You are here: HomeBusiness2015 05 19Article 358782

Dumsor Politics: 'I am not afraid to lose 2016' - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (324)

• Queenie 8 years ago

Please, why don't you save the nation from much headache by resigning cuz u have no clue in handling this mess you've created

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Thank you,if he has conscience he shd quit honourably.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Even Kufuor the thief did not quit

• xoxo 8 years ago

Massa you are the most foolish animal, I have ever known. Do you think we are as stupid as you and your NDC bunch of fools.Create ,loot and share government. Try that again and your head will be chopped off.Aboa like you.

• Balawo 8 years ago

somebody to tell highly corrupt Mahama he has already lost next year's election. Mahama, chief womanizer n a thief

• The 8 years ago

This Prez Mahama boot licker who to me is a coward because he pretends he is not an NDC (but is more worried about NDC loosing power than the founder of NDC, Rawlings himself). Bature wants to set parameters for the Ghanaian ...

• ... 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT, PLEASE LEAVE THE SEAT FOR A HUMAN BEING WHO IS ALIVE!!!!

• Pristine Water Consult 8 years ago

We Drill borehole water for communal/commercial or private purposes. Please Kindly contact me on: 0506182344

• KOFI AKYEM 8 years ago

WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO READ ARE INSULTS FROM PEOPLE WHO DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM IN FIRST PLACE AND WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR HIM.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

WHY STAY ON IF HE (MAHAMA) IS NOW FILTHY RICH AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE CATERED FOR BY GHANA'S POOR TAX PAYERS FOR LIFE AFTER HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT IN 2016!!!!!

AFTERALL, THAT'S THE AMBITION OF EVERY SINGLE POLITICIAN IN G ...

• Transparency & Accountability 8 years ago

It's an open secret that his strategy of using the millennium challenge credit to manage or fix dumsor, whilst exploiting, and cherry picking the constitutional review commission report to campaign for 2016 won't work.

Correction:

Millennium Challenge Corporation instead of

Millennium Challenge Credit

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

This incompetent President does not get it …dude it is not the next election it about your legacy and your place in the history of this Ghana. Winning election maybe easy but governing is not easy as this president thought ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Maham widini you won't because even if you resign today no one I mean nobody in Ghana can do anything to you because of our stupid constitution been written by kwaseamupani JJ Rawlings as your party founder. Mo nyinaa ye mmoa ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

He is the most fool, huh? How about you and your ilk who don't know Jack-shit about the word Jackie, but confidently rolling your empty barrels all over the place? Now, should Mahama call it a quit, then Vice-President Kwesi ...

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE DIRTY MORON AGAIN,WHO ALWAYS COMES OUT WITH STUPID COMMENTS AND COMPARISONS.DONKEY LIKE YOU,YOUR IDIOT MAHAMAH PROMISED TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND UP TO THIS TIME THE SITUATION IS BECOMING WORSE AND WORSE SO WE CA ...

Ghanaians gave him four years mandate and it's still pending. So please, go hide your sorry self somewhere else, okay?

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

THEN PLEASE SWALLOW YOUR DIRTY COMMENTS,NEVER BARK AS A MAD DOG AGAIN.

Who is barking in here apart from you? Are you on some PCP or what? Gee! What a load of short-gun ready to go off! Go watch some Speedy Gonzales or something to cool off for Christ sakes.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

You keep making comparing our energy crisis to other country and keep reminding you that those people in these countries maybe accustomed to not having power. Once again, any relatively energy shortfall that slows down our al ...

"Those people are not accustomed to electrification and any relatively energy shortfall that slows down our already ill economy or infrequent power cuts that affect our social life cannot be in comparison with those of our me ...

• Noise Makers 8 years ago

DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER, pls teach them for me. They do not know anything. They don't even listen to the news. All they dream abt is Akuffo-Addo being Prez. & keep on insulting as if tht will win them power. Eye mobor eii! Br ...

• Abu 8 years ago

If have balls between your two sticks you called legs please kill Mr Abongo`s ant and see wether your whole generation will survive our wrath.Monkey like u

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

PEPES ARE FIGHTING DESPERATELY FEARING THAT THEIR KINSMAN WOULD BE VOTED OUT.NO AMOUNT OF STRENGHT YOU WOULD PUT IN WE WOULD SEND YOUR USELESS MAN BACK TO YOU,YOU CAN'T FORCE US TO VOTE FOR HIM.LISTEN TO SOMEONE WHOSE FEET AR ...

• Abu 8 years ago

U are talking about history which am 100+1% sure that you have no clue of what you are taking about... i am not going to take about history because Akans never fought Northerners before so your analysis on what Akans did with ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

John Mahama will be prosecuted in 2017 by Nana Akufo-Addo & Bawumia,tell him to also do the same to Kufour if he's also stolen anything since he's the President currently.

'I am not afraid to lose 2016' - Mahama

Three reasons why he will lose in 2016 are,

1. His failure to implement the constitutional review report in its entirety to deepen decentralization.

2. His failur ...

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

the man DON QUIXOTE plays dead when shit hits the fan....multiple bandages or permanent solution?....cant account for $20bil in six years and now a 10yr, $1.2bil deal for two ships worth $600 mil. this man is so dumb, even a ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Well you can talk brave, Mr "Not Up To The Job President" but your time is up any way and you'll definitely be pushed aside for a more competent/dynamic person to take over! At least, Ghanaians should be brave and unforgiving ...

• JK 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU THINK NANA ADDO WILL CHANGE IN YOUR LIFE?

• Africanus 8 years ago

Who cares what Nana Addo will change. What is important is Mahama is gone. Any change is better than no change at-all. If Nana Addo comes and he too fools around we will change him too.. until we find a good leader.

• TEE 8 years ago

KUFFOUR WAS BILLION% THAN MAHAMA

• kwadwo dagomba 8 years ago

dead goooooooooat
    dead goooooooooa ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Abongo opepeni aboa how can you compare John dramani Mahama to former president kufour? The only president in Ghana that you can compare JDM to is your founder Jerry John Rawlings but JJ was far better than JDM. Mahama behave ...

• MINA 8 years ago

Abongo kwasea,why don't you send the thief to court to be jailed but you hiding behind an Agambiri computer talking nonsense. Come 2017 when you are nomore in power and see if you people will have your peace of mind. You talk ...

