You are here: HomeBusiness2015 05 11Article 357711

Ghanaian rappers EL, C Real mock John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (42)

EL want tell me he is not a member of MUSIGA? Nigga talking as if he actually achieved fame without the help of the political tranquility in the country! Fuck him! And who the fuck is C real? Never heard of him!

• Yaw 8 years ago

dude....political tran-what-what. shut up. dis be all u knw, big big blefo. no wonda u dnt c-real cus u no be real. how much dem buy u???? 1gh????

@kwasiakwa

Fuck you like the fucking rappers! If you can't speak good English, does it mean we the capable ones shouldn't? And who the fuck is c real, bitch! I'm not for sale pussy-ass nigga! Hahahaaa...!

• sk 8 years ago

Kofi STFU..o.k make we think. This is all u people know. State the facts and obvious and u are being insulted all bcos of ur parochial interest..Fire buun u

Are you capable of thinking? If you are, you would have realised the stupidity all ya are displaying! FUCK U sk, FUCK Yaw, and FUCK EL, and the c real nigga! Y'all pussy-ass niggaz! Hahahaaa......!

• ko 8 years ago

What are these school dropouts about?

• The mask 8 years ago

The economy is hitting many families in the entertainment industry hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

See the end? Do you love your Ghana? Hell no.

• Nana 8 years ago

#Mahamamustgo2016

• kobii 8 years ago

goats!!!

• bitch please 8 years ago

Wat do u mean they r right nigga

• culture 8 years ago

infact is very painful for these uncultured, bush,imbecile gud for nothing guys to mock at a whole president of the land.by the way he look handsome than akuffo tantan addo.

• James 8 years ago

SO fact that hes the president of the land, the citizens cannot criticize him. Blind followers like are the reason why the country is a bad stste... politicians prey on idiots like you to defend them all the time,

• Nana Kweku Amo Baiden 8 years ago

Stop attacking the rappers. They're only pouring their grievances out. People are loosing their jobs because of dumsor and if we complain, and the prez says we need to be smart, what should we expect from some of the direct v ...

• bitch please 8 years ago

Thank u, finally a human being is talkin'

• Nana Kweku Amo Baiden of Tarkwa-Nsuae 8 years ago

Mahana-led administration is in a total mess so why shouldn't people make fun of him. He deserves every bit of the ridicule.

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

"Mahana-led"? That government has not yet been voted in Ghana. That's why you are confused and talking crap. You don't even have a clue.

• kofi 8 years ago

"That government has not yet been voted in ghana" and u think u are da best person to correct someone,twea, learn how to construct good sentences before u correct someone

• asaase 8 years ago

people like this makes me hate them, what has handsome got to do with senses(brains)@culture

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Mahama is trying to turn Ghana as an lslamic state.Music,Movies etc are all haram.Vote Mahama and the NDC out in 2016.

• Evans Appiah 8 years ago

I wonder hw som of u r blind to see..r u foools? speak de truth 4 once ,the economy is sinking.

• PAT DOE 8 years ago

That's it

• idi 8 years ago

Who Is C real ????

• BenMace 8 years ago

c real is a Ghanaian, I believe u want him to buy Saturn before he can critisize abi? that is why politicians don't respect the poor , u always attach popularity to comment before u accept it. had it not been the vote of Ghan ...

• kojo ghana 8 years ago

foolish and stupid man, u can even respect an elderly man.

• PAT DOE 8 years ago

Fuck any1 who disses EL here

• TEE 8 years ago

IN THIS PICTURE HAHAHAHAHAHA

• TEE 8 years ago

INFACT IS A SHAME TO HAVE THIS MAHAMA AS A PRESIDENT OF GHANA NTANI

• KFA 8 years ago

He is never and has never been a muslim.

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT SHORT MAN IS CAUSING AL THIS PROBLEM TO BECOME A HOUSEBOY AND NOT PRESIDENT. IN 2016 NDC WILL FUCK YOUR ASS. IDIOT IDIOT SHORT MAN.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

EVERYBODY IN THE WORLD KNOWS KENYA WEST BUT RAPPER EL ONLY IN ACCRA AND KUMASI AND YOU ARE PROUD. YOUR MUSIC DOES NOT SELL INTERNATIONALLY.

• leblue 8 years ago

Aduanaba yaw listen the guy is only popular in Kumasi and Accra and that is excellent because the two cities are the heart and brains of Ghana and therefore been popular in this cities is indeed a great achievement, and what ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

One who never come out from his house knows no where / Is Accra and Kumasi Ghana idiot

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Freedom of speech is making Ghanaians stupid. Smh

• Moses Awini 8 years ago

Oh u shameful rappers

• Abongo 8 years ago

Do you see the behavior of these dropouts

• teyes 8 years ago

Who the fuck is this drop out kofi..if you don't have anything to contribute keep your fucking mouth shut!!!!

• dj waizy 8 years ago

Only #jonkies# will diz EL. fuck those who make bad comments about celebrities who support dumsor must stop campaign.

• pàa 8 years ago

I don't know who these guys are what status they have achieved. CELEBRITIES INDEED

• pàa 8 years ago

I don't know who these guys are what status they have achieved. CELEBRITIES INDEED

• captain 8 years ago

the rappers are saying the truth wat knd of creative industry is that ....... president is talking about

• Guess that shit is not important 7 years ago

What the fuck y'all talking about. Get ur facts right boi. Never say shit about the best artistes and lyricists in the game as at now.
    These rappers are the real ones doing it.If u don't agree,U CAN GO FUCK YOURSELVES UP. Re ...