You are here: HomeBusiness2015 04 09Article 353636

Ghana, Korea sign $60 million power agreement

Read Comments Comments (7)

• kweks 9 years ago

NPP should we go ahead with this project? I can hear a loud YES! See these people. Its because its coming to your base eh? Selfish thinking. We all need infrastructure to produce wealth for the country. Get behind Pres JM and ...

• Fred Musa 9 years ago

After you move your machinery down the gov of Ghana will kick you out. They are unsuffisticated group of people .

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ghana is obsessed with sign up for loans...what dent will $60 million do to the current Dumsor crisis???

• Adom 9 years ago

Wonder how many Ghanaian Engineers would be employed to take part in the construction works. We don't think about that. These people are always allowed to bring all their workforce. The qualified unemployed Ghanaians remain u ...

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

If NPP ever comes to power one day, they would be as thankful to Mahama for this project as they should have been when Nkrumah fought tirelessly for Ghana's Independence. They yearn to govern an independent Ghana in 2016; the ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

keep it up. may ur days be long n enjoyable.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country 0541702098