• bright 8 years ago

Abongo am nt sure u r literate. Cuz if u r u will no hw much kuffour government left in Ghana central bank account hw. Many Job opportunities. He created b4 leaving hw many school building he build, bui. Dam, national health ...

• Re ckucks 8 years ago

Abongo u are very stupid wati. Mahama must go

• jacob 8 years ago

But the ineffecient and incompétent Mahama should quit to save the little image left un him.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA DONT RUN AWAY AFTER FINISHING ALL OUR MONEY, EVEN YOUR WOMEN SUPPLIER JOHN JINAPOR IS NOW A BILLIONEER, YOU DASH POST TO YOUR INCOMPETENT FRIENDS TO COME AND CHOP OUR MONEY,

• Hana Love 8 years ago

SOMEONE WHO WAS UNDER SUSPECT, AND A COMMITTEE WAS SET TO INVESTIGATE HIM, AND U ARE COMPARING HIM TO KUFFOUR! SMALL BRAIN!

• John mahama 8 years ago

Kwasea, where would you be if Kuffuor did not rescue Ghana from the armed robbers. And now we Bonabotos can talk this shit. IDIOT.

• asare 8 years ago

It's all Akan politics

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Abongo; Mahama is not only a thief but a murderer as well. Who killed Prof. Mills???....Kuffour is not a thief, Kuffour did not handover dumsor Ghana. Abongo, just pray for John Mahama to fix the dumsor and stop your daily li ...

• tin ton tan 8 years ago

please please..stop this insult wai...Ghana man

• IDIOT 8 years ago

SHINE THE LIGHT NPP.YOUR FIRST DAY IN OFFICE THE LIGHT MUST FLOW.OTHERWISE WE WILL DEMO YOU TOO LIKE YOU ARE DOING RIGHT NOW

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA JUST GO, YOU BORE US JUST QUIT AFTER ALL YOU HAVE STEAL OVERLOAD, YOU CANT EVEN COUNT YOUR BOOTY

• hon. ONE 8 years ago

pls why npp n not any other parties (cpp,PPP...)

• meyaa 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN SO SHUT UP. THE GOOD GHANAIAN KNOWS THE PRESIDENT IS THE BEST.

• meyaa 8 years ago

I'm lying Mahama is a womanizer, he can't rule Ghana vote him out

• JENNY 8 years ago

A brand new heavy-duty Champion Power Generator 7500 - 9500 Watts for sale.
    Contant: 026 421 8747
    057 414 4941

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

ITS OK JOHN MAHAMA THE LOOTING IS ENOUGH JUST QUIT

• meyaa 8 years ago

With your vote next election the PRESIDENT will win again. NDC 6MORE YEARS.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Ok, mahama says he wants 5000mw but how is he going to achieve it. What projects, location, mode of delivery ie, hydro, solar, gas, etc and financing. PPP or public financing, timelines for each project. Enough talk

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

These projects have been outlined and most of them under construction so pls find out. The ministry have listed them over and over again. It is up to the media to find if it is true but they won't .

• meyaa 8 years ago

Energy problems will be solved. Why? Stop blaming the PPRESIDENT.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Mr. President, you are repeating yourself! We know a "dead goat" fears no knife.

• meyaa 8 years ago

The PRESIDENT will continue to repeat himself because some people still dont get It.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

AT ECOWAS GATHERING MISSING JDM SPEECH PAGESBY. ANIMGUASE AKWAABA

• OMG 8 years ago

Mahama God will punish u after stealing all the money for ur kids n family u want to go scot free lie lie. Resign now. mumu wicked man. Ole Resign bcos if u pull ur inside taiiiiiii kroaa u go lose 2016.

• ogboo 8 years ago

Whatever u will do Ghanaians will pass negative comments on it Mr President focus on your goal and achieve your aim. Ghanaians will never accept any good thing from you. People are just desperate for power so will do anything ...

• ziblim zakaria 8 years ago

is on to u

• meyaa 8 years ago

OMG, WHO BORN YOU BY WASTING THEIR SLEEPLESS NIGHT ONLY TO CONCEIVE A CHILD LIKE YOU. PRESIDENT AND HIS FAMILY ARE THE BEST PEOPLE YOU WILL EVER KNOW CHICKEN.

• rashid 8 years ago

your father be mumu

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

How can you called THE PRESIDENT incompetent? The most incompetent person in the world is the one that failed 3 times to be come the country's President. He can only be the President in his Nima residence, Not in Ghana here.

OH SO JOHN MAHAMA YOU THINK YOU CAN GO SCOT FREE AFTER USLESSING OUR MONEY?, YOU WILL PAY WITH YOUR LIFE, FOOL

• meyaa 8 years ago

You are not GOD threatening the PRESIDENT will not GIVE NPP POWER STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Stupid people like Asaga are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC government is voted out in ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

YOU ARE IGNORANT. YOU THINK NDC IS LIKE NPP?

• SARKODIE 8 years ago

Idiot!think about your life and stop been disrespectful.

• daniel 8 years ago

he is financially secured to live better for the rest of his life,so losing election mean nothing now to him

• meyaa 8 years ago

The PRESIDENT is not like you Who thinks money is more important than legacy.

• atugu 8 years ago

you must be accountable before u leave.

• meyaa 8 years ago

the PRESIDENT inherited this mess He did not create it.

• Nana Panford 8 years ago

Meyaa, you're are a very stupid fool. Gyimeni. Who created these mess? Is it your mother? Sycophants!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOU HAVE REACHED YOUR WITS END. YOU CANT DO IT, SO YOU WILL GO

THE MONEY YOU AND YOUR CRONIES HAD STOLEN WILL HUNT YOU TILL DEATH,, THAT LOOTED MONEY WILL BE A BAD OMEN FOR YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY, JOHN MAHAMA

• meyaa 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA DOES NOT NEED TO STEAL GOVERNMENTS MONEY AND WILL NEVER DO. HE IS NOT DESPERATE LIKE NPP AND NOT MONEY HUNGRY LIKE YOU.

• meyaa 8 years ago

He will go after 2016.

• meyaa 8 years ago

He will go after 2020.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Useless President, Hahahahaa.

• Abongo 8 years ago

I want the dead goat than the chimp Nana who can not account for our ship

• USMAN 8 years ago

Don't you know this simple logic that a living chimp is better than a Dead Goat?

• godfred 8 years ago

usman, u ar kwasaapa. refer dat statement to u useless father. 0240970974

• USMAN 8 years ago

A dead goat shall always be a dead goat.

