Thank you Mr. JOHN MAHAMA for your good work done. Please continue as we are aware of what you want us to archive. We will vote you into power. NPP are just making noise just to feed the masses without long term plans and thi ...

• KWASI OFORI 8 years ago

Oh poor Louis what are you looking at and what do you see your master is following the trend old man Kwame Nkrumah communist which has gone down and Cuba is seeking refugee from the Pope for bailout now you have debt of one ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Kwasi Ofori the plant is up and it is run by young Ghanaian engineers some trained locally and some from far afield as UK and Russia. With prudence this plant can and will help Ghana. There are some Chinese engineers around t ...

• MYSELF OGYAN FUNU 8 years ago

What jobs? You killing all businesses and artisans'jobs with your dumsor and stealing Ghana's money left and right, enriching your family with Ghana's hard earned money. The sensible Ghanaian know that the dumsor problem is g ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

insulting the president will not solve the issues you are complaining and acussing the president of.let us respect each other

• Nanayaw Mansong 8 years ago

The president is the first to disrespect Ghanaians by stealing from them. Ghanaians like yourself deserve to be disrespected because you dont know your left from your right.

• Brofo 8 years ago

When the jobs are created, we will see them.....no need making such statements. Because of elections abi?

• kweks 8 years ago

No good thing pleases the NPP. This crab like attitude of pull him down must stop. If you want to lead after 2020 then you must change your attitude. Appreciate small!!!!

• Agyemang 8 years ago

My grandmother told me

• Nanayaw Mansong 8 years ago

Is she dead?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Liar

• FedEx Azu UK 8 years ago

The useless Atta Mills does not deserve any naming . What was his contribution to Ghana ?????

• jagadu 8 years ago

Is this project another white elephant. Project was completed in August 2014 and till today it has not been commissioned to start production. Do you a private investor will invest 1 billion dollars in a project and be waiting ...

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

Fawokwasiako wai... Big lair