I like the vibrancy of CSO in the country. However, they must stop reporting like alarmist journalist and do more of fact writing with clean interpretation than always writing as if they know best. Please be professional and assertive. Alarmist style of bring issues annoys many serious minded people like me. See you
United Ghana 10 years ago
Why would this govt under JDM want transparency when they just want to steal and take bribes.
NANA LOVES DUMSOR 10 years ago
Some ghanaians will never say anything good about Ghana. Oh, have you asked Kufuor? He takes credit for everything related to oil. Stop blaming Mahama.
FiFi 10 years ago
How did we get hear? Every sector of society seems infected... why? I wanted to retire in Ghana... I may not in 15 years...no medicine, no electricity, no water no hope, high crime rate...where is the attraction other than citizenship???
jerry 10 years ago
MAHAMA AND THE EVIL NDC GOVT DESTROYED GHANA RETIRMENT IN GHANA MEANS NO GOOD DRINKING WATER,COLD SHOWERS IF YOU HAVE WATER,FILTH AND DEIRTY STREETS AND GUTTER OPEN,HIGH COST OF EVERYTHING FROM ELECTRIC TO FOOD AND ANYTHING IN BETWEEN,THE CRIME RATE IS WAY TO HIGH AND THE COURTS AND THE POLICE ARE VERY CORRUPT
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
Gud u want to retire in Ghana. So do I but I can't resist to say that we may have sincerely helped to develop other countries n made them better. If only we could have done the same to Ghana... We'd not b wondering where to go for retirement.
Bfire 10 years ago
WhyACEP is always talking negative not positives.
Ghanaman 10 years ago
The lunatic again you have faild drasticaly when will you ever come with facts rather than your we think.So your master is not awere of your incompitency.You really have long way to go bros,you are expossing your lunatisem guy be wise cause your master is not coming so change.Amin wallahi kana hauka dan banza munafiki.
DAM 10 years ago
ACEP is being given too much forum on this page...Always negative talk about things we already know
Denis Francis 10 years ago
The thieves, looters in Government,and their beneficiaries will critise and not appreciate your good Work because you are exposing their nefarious activities. Keep it up, Ghana and posterity will forever be grateful and indepbted to you for your good Work.
Speedy Gonzalez 10 years ago
Negative minds never produces positive results,we should rather come out with scientific way forward.WE lack creative response in time of difficulties.
fredie 10 years ago
I don't why the ghanaian keep sucking in fo these stupid corrupt Nigerians all the time
. We signed aggrement with then to supply gas to the west African gas pipe line they couldn't do that now we are giving then our oil blo ... read full comment
I don't why the ghanaian keep sucking in fo these stupid corrupt Nigerians all the time
. We signed aggrement with then to supply gas to the west African gas pipe line they couldn't do that now we are giving then our oil blocks too. The Nigerians are just in to take and corrupt us let's come together and kick them out as Busia did.
I like the vibrancy of CSO in the country. However, they must stop reporting like alarmist journalist and do more of fact writing with clean interpretation than always writing as if they know best. Please be professional and ...
How did we get hear? Every sector of society seems infected... why? I wanted to retire in Ghana... I may not in 15 years...no medicine, no electricity, no water no hope, high crime rate...where is the attraction other than ci ...
MAHAMA AND THE EVIL NDC GOVT DESTROYED GHANA RETIRMENT IN GHANA MEANS NO GOOD DRINKING WATER,COLD SHOWERS IF YOU HAVE WATER,FILTH AND DEIRTY STREETS AND GUTTER OPEN,HIGH COST OF EVERYTHING FROM ELECTRIC TO FOOD AND ANYTH ...
Gud u want to retire in Ghana. So do I but I can't resist to say that we may have sincerely helped to develop other countries n made them better. If only we could have done the same to Ghana... We'd not b wondering where to g ...
The lunatic again you have faild drasticaly when will you ever come with facts rather than your we think.So your master is not awere of your incompitency.You really have long way to go bros,you are expossing your lunatisem gu ...
The thieves, looters in Government,and their beneficiaries will critise and not appreciate your good Work because you are exposing their nefarious activities. Keep it up, Ghana and posterity will forever be grateful and indep ...
. We signed aggrement with then to supply gas to the west African gas pipe line they couldn't do that now we are giving then our oil blo ...