• no name 8 years ago

usman....ur fada is rada useless....idiot

• USMAN 8 years ago

As useless as Mahama.

• meyaa 8 years ago

Your father is as useless as yourself not MAHAMA.

• meyaa 8 years ago

Hopeless YOU. YOUR PARENTS DIDN'T TEACH YOU TO RESPECT YOUR PRESIDENT, BUT YOU CAN LEARN FOOL.

• Kuuku 8 years ago

ALL HAIL THE DEAD GOAT!!!!! DEAD GOAT DON'T FEAR NOTHING. ABOA TANII ABOA AFTER CRIPPLING THE COUNTRY THIS IS ALL YOU CAN TELL GHANAIANS, FOOOOOOOLL.PEPENI ABOA

• kwaku 8 years ago

I have no idea where you comes from with these days and age you have very small uncivilized mind

• proud Ashanti 8 years ago

Please stop calling our brothers from Northern Ghana by that word. We're all the same.

• NDC STOP THIS SHIT 8 years ago

u dont know its a pure ndc strategy to turn tribes against tribes exp akans.. the intented purpose of the 'ndc rented news-papper has failed' Ghanaians are not foolish please

• AT 8 years ago

May Allah forgive u.

• puna 8 years ago

Be carful and fear God ok , don,t b deceive by politics to speak rudelly to leaders

• The 8 years ago

Bature there is nothing Prez Mahama can do. We have seen his best. Infact e is incompetent and the worse President Ghana ever had.

• meyaa 8 years ago

Please go take your pills The. The PRESIDENT is the best ever.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

We know he has dead goat syndrome. Al-hajj, we don't need you to tell us. We know already. Incompetent man

• Ashiagashia 8 years ago

Mr President! Because we dimidimi in the Volta region would vote for you. Don't worry GOD would show us a good way to pass.

• african 8 years ago

So will those in Ashanti for npp

• natural 8 years ago

the fact that one has a very good oratory skill does mean one is born a leader,if indeed that's the case!then I think kweku baako shd hve been the president of Ghana and not Mahama,he is simply not cut for the job,he is a fai ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

He's just a misfit for the job,low IQ inability to make a choice of ppl to assist him do the job.They claim he's a communicator but very abusive when talking.

• Aikins 8 years ago

With dumsor or no dumsor, you are going to live in Dubai after 2017. Disappointed president.

• meyaa 8 years ago

PRESIDENT WILL WIN AGAIN COME 2016.

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 8 years ago

Don't say you are not afraid of not losing the 2016 election, because you will win. Masssa leave us alone and concentrate of your losing in 2016. PERIOD.

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 8 years ago

correction:Mahama you not win.

• meyaa 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An old man and woman were married for years even though they hated each other. When they had a fight, screams and yelling could be heard deep into the night.

A constant statement was heard by the neighbors who feared the m ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• godfred 8 years ago

refer it 2 ur father. u castrated bustard 0240970974

• martin king 8 years ago

Fix the dumsor and stop thinking abt 2016 useless mahama

• godfred 8 years ago

refer it ur father. u castrated bustard. 0240970974

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Stupid Godfred you have a job to do you fools and idiots can defend Mahama who has plugged Ghana into chaos, but one thing stands tall nobody will respect you if you rigged elections and you don't have enough wisdom to imple ...

• rashid 8 years ago

i dont think you are in canada you castrated fool

• PREZ MAHAMA TIME 8 years ago

MR PREZ DON'T GIVE UP . PLS FIX DUMSOR FOR THE POOR GHANAIANS . DUMSOR HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH POLITICS . DUMSOR KEEPS DESTROYING EVERYTHING IN GHANA SO TRY AND FIX IT BEFORE YOUR TIME WOULD BE OVER .

• Haile Manasseh Mengistus Selaise VII 8 years ago

The hallmark of a true leader is the one who takes the bull by the horn and does nothing to backtrack in the face of mounting challenges even if founding a permanent than short term solutions will cost him immediate of future ...

• no size 8 years ago

ooo masa so at long last ebi dis u fit tell ghanaias,cus u bi communication man u think u can jus sey som tin den we will follow,wait and see 2016

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

Is it dumso alone?what aboutsuba mada nida geeda muda.merchant and adb.where is your counter agambire?the billions of your bros.overnight.have you accounted for the 8billion non bugetted?.what about the electoral fraud?are yo ...

• YAA 8 years ago

The most nonperforming president ever! He's simply a dead goat

• ZED 8 years ago

BETTY MOULD, BARTON ODRO AND ALL NDC LAWYERS MUST BOW THEIR HEADS IN ABSOLUTE SHAME FOR STEALING FROM D POOREST OF THE POOR WHO CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THE NDC.... FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC,,,, 8.7 BN GHC OVEREXP ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

John Mahama, you've lost the 2016 elections already, power or no power. You are the most corrupt and most useless president Ghana has ever seen.

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

Oh ndcwhat is this ?tribalistic pepematics and ewenomics thing killing gh with deemfire?.na soso talk talk.dont you need prayers?where are your v8 pastors and immams?.the gas chiefs with their counters from the volta?.as fant ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahaha most of you are very stupid.Who is the best Busia Dombo triba party or NDC. Nana where is you certificate and where is our ship

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

YOU HAVE ALREADY LOSS 2016 ELECTIONS SO STOP PRETENDING.THE EARLIER YOU QUIT, THE BETTER.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED BOHYE-BA.
    WASTED YEARS.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

Qnd try to use this problem to redeem yourself is shameful

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Being president is like a prison to Mahama.All he wanted was to steal enough money to stop the poverty, shortages and scarcities in his life. Now that he has achieved that , he wants a way out!.-Ghanians have elected a crimin ...

• isaac kingsford tawiah 8 years ago

mr mahama make sure that u exist,mahama why u brought ghana hipic what president is this

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

ANY GHANA MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN WILL STRANGLE YOU ON SPENDING IT.
    WHAT A MESS YOU HAVE CAUSED GHANA !
    WHEN CAN GHANA RECOVER AGAIN AFTER YOU HAVE RETROGRESSED THE ECONOMY OF THIS COUNTRY. YOUR OWN NDC PEOPLE WILL VOTE YOU O ...

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

propaganda

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

BE AFRAID, BE VERY AFRAID BECAUSE NSAMAM IS GOING TO BE EXPANDED TO CONTAIN ALL THE THIEVES OF THIS NDC GOVERNMENT.

