You are here: HomeBusiness2015 08 10Article 374203

Ghana overtakes Nigeria in Yam exports

Read Comments Comments (12)

• robert mugabi 8 years ago

SO WHAT?WHAT IS THIS STUPID ARTICLE TRYING TO SHOW ?THAT WE ARE BETTER THEN NIGERIA?

• chaka 8 years ago

what is stupid about this piece haba

• DANFO BI 8 years ago

Fool, it says that, we are trying ...

• ghfuo: challenge yourself 8 years ago

IS THIS WORTHY OF MENTIONING? GH YAMS EXPORTERS CONCEAL DRUGS AND OTHERS IN THESE YAMS. NAIJA IS TALKING OF BUILDING A WEAPONS MANUFACTURING BASE N GH IS TALKING ABOUT YAMS? MMMCCCTTTHHHEEEWWWWWW

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

9jeria have good soil for quality yield for yam. it's just a matter of time, the president is shifting attention from oil to agriculture. mainwhile 9ja is restructuring its economy, the nation is putting strong institutions i ...

• ODEYEMI 8 years ago

YES IT'S A DEFEATIST WAY OF LIFE OF LAZY GHANAIANS AND THEIR LEADERS.

WHILE OTHER COUNTRIES EXPORT ADDED-VALUE PRODUCTS LIKE REFINED OIL, CARS, TRUCKS, GOLD WATCHES, CHAINS, QUALITY CHOCOLATES, OVALTINE, QUALITY WOODEN OR ...

Stupid idiot, it shows that Ghana is not dependant on only one export commodity, like Nigerians ...only on oil. Since oil prices has fallen by half (50%) so has Nigerias export earnings. So to say, Nigerias economic problems ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Nonsense

• micheal idigabor 8 years ago

YOU GHANA FALKS THINK YOU BETTER THEN US NIGERIANS?HA,HA,HA,HA FOOLIH PEOPLE O

A Nigerian calling Ghanaians foolish, ha ha ha!
    Didnt Ghana teach Nigeria how to fight for independence, is Nigeria not learning from Ghana what democracy is. Is Nigeria not a failed state? Ask an Igbo and he will tell you ...

• Loway 8 years ago

Pathfinders

• ed 8 years ago

Nigeria is a strong country ooo