• PAPSEEY. 8 years ago

THE SAIDMAN SAID,,, COWARD DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH.RUNNING AWAY ..

• Zack Zack 8 years ago

The president is out of his mind or he is on drugs.

• ANKOBEA-HENE 8 years ago

Why do you hate your prez? even want him to die. We will look for him one day and not find him.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

WHEN A LEADER HAVE AN ASSURANCE OF WHAT HE IS DOING TO SOLVE A PROBLEM,HE EXHIBITS BOLDNESS IN TERMS OF PUBLIC DEMONSTRATION AGAINST HIS GOVERNMENT BY SUCH COMMENT,AS REVEALED BY AL HAJJ NEWSPAPER THAT 'I AM NOT AFRAID TO LOS ...

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

Consider yourself as a #LAMEDUCK, and gladly to heard from the lions own mouth not to be afraid to lose 2016 Mr. Failure!!!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Don't be deceived; the 2016 elections won't be based on Dum-sor! Ghanaians are sick and tired of the NDC's economic hardships they have brought on the nation. So better think again.

• Petit 8 years ago

With power or no dumsor, cocain party will not win

• Kwasipong 8 years ago

Honestly I really can not get my head around this issue raging on in Ghana. So what is so difficult about solving this simple electricity power issue if not for the fact that it's being used as political bait? I can sense v ...

• Derrick Affadzie 8 years ago

NOW TO ALL OF YOU,GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY BUT IT BELONGS TO GHANAIANS INCLUDING YOU!!!
    IF WE COULD ONLY ELIMINATE THE SPIRIT OF PARTISANSHIP FROM OUR BODY INSTRUMENTS AND PUT ON THE SPIRIT OF TRUTH AND O ...

• AHMED YACOB 8 years ago

Just go! Please Resign.

• Salamatu Agbeko 8 years ago

By the way did mahama succeed with STX, ONE TIME PREMIUM, GYEEDA, 3 BILLION CHINESE LOAN, EASTERN CORRIDOR ROAD ETC. What makes him think he can solve dumsor once and for all? LIVING IN A FOOL'S PARADISE. Learn to cut your co ...

• Coby 8 years ago

That is what someone who is wicked will say after all? You have loot all you want in just few year and you think you are ok with that? You will lived to see ...God will judge all our wicked leaders and their looters.

• 7UP 8 years ago

ITS NOT DUMSOR BUT UR SURROGATES WANT U LOSE LIKE MARK WHO ARE TRYING HARD 2 DISTROY NDC IN ITS FAMOUS CONSTITUENCIES IN NORTH

• jnumo@hotmail.com 8 years ago

Bature and his masters are throwing in the towel with style.game close.

• Papa 8 years ago

As for the election, u will loose for sure. U will then go into history books as most corrupt one - time president....

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

2016 IS NANA ADDO'S YEAR SO START PARKING, KOFI DUMSO.

• kofi 8 years ago

If Mr Prez manage to find a lasting solution to this energy crises and loses the election he will go down as one of the greatest stateman Ghana has ever had. let every president come and at least find a lasting solution to on ...

• Lawrence Marfo 8 years ago

Abongo, I am not surprise of your comments because I personally know you as a WEE SMOKER.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

After all "dead goat"

• Amega 8 years ago

Just leave and go to your Dubai.

• T.Q 8 years ago

FIX THIS PROBLEM BEFORE YOU GO.WE ARE REALLY SUFFERING,NO MONEY NO BUSINESS! HABA.AFTER FIXING IT THEN YOU CAN TO WHEREVER YOU LIKE,IF YOU LIKE YOU CAN DECAMP TO NPP FOR A BETTER LESSON.LOL!!!

• Afetsi 8 years ago

Whether dumsor or no dumsor mahama will still lose the elections

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

Boss, if you are not afraid to lose the 2016 General Election, those who are following you, fighting to defend you, and betting their souls and lives for your survival will be callously betrayed. You have got the money to liv ...

• ATIA Naagode 8 years ago

Its clear that John dramani mahama will not hold on to Hand Over ceremoniously to a new leader.mahama has an idea of runing away from the country before the D-Day.A disappointed Leader leader who is aware his deeds cannot off ...

• Kofi Adu Bediako 8 years ago

Fixing the dumsor cannot save Mahama and the NDC:They can cheat to win elections under Afari Gyan but they do not have the knowledge,wisdom and understanding to rule a country.Check up with the figures.Before Kuffour left ,ho ...

• M.D 8 years ago

yes true you are not afraid to lose already you have lose the election; so dont worry you will go out. dissappointed prez.

• ODOOM 8 years ago

IT IS NOT TRUE THAT GHANA HAS EXHAUSTED ALL HIS HYDRO GENERATION RESOURCES WHEN 12 MINI HYDRO SITES ON THE PRA ANKOBRAS ECT ARE WAITING TO BE TAPPED.PRESIDENT KUFUOR ADMIN WAS ABOUT TO TACKLE THIS PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST DO WEL ...

• dada 8 years ago

i will still vote 4 mahama bravo mahama

• TEE 8 years ago

GHANAIANS IN PEACE USELESS MAHAMA INCOMPETENT THIEF

• Karim 8 years ago

You have lost ALREADY. Start packing because there is no second term for you.

You have failed in every aspect as leader and cannot continue to serve as president. Your own party, NDC knows that you are a DEAD GOAT!

• sam 8 years ago

A time will come u will be afraid

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS STOLEN ENOUGH OF OUR MONIES AND BOUGHT HOTELS IN DUBIA etc. SO HE WON'T CARE WHETHER HE LOSS OR NOT, WELL THAT IS A THIEF IDEADS

• abdul salim 8 years ago

this foolish president thinks he will go scotfree after looting what belongs to present and future generation? i swear by allah ......

• GIGI 8 years ago

Please Mr. President, the problem is not only about the power crisis. There are issues of corruption, economic difficulties and a host of problems the country has been facing since you became President. Are we to forget all t ...

• ray 8 years ago

RENTED PRESS!!! RENTED PRESS !!! RENTED PRESS !!!

• NANA C 8 years ago

All those who are insulting the President Mahama are stupid fools who has been to school but doesn't know manners, Who care about they chosen President to be who Pawpaw and Aki

• Bongo Boy 8 years ago

SO SO LIES, AL-HAJ. JUST MAKING CAMPAIGN FOR PAY MASTER. ADUM DUM ADUM DUM IS NOT THE THE ONLY PROBLEM FACING GHANAIANS UNDER THIS REGIME. IT HAS MISERABLY UNDER PERFORMED SO STOP THIS UNNECESSARY CACOPHONY.

• NHYIRABA 8 years ago

Bature you are a damn liar. This is just to throw dust into people's eyes to divert attention. Alhaji you should know for sure that Ghana's myriads of problems does not center on only 'dumsor', so finding a solution to this p ...

• karim 8 years ago

all those hotels you bought recently in Dubai will be ceased cos you used our money to get them

• komkom 8 years ago

And who told him only dumsor is the only decider,he has trailed all the papers in the exams.4 yrs he trailed in all the semesters.Any mushroom universty would have sacked him for non performance.Lack luster performer

• Utopia 8 years ago

Yes oo, I can't think of one good thing that Mahama has achieve and will be remember by. His legacy will be the worst president that this country has ever had.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Better for him to resign now than to face humiliation next year. He is obviously the worse president in the history of Ghana.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

How can you talk about long-term solutions when there is no evidence of being able to complete medium and short term projects..,.Why cant Mahama fully complete the street naming exercise-- why?

• Koo 8 years ago

LAZY AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF?

• Gidi 8 years ago

JM will fix it

• mohammed 8 years ago

we will vote you out , a leader with no pity

• kwadwo dagomba 8 years ago

dead gooooooooat
    dead gooooiooooat
    dead goioooooooat
    dead goooooooooat
    dead goooooooooa ...

• fkbf 8 years ago

It is not too late to leave the scene

• HARD LISTENERS 8 years ago

What a funny article! who said election 2016 is about dumsor only? and what were the reasons given for inaugurating the various committees formed last week including political and business committees? save your time and energ ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama, be careful of what you say and do not forget what happened to Atta Mills when the NDC realized they will lose if Atta Mills contests the elections.

• KW 8 years ago

This is a concocted story, It is to test the pulse of the public. There is no truth in this. Circumstances are kicking him out and the President knows. He has surrounded himself with people who would eventually bring him down ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS NEED INSIGHTS LIKE THIS TO KNOW ABOUT WHAT IS BEING DONE. GOD SAVE GHANA, GOD SAFE MAHAMA, LOVE YOU MR PRESIDENT. YOUR DETRACTORS WILL BE SHAMED.

• imPOSSIBLE 8 years ago

JJust throw in the resignation towel for, there is nothing you can do to save the situation concerning the country's socio economic infrastuctures including,health care and rural developments.A useless president with no pride ...

• James Abu Tamale 8 years ago

This paper and others are NOT helping John Mahama the president.Let all the people suffer and die so that you rule your wife and kids.Allot will NEVER forget the pain this president and the wicked party which founder have thr ...

• aware 8 years ago

So dis permanent solution means if there is no addition of megawatt,in subsequent years Ghana will never face dumsor?

• Mark K 8 years ago

Oh Mr John Mahama the honourable people of this country would be much glad even if you losses today not even the 2016 election. You can quit and see whether the free flights and free sweet wines and free delicious meal the su ...

• Nsikdowy 8 years ago

I don't know that u don't think about people of Ghana. U are not a.Good president is better to resign now this punishment for from God because the way u behave. U are using. Ghana.money. Like water

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

he is finally admitting

• Woyome 8 years ago

If you were afraid we would be better off. You have nothing at stake.

• Paa kofi Willie 8 years ago

I am not afraid to lose 2016' - Mahama
    You will lose God is watching you and
    ndc

• Isaac 8 years ago

people who can not compare themselves too are insult a siting president may God for give them NPP and their supporters

• yaa agyeiwaa south africa 8 years ago

Mr president you are a failure, u have to resign at once and leave our dear country in peace,

• Sacco 8 years ago

good he must go

• apuuu 8 years ago

Why he President Mahana should not be afraid because he is a dead man walking apuuu

• STEPHEN ASAMOAH 8 years ago

I urge the President to ensure that before the elections next year, Ghana will have a power surplus that will be adequate for the next 10 years. That way he can turn a bad situation into a good one and effectively campaign on ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Why he President Mahana should not be afraid because he is a dead man walking apuuu

• JOYPOT 8 years ago

Why insults, Mahama says he is ready to make way for those who promise heavens to take the seat. Ghanaians must understand that until the individuals change attitudes towards work and every hand strives to find something mean ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Do you think Ghanaians are fools.Mahamma simply is not good enough.He is trying but he is not up to the job.He is incompetent and not cut out for the role of Presidency.I know that too many fools voted for him but i also know ...

• Nii Noi Tetteh 8 years ago

Why don't you simply resign dead goat, Ghanaians know, just like you do that, you can't fix anything. Show us one thing you fixed, idiotic dead goat.

• Kweaa DCE 8 years ago

You have already lost the elections in advance mr preident. you lost the 2012 election but you used money in incumbacy to buy your way through. This time around ghanaians will resist any attempt to steal the lection

• #WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT# 8 years ago

It's not a case you being afraid of losing elections, Ghanaians are saying you President John Dramani Mahama and your NDC gov't have failed and you need to go.
    The notion and the position of not being afraid presupposes that ...

• Alovor 8 years ago

HE IS TIRED. HE HAS FAILED AND DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS SO BADLY. NEVER IN OUR HISTORY HAVE GHANAIANS BEEN SO HUMILIATED AND DEJECTED. MAHAMA, YOU HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. YOU JUST GO HOME.

• King Kong 8 years ago

Lmao mr president. No fears.he failed is ok.but no insults. We all know he failed. Just respect the office of the dead goat.

• salinsa 8 years ago

very very unnecessary.

those who want him out want him power crisis or no power crisis. those who want him in want him in power crisis or no power crisis.

• naizy 8 years ago

look at urself before u insult his excellency the president .if he happen to be ur daddy wil u insult him.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

You didn't even win 2012 elections you rigged it through the help of Afari Djan and NDC has started another diabolical criminals intentions again register New voters without other parties concerning but don't plug our blessed ...

• JM 8 years ago

Guys ! Guys ! Guys ! Just take it easy on me. I will resign as soon as I win 2016 elections. I just want to show nana that he can never contest with me and win. I will gladly hand over and go and take care of my guinea fowls ...

• Makinye 8 years ago

It is a Man that takes bitter medicine. Go ahead. Don't mind this greedy southerners. Mahama will win elections in Ghana till his grandChildren become president. Idiots.

• Mimosa 8 years ago

Incompetent and corrupt is what anyone would describe you, and with these two attributes, you've brought our country to her knees. resign and leave now with you ne'er do good Asiedu Nketsiah and Pratt. Nothing can save your ...

• Osei Tutu , Kumasi 8 years ago

Prez Mahama, well said, and begin to pack your things from the flagstaff house now.You are going to loss massively come 2016. Even if care is not taken you can not complete your tenure of office. Always seek directions from G ...

• jagadu 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, please do not allow al-HaJJ newspaper to publish anything on your website. It is a mouthpiece of NDC. They are too partisan and it does speak well of the independence of Ghanaweb.

• KWASI 8 years ago

YOU ARE DAY DREAMING. KEEP ON PRETENDIG.

• Gms 8 years ago

All is political we're waiting to see

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

You've had what you wanted, mission accomplished!!!

• OK 8 years ago

What an idiotic statement coming from a clueless worst president!

• mensah abrampa 8 years ago

Dumsor creates tremendous personal discomfort for almost every Ghanaian.The upheavals of a poorly managed and devastated economy is bringing life itself to a halt and it's frightening as well as it's a source of major concern ...

• daniel 8 years ago

you practically open the belly of the beast to ascertain the totality of the actual truth with this government of incompetency

• ogyam 8 years ago

Fuck off bature. You are part of the National Destroyal Congress(NDC).

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

Cut the dead goat lose in 2016

• warren 8 years ago

“There is this notion of me being a womaniser which is certainly not true. I have had children outside my marriage. But I am at peace with my wife. She understands the circumstances in which it happened and I have been a re ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

This Al Haj or whatever name is a stupid journalist same like Mahama.. Mahama has no short to long term solution to any problem. The fact he does know anything, empty and hollow.

• Malik 8 years ago

U will surely lose the election u wicked corrupt man

• Nana Oware 8 years ago

Tell the government media house to publish if it is true,they can do it better

• Oko Dagadu 8 years ago

This rented Bature guy think he is smart ryt?
    Mahama has no plans to end dumsor and can never end it. let him implement the so called Adhoc measures and let see!!!
    Apuuuuuuuu!!!!!!

• kotoua selira 8 years ago

Not about fearing to lose the 2016 elections but the picture that will be painted on the NDC party after you have lost is what the NDC supporters will not like to experience.

• nargob Francis 8 years ago

De clever n de most gentle prez keep de fire burning.their olu can be a prez after his death.

• Nana Abeyie 8 years ago

Ain't we tired of politics? Ahhhhhh

• K Boat. 8 years ago

I can assure you Mr. President that you are going to lose the 2016 election. U have no clue of how to resolve this crisis. How can u suggest a permanent solution without any strategy for the short and medium term? Your inexpe ...

• Efa Poku 8 years ago

Felow Ghanians let us stop the insult why do you have to insult ? lf we do that it means we are stoping people from readin from this web our younger one's will copie,my fear is that Ghana will lost respect from other countr ...

• cosey Adwenpa, Germany 8 years ago

So Odwanfunu President wants Ghanaian businesses to colapse,kill a lot of people before he solves the dumsor problem,NDC don't think about the people of Ghana.

• Xupreme 8 years ago

You have loose already have you forgotten you stole the 2012 election because we the people of Ghana didnt voted for you. Idiot

• Rawlings the MURDERER 8 years ago

tweeaaaaaa

• K QWUSU-MENSAH, GERMANY 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAVE NO IDEA TO FIX DUMSOR!AND BY THE WHO SAID IT IS DUMSOR WHAT ABOUT CORRPTION, BAD GOVERNANCE AND INCOMPETENCE !!! MAHAMA ABON KUUON !!!

• Deeshark 8 years ago

Waagy3 kuraaaa. I would have be the happiest and ever grateful man if Mr. Prez, you resign. Infact I will be very proud of you n 4gv u 4 all your atrocities, insults,bad luck and troubles kk.Please don't wait 4 2016 cos it's ...

• Deeshark 8 years ago

Mr.Prez, the wise and patriotic Ghanaians would've be the happiest citizens if you resign b4 2016.Kindly resign for is kk.So that we wouldn't see these insults, hardships, darkness, death, atrocities, troubles and arrogance k ...

• Moshoe 8 years ago

Why wait to lose the election! Just goooh go please go now

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

You will surely loose.

• Nas 8 years ago

Of course ... You were not afraid to steal, cheat and corrupt Ghanaians so you'll likewise not be afraid to LOSE because because from your own reaction you confidently know you have LOST the respect and trust of Ghanaians. MR ...

• red fish 8 years ago

mahama is an enemy of the state. he has terrorised ghanaians

• eric adjei 8 years ago

ALHAJI SOME OF YOUR PIECES ARE MORE DAMAGING THAN THE WAY YOU WANT IT BE, READING IT CAREFULLY IT TURNS TO LOOK LIKE THE PRESIDENT IS NOT COMPETENT SO WATCH YOUR DAMAGING CONTROL

• Joseph,usa 8 years ago

Don't talk too much ,we Ghanaians are giving you up till July ending to fix the lights.Or you will loose the elections period!

• Abeashi 8 years ago

A leader always insulting his fellow
    Citizens of
    Gh.

• Nico Van Dam. 8 years ago

Even if you win 2016 hands down,we are not going to sit down for you to distroy our dear Country for us we don't need you again period.

• Bern Ms Klint 8 years ago

If truely the mahama has ulter this frm his maf, the he s 'vErY stU... Paaaaaa ...

• GHANABA 8 years ago

THE DAMN SHAMELESS GUY .

• Samuel Danquah 8 years ago

Whatever, the president says, people will find interpretation to it.
    The pupils who voted for the president will decide again if they find him wanting.
    Enough for the insult. It doesn't show a good manner.
    People are calli ...

• danso kodua 8 years ago

Am NDC but am disappointed in your style of government, we need the best for our country.not Party politics, it will be good to stepdown b'4 16 election. You are good person but you are not for this position.

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

The sooner you leave,the better it would be for all Ghanaians.

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

The CENIT Plant cannot produce 360MW out of the blue. it has to be upgraded to a Combine Cycle.it would take at least 24 to 36 months for such a project to come to fruition granted that we are seriously dedicated to doing it. ...

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

Oh Africa why? Have we done anything bad yes we have. For crying let the blood flow. While the
    Bastard was murdering. Major Feli, utika, major Amedome, Afrifa, IK Acheampong, yaw Boakye , akufo and uncountable fellow innoce ...

• danso kodua 8 years ago

Also people of my beloved Ghana less mentain our rivers & sewage to increased the volume of the water level.that is what give us power, VRA look into that it can creat job for the people.

• Dweet 8 years ago

Prez Mahama is doing everything possible to solve this power crisis by the grace of God. Unlike Kuffour who looted state money to buy the famous Hotel Dewawa. He connived with
    Nana Addo and the NPP Drug dealers, and they st ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THE NONSENSE OF IT, DUMSOR OR NOT, MAHAMA IS FINISHED. INEPTITUDE, LIES AND DECEIT, INDECISION, FLATTERY AN ALL THAT... HOW CAN NDC WIN IN 2016? WITH ALL THOSE THIEVES AROUND, ALL THOSE MURDERERS AROUND AND ALL THOSE TEAM C P ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Talking of dumsor , how about th deptretiationpf the cedi?

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• A Ghanaian 8 years ago

al hajj and lies are inseparable twins. The whole story is a lie so don't be deceived. Always a source. Which source? From where? Akohwisem nkoaaaa. apeeetoooo.

• jacob 8 years ago

The Alhaj paper is engaging in child politics.

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

Behaving like an armed robber. Any armed robber is not afraid to be caught.

You have acquired enough resources to cater for your family and loved ones.

I don't blame u

• Appiah Kubi Kofi 8 years ago

The president, John Mahama is a vision less president,he is a never fail to plan but plan to fail, and never fail to promise but promise to fail president. I Mahama will fix it,traaaaa no action, a smart president.

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 8 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,CRIMINAL,EVIL.KILLER ASSHOLE

• The patriot 8 years ago

Leave now,MAHAMA leave

• MYSELF 8 years ago

Mahama you are an idiot. Because you have got what you want so you don't care. Dan duru waka .Woye Kwasea paa unopposed.

• kwame 8 years ago

IMF Economic MedicineSince the 1980s, it is mainly the Structural Adjustment Programs (SAPs) of the World Bank and the IMF that act as the enforcers of neoliberalism. These programs are levied against the countries of the Sou ...

• One Man Against All Nation 8 years ago

Don't worry my friend you will take it again 2016 NPP don't have voters

• Kpakpakpa 8 years ago

@dada ba nana u're a big fool so u nw call nima ppl animals u're d stupid he goat n mahama God will punish u making the whole country become unsafe

• Kpakpakpa 8 years ago

How can mahama be scared of loosing in 2016 after him n his brothers n wife have looted d whole country buying properties here n thr cost of living is crazy in ghana u're working yet u can't even rent a gud room n eat healthy ...

• DANNI 8 years ago

HE IS NOT WORRIED CAUSE HE HAS STOLEN ENOUGH
    WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE WEST HAS EARNED $900 MILLION WHILE IN OFFICE FOR 6 YEARS?

In the end it is all money for old rope The looting brigade of politicians family and friends ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

This Bature thinks he can fool us. He is even puzzling. You said Mahama doesn't believe in SHORTERMISM, at the same time the government is looking to get a temporary solution from a Turkish company. Bature, your propaganda i ...

• kpaazor 8 years ago

you are telling lies

• COLLEY 8 years ago

THIS IS CALLED A LEADER..... LETS ALL SUPPORT HIM IN ANY WAY THAT WE CAN... LONG LIVE GHANA

• DANJUMA 8 years ago

how can a drug baron,a war monger.the three Tyme looser be a President. someone who once upon a time in Ghana,his father,like the Zulu chief who said foreigners to leave the country rule Ghana.he will be GHANAPHOBIA. MAHAMA I ...

• gloria usa 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT AFRAID TO LOSE 2016 SO WHY ARE STILL ON THE SEAT YOU ARE A CURSE AND THIEF THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN IS TOO MUCH

• TD 8 years ago

Is it not a shame to hear what Mahama is promising Ghanaians again. Why wait for the next election before you act as a leader to improve things. Leadership is you take initiative immediately and do not wail you repair it. Ho ...

• John 8 years ago

Why should people take opportunity of press freedom and the emergence social media to just open their mouths and bring out thrush.I don't think any sane person who was nurtured in a very responsible family will ever insult so ...

• mark Dwumfour 8 years ago

That's why you don't care.
    Your children are in Dubai so whatever happens in gh is less of a concern to you yoooo yate. F

• BBC NEW! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ignore me on this forum because I am fool and people like me support NDC

• Frank Lloyd 8 years ago

why will he be moved ? If you are the one who has stolen a lot like this non performing president knowing there is a law protecting you, will you be worried. Should not be worried Mr. President, You've stolen a lot.

• m,y 8 years ago

We should always advocates on long term plans for a lasting solutions to
    our problems rather than short term plan.lets us wait and see how they will do it,august is not far by his grace.

• Marcus 8 years ago

You are full of shit. You never ever write anything concrete concerning the plight of the ordinary Ghanaian.

• KWAME DANSO-MIAMI-FLORIDA. 8 years ago

HE WILL BE VOTED OUT ALSO BECAUSE OF THE STINKING PERENNIAL AND IBSTITUTIONALIZED CORRUPTION IN GOVT. IT'S DUE,TO SAME REASON NPP WAS SHAMEFULLY VOTED OUT SO MAHAMA HAS LOTS OF JOBS TO DO. SEE,
    SO MANY FILLING STATIONS SPRIN ...

• yy 8 years ago

1 of the most sensible lies i hv heard so far. u ll still lose power

• Osman 8 years ago

Ghanaians will be the happiest people on earth if this dead goat resign tonight.please do us favour now.you and your greedy bastards will be jailed even if it left with your bones.INSHA ALLAH.

• Asaase 8 years ago

Why would you be scared of losing power if your brother is now a billionaire from kayayos pocket ... Stupid fool .. God will punish you and your entire family till the end of the world for taking from the poor..

• peter 8 years ago

N U agbeko, do U listen to news? Y do U talk like an illiterate, haven't heard about the progress being made on some of these projects,eg the corridor road? Y should some of U allow that cocaine,tribalistic and arrongant part ...

The dead goat syndrome. You have only been slow in dealing with this problem. Prepare your handing over note now.

• Asawinso ba odenkey. 8 years ago

Becos of ur lies, ur stories are always long this is bcos u satrt with lies and so therefore finds it difficult to conclude

• Ike dansoman 8 years ago

President you must solve the dumsor or u stop in

• Isaac, Bronx new York 8 years ago

Rubbish,

• korbla 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian knows that stop chlronicling give factual solutions

• funny Ghana 8 years ago

Dumsor debe keke economy same same keke.

• Kanga 8 years ago

Ghana is a leaderless, we have a clueless guy who is acting until 2017, before the real president takes over. Mahama forgot the rest of his speech to the ECOWAS heads of state, at his girl friends house, what a shame, this is ...

• Kweku A 8 years ago

Disgusting and Shameful. Other than those benefiting from the trough, selfishly, I cant understand how any self respecting, Ghana Loving person can support this NDC...the National Deviancy Council

• Ali Manama 8 years ago

Who told Mahama that he would survive the 2016 Elections if the Dumsor is over? Look at the Economy.who created the Mess? Look at the Sika Di Basa Basa by NDC family and friends without any check.The fact of the matter iS th ...

• Ametewe 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson the heroin, what next?

• Patriot Kaya 8 years ago

What else does one expect from a DEAD GOAT? He says he does not care about whatever any man will say. But the falsehood of this publication is that the President recently made this statement: "I will contest the 2016 election ...

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

MAHAMA DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,ALL HE CAN SAY TO GHANIANS IS INSULT,TO DO IS SINKING,COLLAPSING,CORRUPT GHANIANS,USELESS INCOMPETENT,EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA DUMSOR,CHOP ALL OUR MONEY ADN LEFT BONES FOR GHANIANS,FOOOOOLS NDC DOGS,FOO ...

• truth 8 years ago

Mahama is doing nothing about the power crises. The plants at tico must be fueled. He is only trying to bring in new companies and chop. Wake up. Dont worry Mahama you lose 2016 already

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

DEAR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, YOU ARE A LUCKY MAN AND YOU MUST NOT OVER RIDE YOUR LUCK, FIRST THIS STUPID NPP HAVE HANDED YOU VICTORY AS IT IS, MOSTLY BECAUSE OF THEIR FLAG BEARER, HIS SINS ARE HUNTING HIM, AND HE CAN NEVER GUESS ...

• soale Ahmed 8 years ago

Sometimes Ghanaians should think of sustainability and I like and respect the president for this idea ..Mr. president stay calm and solve the issue even if they vote u out , yr legacy will leave on..I salute you sir ...

• Nana Abena 8 years ago

Why should he be afraid? Dead goat is not afraid on a knife since it is already dead!

Dumsor is a money issue. They have looted and shared all the money and there is now left. With money one can buy whatever they want very ...

• cik 8 years ago

to understand n able to solve d current situation, we must understand d bible first one thing that pleases God is to respect authority. it doesn't matter wat goes wrong.if u curse d hand dat feeds u,then my frnd u dont even d ...

• THINGS FALL APART 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE NDC ARM CHAIR PASTOR. ARE YOU AWARE THAT LEADERS MUST SERVE THEIR SUBORNATES?.
    JESUS WASHED THE FEET OF HIS DISIPLES.

• vim 8 years ago

u solve ur dumsor inherited dumsor

• bebe 8 years ago

nothing would come out of their mouth than insults .just do your work god should give you strength mr president.

• Am not telling you Nothing 8 years ago

I believe 2016 elections will be won by NDC. The elections will be rigged. Needless to say if anything Mahama is already rich and even if he doesn't win he will be taking cared of for the rest of his life as a former presiden ...

• SAN15 8 years ago

Abi he and his entire family has finished squandering our money by investing in our foreign countries...y will he them care... Posterity will surely judge!...

• SAN15 8 years ago

Abi he and his entire family have finished squandering our money by investing in other foreign countries...y will he then care?.. Posterity will surely judge!... #edited_version.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

It would be dangerous to mentain this dangerous administration for one more day after 2016 elections.You can never intimidate Ghanaians with threat and insults.

• Kwame Kwaku 8 years ago

hahahahahaha

• Oheneba U S 8 years ago

Mr President keep on God bring you for purpose GYE NYAME.

• Sasu kwame koree 8 years ago

Please

• kofi 8 years ago

god bless pre/mahama and ndc for thinking about ghanaians. may you live to rule ghana forever. Dont mind npp they only want to come and chop.

• puna 8 years ago

many for those who accurse prz

• Efua USA 8 years ago

This Usman, is he raise by parent or he is street boy? He doesn't talk sense in his comments at all. He should behave like educated person because his father can not stand for president b|f his death.Mahama has the title w ...

• tin ton tan 8 years ago

if u love Ghana,, then start with short-medium- long term to avoid any menace emanating from the impact of dumsor...

• NONE PATY MEMBER 8 years ago

Don't think Nana would come and do better his will be worst than Mahama's one and Ghana doesn't want the two parties to exist b/cos the are all corrupt and they have nothing to offer Ghana anymore. Bless somebody so that God ...

• eddie 8 years ago

l will always vote for NDC and not npp, Prs Mahama you not lose 2016 elet God is with you. We love you Prs Mahama

• Kowusu, ATL 8 years ago

Mr. 'My First Coup d'Etat', whether you are afraid to lose 2016 or not, Ghanaians are voting you OUT in 2016!!You are personally incompetent manager of our economy!! You are NOT in control of your cabinet and do not hold them ...

• Nana Kwamena 8 years ago

Engineer Mahama alias Captain Smart, I am happy you are not afraid to lose the 2016 elections, for after all you have become a dead goat.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

WHY STAY ON IF HE'S NOW FILTHY RICH AND WILL BE CATERED FOR BY GHANA\S TAX PAYERS FOR LIFE AFTER HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT IN 2016!!!!!

THAT'S THE AMBITION OF EVERY SINGLE POLITICIAN IN GHANA - TO BE FILTHY RICH AND COMFORTA ...

• FACT 8 years ago

The "hidden meaning" of this fiat is not lost on Ghanaians and clearly the machinery has been rolled out, but Ghanaians are the wiser.
    NDC will lose the elections no mater how many people are assassinated in this country. En ...

• Bobby, Accrs 8 years ago

N.d.c. You people dont know anything about governance only bla bla. You stupid government will go forever.

• Bobby, Accrs 8 years ago

With all your Atuguba and all your commrades, you are still a loser bcos of your incompetence.

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

You have already lost, senseless mahama.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote ndc out 2016 they lackthe personnel to ggovern.